yesh sleepy sleepy. lucky today no night class. if not cfm doze off. :dozed:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

;5177846']hello everybody!

WOOTS.

de legend is back :clap:

long time no see sia you. die where?

p/s: u haven't log in/post for exactly 2 freaking years!

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

I've work later :pity:

;5177846']hello everybody!

Hello there :angel:

randomly bumped into this thread... but I have no idea what is going on here...

Hello there :angel:

HI!!

WOOTS.

de legend is back :clap:

long time no see sia you. die where?

p/s: u haven't log in/post for exactly 2 freaking years!

Got so long meh. i never go count and i always on MSN lo.

:angel::sian:
randomly bumped into this thread... but I have no idea what is going on here...

join the club...

eh wait. maybe we can form a sub-club here... the WTHIGOH? club. What The Hell Is Going On Here? :p

;5177993']HI!!

Got so long meh. i never go count and i always on MSN lo.

got la. i jus happen to click on ur last post. den i saw de date 10th march 2007 -.- how not long ago u tell me? :lol:

yah i noe u always on msn. lol.

then what so chanllanging ??

enlighten me ??

ride at 40km/h but nv dozed off :cheeky::p

i dun see wats e main point u trying to tell us.. or r u trying to tell us u did it be4??

reply: okie, so u did it be4.. so wat? big deal??

wah, big deal lahz, off bike liao means no more throttling, den count $$$ unless he onli have $/RM 1, if not need to count v long leiz, den put back pocket, take out hp, unlock keypad den lock back and put back pocket. i like tat type also type so long liao, imagine, he must be going at more den 399km/h :giddy:

;5178061']lol. i didn't realise it also.

ya i always on msn. so cannot say i die till no where.

haha u so long no log in still rmb ID n PW ar? super long time no see le sia.

still riding or not? wadever happen to ur bike?

haha u so long no log in still rmb ID n PW ar? super long time no see le sia.

still riding or not? wadever happen to ur bike?

Don't remember la. lol. send in request for ID n PW lo.

of cos still riding. i love riding. my bike now very lok kok.

:cry:haha

:angel::sian:
Alone.. Along NSH.. Hmm..

I never did that.. But my fren got robbed because he did tat.. haha.. Challange the robbers.. :)

You only talk but no actions Pui~

and you J|way is not funn :nono:

You are the one that say ride alone on Second link

when pple reply you you gif kuku reply (-_-")

my friend also force to stop at Nsh but then a kind hearted indian kick his bike to petrol station without charges

what are you trying to say

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

i challenge u to ride 80-100km/h alone to cameron highlands :D :angel:

P.S never challenge any1 in this group..u will regret :lol: :D :angel:

;5178095']Don't remember la. lol. send in request for ID n PW lo.

of cos still riding. i love riding. my bike now very lok kok.

:cry:haha

still same bike? :lol:

i challenge u to ride 80-100km/h alone to cameron highlands :D :angel:

:lol: wan challenge drinking, eating, touring, speed, corner and uhm, still got wad ar? donno le. :lol:

Alone.. Along NSH.. Hmm..

I never did that.. But my fren got robbed because he did tat.. haha.. Challange the robbers.. :)

ur fren ride bicycle along there huh? was thinking how tat bugger managed to rob ur fren :dot:

my friend also force to stop at Nsh but then a kind hearted indian kick his bike to petrol station without charges

hmm, my fren got 1 good heart guy help tompang his bike back leiz :angel::p

ur fren ride bicycle along there huh? was thinking how tat bugger managed to rob ur fren :dot:

hmm, my fren got 1 good heart guy help tompang his bike back leiz :angel::p

friday? :clap::clap:

2day wed nia :dot:

4D :clap: :lol:

yeah yeah 4D...if strike guys ready for dinner ar...wahahaha:angel:

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

yeah yeah 4D...if strike guys ready for dinner ar...wahahaha:angel:

if strike we diam diam... keke :cheeky:

Work work!

still same bike? :lol:

:lol: wan challenge drinking, eating, touring, speed, corner and uhm, still got wad ar? donno le. :lol:

soccer, clock post and post 1st post of the page :cheeky:

Relax man.. My friend also helped his friend push his friend's suzuki in m'sia and after SG custom :cheeky:

How's his suzuki already? :angel:

better surrender http://static.flickr.com/30/62415258_64ced31977.jpg http://static.flickr.com/2266/2479941722_5d7d2c76bc.jpg

:lol: :cheeky: :D

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

if strike we diam diam... keke :cheeky:

u let me find out i go yes 933 fm 91.3 fm 98.7 fm all tis say lor...:angel:

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg