donno how to explain. bike feel retarded. like too much air intake feeling. no power when going up slope. den he went to open choker. suddenly okie again. after awhile come back again. den off choker. after that smooth smooth home.

donno wads wrong ._.

tht sound kinda weird do monitor e bike for e nxt few days if prob persist best to send in to workshop for a check up..

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

:giddy: fastest during the coughing time ard 50km/h nia :faint:

choke thingy sudden comes to my mind de :sweat: dunno wad happen leiz, 2molo must monitor again, does loosened spark plug caps contribute to this :confused:

yes it sure does affect one in another misfire could happen

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

well on e other hand ur bike is still new so its unlikely to hav any major prob but since u are able to spot e loose sparkplug cap well jus cap it back properly n monitor it...

nitez all ZZZZZZ

well on e other hand ur bike is still new so its unlikely to hav any major prob but since u are able to spot e loose sparkplug cap well jus cap it back properly n monitor it...

loose cap is i guess de, nv open to see, too hot liao :p

too much carbon block..hahaha

:dot: was on full ball den got 1 super duper fast car come, den i lane change slow down a bit sudden like tat liao leiz :faint:

the hweeling is like, ermzzzz...... opening the choke while riding, air > fuel kind :sian:

woo happy bday! :clap:

Birthday Celebration for 7346 aka Ah Qi

Date: 28/03/09 (Saturday)

Time: TBC

Venue: Probably to have dinner 1st, aft that lhys session at BQ

*ps: all the ah family members are required to attend.

Going List

1. 7346

2. shelin

3. eddie

4. ah dan

5. ah blur

6. ah de

7. ah mi

8. ah *ahem*?

9. ah shin

10. ah ian

11. ah b

12. ah gar

13. noob

14. bunny_hui

15. michelle (7346's friend)

16. xiao xian

17。Alex

18。Joyce

Pending List

1. tina

2. jess ^ bb biker

3. 玲玲

woo happy bday! :clap:

come join la...

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

:giddy: fastest during the coughing time ard 50km/h nia :faint:

choke thingy sudden comes to my mind de :sweat: dunno wad happen leiz, 2molo must monitor again, does loosened spark plug caps contribute to this :confused:

For Tzm? In the first place how come there are Loosened Spark Plug Caps sia!?! Did you monitor at what rpm it happened? Diagnosis :cheeky:

I no bike to ride :weep: I miss my GT Stunt bike :cry::cry::cry::cry::cry:

y no bike le?

donno how to explain. bike feel retarded. like too much air intake feeling. no power when going up slope. den he went to open choker. suddenly okie again. after awhile come back again. den off choker. after that smooth smooth home.

donno wads wrong ._.

Wat bike u ride?

For Tzm? In the first place how come there are Loosened Spark Plug Caps sia!?! Did you monitor at what rpm it happened? Diagnosis :cheeky:

its my bike lahz :sian:

my plug cap aint original, havent go motordiam change back, no rpm for me to see, but if judging from the sound, guess should be not more den 4.5k. :dot:

Wat bike u ride?

its my bike, a X1-R :angel:

lol...so when u go bike shop to check?

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

lol...so when u go bike shop to check?

later ride see got pro a not lohz, no problem go down i think they also dunno wad to check :faint:

u not at work meh...den hw u wan to try..pull all e way againa r?

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

u not at work meh...den hw u wan to try..pull all e way againa r?

:lol: no lahz, every gear when like wanna drag a bit nia will cough, top spd wont exceed 50km/h even if down slope :dot:

wa so jatlat ar...faster check liao loh...tell mech ur top onli 50 nia...they sure stunt...haha

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

After 28.03.08 OUR's MR Ah Qi will be how old ???

Any Ideal ??

7347 years old :cry:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

7347 years old :cry:

Don have so many candles !!

Than can put candies ???

Don have so many candles !!

Than can put candies ???

can put M & M chocolate

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

y no bike le?

scrapped my GT stunt bike :cry:

its my bike lahz :sian:

my plug cap aint original, havent go motordiam change back, no rpm for me to see, but if judging from the sound, guess should be not more den 4.5k. :dot:

its my bike, a X1-R :angel:

lol yours arh! So fast chut taiji :faint:

Lol your ears are your best RPM gauge :cheeky:

hi everyone....i'm new here.....

vry sian..... like to find some biking kaki...lol

ScienCe of WheelZ

Last Ride-> SP = Siao People

Current Ride-> KR= Kimochi Rider

Next Ride->?

Any Ideal ??

i know :angel:

:btw: i ish gangster :cheeky:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider