9 hours... 400++ posts.. amazing

  Refugee said:
9 hours... 400++ posts.. amazing

if you need help on any thread.. you can always call in the 299 team :p

DIY instructions

VTEC indicator for CB400 - http://tinyurl.com/7gvy3vy

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

2006 Honda Phantom TA200(Sold)

1999 Honda Super 4 Hyper VTEC(Sold)

2003 Honda ST1300A Pan European(Sold) :thumb:

2010 Kia Cerato Forte Koup(Current)

all tired from chalet so mostly either sleeping or out at fei fei having wanton mee.

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

  danielsin2 said:
waah.. lucky still on pg 9.. ahahahaa..

no one go eat wanton mee meh?

2 week later then i organize:)

shelin said:
all tired from chalet so mostly either sleeping or out at fei fei having wanton mee.

i also shag out

danielsin2 said:
walau.. the wanton mee really very tempting leh!!

I also wan to eat asap but have to wait till i back from my trips

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

keke i playing viwawa.com big 2 .. :D

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/20082008_010.jpg

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

thumbs up for the new thread~ :thumb: :thumb:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

  danielsin2 said:
walau.. the wanton mee really very tempting leh!!

it indeed is very nice but sometimes a bit too salty.

  shelin said:
it indeed is very nice but sometimes a bit too salty.

walau.. tempt me even more!!

i think nxt time i buy bike alr str8 go there and makan!! :angel:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

  Daze`Wei said:
Haha, im sorry i didnt notice you a lady =)

zzZzz I TOT IT WAS A GUY :faint: AND I WAS JUST DISTUBING !!! GRrRRr

Guy u hold tight...tight... :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

Yahoo^Rider said:
2 week later then i organize:)

i also shag out

I also wan to eat asap but have to wait till i back from my trips

i will be waiting for u to lead.. after wanton me just a few shop down we can eat ' taiwan smelly tou fu' :thumb:

This is so bloody unbelievable went out for a few hrs niah from pg. 2 jump to pg. 9 :giddy: :giddy:

really have to salute this thread.... :thumb:

  Haya^Busa said:

i will be waiting for u to lead.. after wanton me just a few shop down we can eat ' taiwan smelly tou fu' :thumb:

yeeeeeeeee. smelli toufu.. :sian:

:box: :shades:

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

  Haya^Busa said:

Tou fu u lead i dun eat lolx

Haya^Busa said:
This is so bloody unbelievable went out for a few hrs niah from pg. 2 jump to pg. 9 :giddy: :giddy:

really have to salute this thread.... :thumb:

I contribute to almost all pages i suppose :p

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

hi everyone i am New here can i join :D:D

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/UniSIM%20FYP%20Presentation/05062010263.jpg

MY FY PROJECT IN 05 JUN 10 @ UNISIM!!

KAWASAKI 150KRR - SEP 02 - DEC 04

HONDA S4 VTEC SPEC II - JUN 04 - JUN 06

YAMAHA 03' R1 - JUN 06 - JAN 07 (STOLEN IN JB :( )

PIAGGIO X9 180CC - FEB 07 - NOW

SUZUKI K5 1000 L.E - JUN 07 - AUG 08

SUZUKI HAYABUSA K7 - AUG 08 - JUL 10

  danielsin2 said:
i nvr eat smelly toufu b4..

it taste like wat?

to me... seriously i dun like the smell ?

smells like .. sh1t to me :giddy: :sian: :faint:

  Haya^Busa said:

i really wanna try buy i scared i cannot take the smell. :giddy: :giddy:

Mengz_Zai said:
hi everyone i am New here can i join :D:D

u not new to SBF 1 leh. ur avatar so big, iron horse!!

  Michael- said:
i also never try b4....where to eat in sg , maybe we can try eat tonfu then go try wanton in 1 day together haha

Michael !! when we go ... can i haf the honor to be ur 1st male pillion on ur 1000.0cc R1 ? i nv pllion on r1 b4 wor ~ :p