good morninining everi one !!!

Morning fellow batok mate :cool:

moling :angel:

what that?

its a ktv :cheeky:

Next time 7346 organize 1

??? WtH, haaha you Organize lah :giddy:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

u editted ruby post in ur quote?

Nope I don't think so, just typed in my name :p

moling :angel:

its a ktv

ic, I went to Teo Heng at Katong, supposedly cheap I think:cheeky:

7346.. wat time u fin wrk??

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

7346.. wat time u fin wrk??

His working time is flexible

ya i did notice.. his job like stand-by computer n post forum sia... lolx..

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

i agree i agree

and also do hhis private busineess

:lol: plus go jb eat and go. :angel:

There's only one job suitable for him.

And that's to be a boss.

ic, I went to Teo Heng at Katong, supposedly cheap I think:cheeky:

used to frequent there, my fren sang til the system spoil and got smoke coming out. :giddy:

There's only one job suitable for him.

And that's to be a boss.

can kiao ka, see forum everyday, no need eat and go in jb liao, can eat slowly den go. :cheeky:

Alternatively, joining the MIW will also meet similar luxuries. Moreover there's no persue of accountability when the ghost he guards escapes. All the MIW need to do is to discharge the staff on the ground and continue to enjoy the sky rocketing salary.

What a job to have!

used to frequent there, my fren sang til the system spoil and got smoke coming out. :giddy:

blacklisted :nono: I cannot believe it can happen, only managed to play my techno till BMB speakers go up in smokes :p

going to school already cya dude, happy botting!

wah, sibeh happening hor. :angel:

kill two stone with 1 bird mah, nononono i mean kill two birds with 1 stone. :sweat:

haha..bo bian..going in march march liao..must faster go..haha :cheeky:

kill wat bird? later my bird kena killed lohz :sian: :faint: :sian:

HmMm, What WHo so Good life

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

u lor :~

where gt like me. hving lunch infront of computer. :cry:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

HmMm, What WHo so Good life

shh... not so loud. I certainly would not want to get embroiled in a suit. :lol:

u lor :~

where gt like me. hving lunch infront of computer. :cry:

No lor, Since u Dont like Early Lunch then U can have a Late Lunch-In :cheeky:

:~~ am eating and working at same time lor.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

blacklisted :nono: I cannot believe it can happen, only managed to play my techno till BMB speakers go up in smokes :p

going to school already cya dude, happy botting!

:lol: i oso cant believe it, imagine the impact of their sound thru the mic. :giddy:

:pray: i go hm no see "You have been banned 120 days for hacking" :cheeky:

??? WtH, haaha you Organize lah :giddy:

You organize better :)

Alternatively, joining the MIW will also meet similar luxuries. Moreover there's no persue of accountability when the ghost he guards escapes. All the MIW need to do is to discharge the staff on the ground and continue to enjoy the sky rocketing salary.

What a job to have!

That gov job .. who wan who wan .. i dun wan

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

Woots just upgraded 2gb ram on my lappy :]

nv find me :angry: :angry:

u bad! :lol:

bored. am gg to wj until wrk end!

jb. come onlinee~