wa ms not tired arh after 1/2 day at malaysia . aiya sg big not big small not small not a problem loh.

Turning in soon. Had a great day today. The food was quite good too. Too full to rest. Can you believe it, I still feel full despite 5 hours since the last meal we had.

no knights!!!

lol.

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

Turning in soon. Had a great day today. The food was quite good too. Too full to rest. Can you believe it, I still feel full despite 5 hours since the last meal we had.

im hungry now ~~~ finding ppl to eat dinner :thumb:

where u stay ms?? see you got so many knight liao :cheeky:

I stay reasonably near min.

That's why I volunteered twice already.

Is you hiam la , where got bo . :sian:

i nvr hiam hoh.

:cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

im hungry now ~~~ finding ppl to eat dinner :thumb:

Be Min's knight for the evening. Mount onto your Black Stallion, gallop your way to her palace and rescue her out to the paradise to fill your stomach.

lol.

:D :D :D :D :D :D

hahaha.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

lol.

:D :D :D :D :D :D

hahaha.

ms , u still remember the haig rd western food which appear on the tv 1 at which blk?? yesterday i went to find cannot find :angry: :angry: :angry:

Are you sure? I've made my way there once and tried the pork chop once. Marvellously whipped up the pork chop that enticed my taste buds.

Perhaps I can be your guide one day and bring you over.

damn... this kinda sounds a bit obscene,

Are you sure? I've made my way there once and tried the pork chop once. Marvellously whipped up the pork chop that enticed my taste buds.

Perhaps I can be your guide one day and bring you over.

i not sure where is the place , i walk all over haig rd cannot see the western food :cry: :cry: :cry:

i no knight , i devil :angel:

i not sure where is the place , i walk all over haig rd cannot see the western food :cry: :cry: :cry:

i no knight , i devil :angel:

Nevermind, don't cry, we can always go together again.

With Min.

good evening loners =DD

Without Cloud, Will The Sky Feel Lonely? Without Sky, Where Should The Cloud Go To? Without You, Will I Feel Lonely? Without Me, Will You Feel Down?

http://r3.fodey.com/1a495cf635cb14d2896fe4f262eb7407b.1.gifhttp://i75.photobucket.com/albums/i314/ruby_gal/hooga2-1-1.jpg

good night~~~~ :giddy:

:cheeky: gd nite to u..

Without Cloud, Will The Sky Feel Lonely? Without Sky, Where Should The Cloud Go To? Without You, Will I Feel Lonely? Without Me, Will You Feel Down?

http://r3.fodey.com/1a495cf635cb14d2896fe4f262eb7407b.1.gifhttp://i75.photobucket.com/albums/i314/ruby_gal/hooga2-1-1.jpg

They're very daring and willing to try new things. With zero briefing and some karting experiences in Germany, they forced the kart to perform. And proved to be really fast. That's probably what we Singaporeans should learn.

The trip couldn't be better. And this is all thanks to you and Kelvin.

If you happen to go to Germany, do let me know, convert your class3 to international licence. (Done at AA with $20) and we can help you rent something decent to enjoy the autobahn.:D

Looking forward to a day I can go on the autobahn in germany :rolleyes:

study lor...memorized oso... :lol:

let go kulai tonite!!! :cheeky:

morn :dozed: :dozed:

sorry SFLD, just ended Wheelchair basketball orientation. Wheelie the wheelchair around the basketball court ULTIMATE Shiokness! :angel: no petrol wasted, never fall and wheelchair is paid for by school:)

yoz...think u can change ur siggy to this le

http://www.singaporebikes.com/gallery/data/508/medium/Durian_Outing_144.JPG

thats mouth filling :thumb:

tell you before liao , u princess ler~~~ got so mani knight in the armour under your command .You just wee wee , all lai liao :lol: :p

o_O o_O

still in school campus now, waiting for her to come over to meet me during her CCA 'nightwalk'

who is the her? o_O o_O

o_O o_O

who is the her? o_O o_O

:lol: u faster by 1 min, i tot wanna say bo lang post dun tell mi i m 1st. :sweat:

............................. -_-"

i noe i faster than 1 min u not happy oso no need double post mah

the accident on PIE

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=21414#

i noe i faster than 1 min u not happy oso no need double post mah

the accident on PIE

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=21414#

no lah, is i post smth else den think mayb not so edit loh.

:giddy: accident @ 5pm jam til 8+ :giddy: realli dramatic loh, think the van uncle kay siao one, wan CHYS :sian:

den the asmathic 1 :faint: think realli gan jiong. :faint: