haha..come come..let's go!!! dun wait liao..every bike also go up 1 time..take pic..hahahaha :angel:

Not now, not on this bike. Wonder when can I change.. Maybe by the time I change its zx6 out already instead of s4/g4 :cry:

I DUN NEED HANDSOME GUY!!!

=(

YA NOH.

U CAN SMILE TO URSELF LA.

I CANT!!!

-.- no lor

i prove de instructor wrong! they bet i cant do it. i do until swee swee then they suck thumb, hv to let me pass. :lol:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

ALL I DUN WAN!!!!

HMPH!!!!

Haah how come how come :faint:

Not now, not on this bike. Wonder when can I change.. Maybe by the time I change its zx6 out already instead of s4/g4 :cry:

HMmm, Dont change Petrol incrasing :giddy:

i sell u y litre CHeap cHeap

-.- no lor

i prove de instructor wrong! they bet i cant do it. i do until swee swee then they suck thumb, hv to let me pass. :lol:

You Mistaken u as a Boyz

Hence

they have not Obligation as You're chio or not :cheeky:

THey just dont wanna see the Boyz hahaa

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

heard it hasn't started :nono: that night Ahs came back and we were still stuck in 1st link marks the night before news hit us ain't it? :cheeky:

You Mistaken u as a Boyz

Hence

GRRRR.

BEN XIAO JIE NO NEED THEM!!!!

U DIE LE!!!

U SAY AH BLUR,LATER AH DAN PULL UP SLEEVES AGAIN!!!

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

heard it hasn't started :nono: that night Ahs came back and we were still stuck in 1st link marks the night before news hit us ain't it? :cheeky:

you can Change bEfore it Hit you...

i dont think so In your current positiion

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

GRRRR.

BEN XIAO JIE NO NEED THEM!!!!

U DIE LE!!!

U SAY AH BLUR,LATER AH DAN PULL UP SLEEVES AGAIN!!!

ErMz, The Head of Yakuza Associate is Without AKK -=Ang Kong K|a=- :angel:

still thinking :nono:

Which Means ya going Get Hitting Judgin By your Movement now :sian:

You Mistaken u as a Boyz

Hence

zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

the fuel will still hit me no matter what :giddy:

that Y stay Put at 2b :angel:

zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.

Dont Sleep at work :cheeky:

sian. busy since morning .nnb.

sad case la, and haven't called LAB yet. Going to school soon.

sian. busy since morning .nnb.

Got work = got $$ why siian haaha

Take leave lah :cheeky:

i no work also got money ;p

so good.. i also wan!!! where u get it from? give me some pls.. :cheeky:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

In That case Y work :giddy:

Sit at home be Tai tai :thumb:

Give me some pls! My box is ready~ :cheeky:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Loners%20Chalet%202008/P3152888.jpg

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Loners%20Chalet%202008/P3152890.jpg

I Oso Wanna Be Tai Tai.

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

I Oso Wanna Be Tai Tai.

i also wan be tai tai ley.. gt cai tao to intro bo? :cheeky:

but i not chio ley.. pls find a pa jiao cai tao for me pls! Thanks!! :cheeky:

I Oso Wanna Be Tai Tai.

i also wan be tai tai ley.. gt cai tao to intro bo? :cheeky:

but i not chio ley.. pls find a pa jiao cai tao for me pls! Thanks!! :cheeky:

You all can be "Lao Tai Tai"

i also wan to be tai tai :smile:

You can join in the "lao Tai Tai" League :cheeky:

so good.. i also wan!!! where u get it from? give me some pls.. :cheeky:

haha. my post in office is SLE lei. :D