I Still Giddy!!!=(

u better go see doc.. giddiness to women is no joke..

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

u better go see doc.. giddiness to women is no joke..

DIE JIU DIE LO.

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

大年初一督个鬼

拿到红包掉进水

牛头马面给佪檻

半夜勾骂勾到睡

黑黑年高象大便

拉在裤媐来过年

流到满地都有屎

穿上新衣像太监

CNY poems for bashing idiots

duh :faint: :faint:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

DIE JIU DIE LO.

:angry: :giddy: mei liang xing de jia huo!

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

:angry: :giddy: mei liang xing de jia huo!

I noe la.

da jie love mi lots.

=x

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

dats is kelvin 's feeling now.. le... :cheeky:

I don't really understand what was he trying to express.

i cant see wat u ppl type in chi lo.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

SUPER NO MOOD LE.

As they say a Smile Cure 10 000 Diease

wah! :giddy: i dun wan go liao.. :sian:

Y got Ch|o bu :angel:

its real hard unless u ask him.. :angel:

what is hard, dont any how say later Pple Drool for my Hardy woody :cheeky:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

nope le... i think the best solution is best medicine is the guy's heart for her ..,. :angel:

what if the guy/girl doesn't want the opposition?

that come the sickness liao lo.. got it ? :angel:

他不会是个好男人

也不会是个好情人

ä½*对我说我们只是擦肩而过

好的男人有那么多

少了他的日å*ä¹Ÿèƒ½è¿‡

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

他不会是个好男人

也不会是个好情人

��*对我说我们只是擦肩而过

好的男人有那么多

少了他的日�*�也能过

o_O o_O ---> :dozed: :dozed: :dozed:

Haaha what Siia

later the gal wan his rod in return for $$$ then hw?!!! :angry:

like that den fair mah, "wu gong bu shou lu" lei. :angel:

Its Fair mah

Pay for the Rod mah

One buy one Sell Mah

Both Enjoy also Mah

ya loh ya loh. :cheeky:

:angry: :gun: the rod gt siggy de..

http://i141.photobucket.com/albums/r57/demiracle/no_entry_sign.jpg

SelFish :angry:

U had ur Share of Fun its other's TUrn to use it

There is such Thing Known as the Sperm bank

you just have to BAth in the Bath-tub Feel with Sperms

O.o aA BATHTUB OF SPERMS!!!!!!!!!! :faint:

a bathtub filled with sperm?!!! :giddy: :faint:

dunno miz how many guys de lei, if belong to 1 guy nia, think some oso die liao.

Fwahahhaa

Tell u first .. there alot NTU .. NUS .. TP and other POLY cheerleader of my bro teammates coming too ..fwahhahahha

O.o like that all the guys with gf de wun let em go le lei :sian: cannot openly post mah this kind, muz pm.

wah! :giddy: i dun wan go liao.. :sian:

tor, u see, got 1 spot dio liao :sian:

他不会是个好男人

也不会是个好情人

�*对我说我们只是擦肩而过

好的男人有那么多

少了他的日�*�也能过

this nice song lei, but come from u...... :dot:

like that den fair mah, "wu gong bu shou lu" lei. :angel:

Centipide dont take $$ ??

O.o aA BATHTUB OF SPERMS!!!!!!!!!! :faint:

Dirty Fellow :giddy:

O.o like that all the guys with gf de wun let em go le lei :sian: cannot openly post mah this kind, muz pm.

Uhm Uhm Ghost Ghost, if not will Aylce Aylce

this nice song lei, but come from u...... :dot:

Ya Whats wrong KNNBCCB :angry:

Replys in red

:faint: :faint:

problem big big :cheeky:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

its real hard unless u ask him.. :angel:

hi 7398,

What's running through your mind now? Your poetry reeks of immense complication. Utterly unfathomable by average intellegence. Or I think sanity is a better description.:p

And by the way, who's V(o,o)Z? Why does it look like some voodoo cult symbol?

:faint: :faint:

problem big big :cheeky:

海阔天空 Suits me better