hi 7398,

What's running through your mind now? Your poetry reeks of immense complication. Utterly unfathomable by average intellegence. Or I think sanity is a better description.:p

And by the way, who's V(o,o)Z? Why does it look like some voodoo cult symbol?

to put it simPle

Pls forgive me For loving Freedom :cheeky:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

hi 7398,

What's running through your mind now? Your poetry reeks of immense complication. Utterly unfathomable by average intellegence. Or I think sanity is a better description.:p

o_O she's dua suay bak(big small eye)

to put it simPle

Pls forgive me For loving Freedom :cheeky:

eh, 7346, MS not talking to u lei, u ish 7346, he wan ask 7398 lah. :sian:

who dun love freedom?

which human being dun love freedom?

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

他不会是个好男人

也不会是个好情人

��*对我说我们只是擦肩而过

好的男人有那么多

少了他的日�*�也能过

si mi song lai de?

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

hi 7398,

do u have pro wif my nick? o_O

no wonder u knock down my coke.. :dot:

si mi song lai de?

nice song, Lee Sheng Jie de "Cha Sheng Er Guo"

eh ah dan.. the cameron trip hor.. u die die have to go liao.. :cheeky:

if u mai go.. all will kill u.. cost is high.. :cheeky:

U MUST GO! Onz!

give u 10 seconds to think! Slience means consent.

Thank you. :bow:

天天想ä½*看看ä½*的内衣

不知何时有鬼吓æ*»äº†ä½*

走下楼梯插间而过还是一æ*·è¦æ»šä¸‹åŽ»

不管ä½*有多想我或则有多爱我

还是爱林伯的钱,不过我只是穷鬼一个

穷鬼也是鬼不是人就吓æ*»ä½*(他妈的)

啊!…就吓æ*»ä½*

啊!…就吓æ*»ä½*

æ*»äº†ç‰›å¤´é©¬é¢æ‰¾ä½*,æ—*马走

啊!…就吓æ*»ä½*

啊!…就吓æ*»ä½*

è¿™æ*·å“ªé‡Œä¼šè¿‡ç˜¾

A very nice song to wallop an idiot.

U MUST GO! Onz!

:lol: heng i saw dio :angel:

how much!!!!!!! cost is high liao still ask mi go!!! :angry: wait i pok cant LHYS liao lei :weep: :cry:

海阔天空 Suits me better

天天想佪看看佪的内衣

不知何时有鬼吓檻了佪

走下楼梯插间而过还是一檷要滚下去

不管佪有多想我或则有多爱我

还是爱林伯的钱,不过我只是穷鬼一个

穷鬼也是鬼不是人就吓檻佪(他妈的)

啊!…就吓檻佪

啊!…就吓檻佪

檻了牛头马面找佪,旪马走

啊!…就吓檻佪

啊!…就吓檻佪

这檷哪里会过瘾

A very nice song

how much!!!!!!! cost is high liao still ask mi go!!! :angry: wait i pok cant LHYS liao lei :weep: :cry:

too late.. look at the diff between ur post n my post..

if u go then about $50-60 per px

You ReallY have a problem with me :giddy:

hIs 4D paper shade Wrongly

who dun love freedom?

which human being dun love freedom?

海阔天空 is BeYond Tailor made for me one :cheeky:

U MUST GO! Onz!

He Aylce Aylce no need 10 secs

Splite second is enuff

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

do u have pro wif my nick? o_O

no wonder u knock down my coke.. :dot:

oh you are the pretty lady who joined us for steamboat last week!

Okie Loners,

The 1st 200th post gets a FREE THB!!! JYJY :cheer:

oh you are the pretty lady who joined us for steamboat last week!

38 Club :cheeky:

Okie Loners,

da jie u make mi wanna have thb today

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

Okie Loners,

Free THB for me ??

THB? nt today my dear..

Haaha, i almost saw u wanna have BB today haa :cheeky:

You Slave you shell have Chocolate lick Of ya by Miracle :angel:

Wait for Her Here, haaha

THB? nt today my dear..

haaa.

juz say say only la.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

Haaha, i almost saw u wanna have BB today haa :cheeky:

You Slave you shell have Chocolate lick Of ya by Miracle :angel:

Wait for Her Here, haaha

u dun make mi ignore u then u noe my li hai lo.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

no 299 club for us , so we joined 38 club lo...:cheeky:

Say about 299, Like long time nv Go for 299 outing liao~

haa, will Find my kakis back