hungry :dozed:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

hungry :dozed:

pIg~ o_O o_O

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Buy the Wood to Cut and Screw and Chain ??

not talking about Placement wor :giddy:

No ah.

i really did something lik tt b4.

long time ago.

lol.

PIG!!!!!!

o_O dun make the chinchilla hungry when u go 299 makan hor. :p

since u said u free u can help him do lao loh. :angel:

but dun use low grade wood in case it falls apart and kill the little animals. :cheeky:

whats with the sudden chinchilla craze?

ya noh.

i oso wonder.

LOL!~

Ya lor Ya lor Good idea

-_-"""

eRm Hand itchy wan to Get a Pet to acc the Lonely me :angel:

dun abuse e pet.

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

No ah.

i really did something lik tt b4.

long time ago.

lol.

dun abuse e pet.

So Does mean u know it long long Ago But not now o_O

i Also Speak Arabic in my previous life time now forgotten haha :cheeky:

Abuse e pets, Aries Loves Babies

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

So Does mean u know it long long Ago But not now o_O

i Also Speak Arabic in my previous life time now forgotten haha :cheeky:

Abuse e pets, Aries Loves Babies

now forget?

lol.

so long nvr do le lo.

last time in sec sch i did tt.

LOL!~

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

now forget?

lol.

so long nvr do le lo.

last time in sec sch i did tt.

LOL!~

Wat a Great 1 :sian:

I also a Superb Artist in my previous life, this life i dont like painting l|ao

thats y i op for Extreme 299ing when i was going into the recarnation chamber :angel:

This Kind of thing how to forget one,

can only say rusty but still got the basic there one lor :nono:

Wat a Great 1 :sian:

I also a Superb Artist in my previous life, this life i dont like painting l|ao

thats y i op for Extreme 299ing when i was going into the recarnation chamber :angel:

This Kind of thing how to forget one,

can only say rusty but still got the basic there one lor :nono:

maybe rusty lo.

heee.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

maybe rusty lo.

heee.

Nvm i can help myself

i ish old fart liao. ROAR!

Old [F]uck o_O

WoOt big proJect No moRe Lazied WeekenDs UpZ UpZ

:giddy: will dio so early de ah? liddat i jialat lei, i am like everytime testing the system, got manning, sat i oso go lim til seh seh. :faint:

14hrs for manning :giddy:

tat time i 2000hours tio sms liao..i at home watch movie liao than 0000 move out of my house..12++ than reach..i got camp mates reach at 2200 hours!! :giddy: :giddy:

my platoon mates all met up at clementi interchange n lim till 3am than from there take shuttle bus go maju camp :lol:

whats with the sudden chinchilla craze?

HAPPY BIRDDAY!!!!

Happy birthday palmer!!!=D

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

The Thread is Not moving any more :sweat:

busy busy.. :cheeky:

dun waste band width mah :p

think all busy bahs. mi also busy. busy coughing :(

ya i also busy coughing.. n recently home internet damn bloody slow.. so lazy to even online.. :sian:

eRm Hand itchy wan to Get a Pet to acc the Lonely me :angel:

Having a pet is a commitment hor.. dun play play..

Instead of Buying one.. Y dun u catnap like what we did? :cheeky:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU PALMER :cheers: :cheer:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

t|me to koonz.

N|tez all.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

seriously...

this thread been moving slowly these days... :giddy:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

t|me to koonz.

N|tez all.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU PALMER :cheers: :cheer:

Happy birthday palmer!!!=D

tat time i 2000hours tio sms liao..i at home watch movie liao than 0000 move out of my house..12++ than reach..i got camp mates reach at 2200 hours!! :giddy: :giddy:

my platoon mates all met up at clementi interchange n lim till 3am than from there take shuttle bus go maju camp :lol:

HAPPY BIRDDAY!!!!

hehehe. thankew thankew. Gotch present for me or not?

*prays for Arai Randy Black/silver for bday*

happy belated :p i tot u were kidding me when u told me last night.:lol:

ahem miracle!!! u got c this posting? o_O

MIRACLE!!!!!:p :P

home sweet home from McDonald's.

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

happy belated :p i tot u were kidding me when u told me last night.:lol:

told u last night? o_O hw come i dun knw u guys chatted? :sian: o_O

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

*cough cough*

da jie no do work, how come dunno ish palmer's bday har :nono:

HaPpY BiRtHdAy PaMlEr. :angel: