M|rac|e said:
at hme nuaing.. :pity:

who urm urm dating? I thought here got 1 do that? But nw i think got more go urm urm dating le.. o_O

so last min..

i will jio ah min club only when i wan go Dragonfly.. CHINESE DE~ :cheeky:

i was about to said that when i saw what he post.. :lol:

i also very long no go Yishun dam le.. u slim down? pls ley.. Loners already quite a lot hor those wind come will fly off de... i only gt 2 hands.. cant catch so many ley... :giddy:

so ke lian at home nua.same as mi oso.=(

quite a few go uhmz uhmz dating lo.LOL!~

loners lik to do last min thingy ma.Haaa.

i dun lik dragonfly anyway.LOL!~

haa.his fav quote lo.yawnz!~=D

I really need slim down.those will fly de is definately not mi.LOL!~

jB said:
I got it last min too after I just touched down home..

cannot believe I've saved that number as ah blur's for SOOOOO many many months :o

at least I didn't 打错小人 or something like that :p

haaa.we all always do last min thingy de le.

haha.jialat la u.

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

Morning my family & loners!!

everyone is still slping i guess.LOL!~

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

  Sh|nHwA- said:
Morning my family & loners!!

MoLiNg....

princessminn said:
everyone is still slping i guess.LOL!~

si mi slping, is i dun wan post nia hor :box:

boo hoo.

working now lo.Haaa.

Later still muz go JE Entertainment Ctr do something lo.

BOo!~

Any tiuz tonite? :cheeky:

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

  糖果小姐 said:
hMmm, what a day.....

o_O :confused: wat a day :confused:

princessminn said:
boo hoo.

working now lo.Haaa.

Later still muz go JE Entertainment Ctr do something lo.

BOo!~

Any tiuz tonite? :cheeky:

watch mobee :angel:

  ZzGaNgStErzZ said:
o_O :confused: wat a day :confused:

watch mobee :angel:

bo jio!!! haaa.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

  糖果小姐 said:
Yeah what a day :sian:

Money no enough tonight!!! :bounce:

BO JIO LO!!!HMPH

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

  princessminn said:
bo jio!!! haaa.

watching wif my frenz lei :angel:

糖果小姐 said:
Yeah what a day :sian:

Money no enough tonight!!! :bounce:

same same. but i hearsay not v nice.

i wanna watch movie oso.=( bo lang jio.=(

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

  ZzGaNgStErzZ said:
watching wif my frenz lei :angel:

same same. but i hearsay not v nice.

My man said not really nice too, but he haven watch...

But i see the commercial okay leh, not bad leh.....

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

  糖果小姐 said:
Lai lai lai.. 2120hrs Marina Square.. Go book ticket yourself, cos i buy le :sweat:

糖果小姐 said:

go be lightbulb ah?Haaaa.

shall find my own entertainment later.If not i shld be home again. :weep:

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

  princessminn said:

I dont mind you to join us... :smile:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

  糖果小姐 said:

ur man? :rolleyes:

  princessminn said:

糖果小姐 said:

coz cinema v dark u scared of dark si boh? :angel:

  糖果小姐 said:

I dun lik to be lightbulb.=(

ZzGaNgStErzZ said:

e greeny and slivery de lo.=x

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

  ZzGaNgStErzZ said:

i tink so lo. haaa.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

  ZzGaNgStErzZ said:

My Delivery Man.... :p

ZzGaNgStErzZ said:

ya lor, i am always scared of dark..

Even sleep also need to have small light de lor..

  糖果小姐 said:
My Delivery Man.... :p

ya lor, i am always scared of dark..

Even sleep also need to have small light de lor..

such a weird way to call him.-_-""

geee.

i lend u my touch light ba.Heee.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

  princessminn said:
such a weird way to call him.-_-""

geee.

i lend u my touch light ba.Heee.

Weird way to call who ? ?

i not saying him leh.. Don't mistaken, my workplace delivery man :sian::sian:

  糖果小姐 said:
Weird way to call who ? ?

i not saying him leh.. Don't mistaken, my workplace delivery man :sian::sian:

chey!~haaa

lol.

sian sian sian.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。