Good Morning... to All :)

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

orh... haha... yesterday i met 2 calvin or kelvins at yishun dam. dunno it's u or not. yes i was the one who mentioned about the bishan outing. stanley, shirley and their family were there.

yesterday i brought my dog to the dam also... met m|rac|e's dog money also. haha.

wow u brought ur dog to dam on a bike ? :giddy:

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/20082008_010.jpg

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

good morning everi one ~ :D

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

hello everyoneeeeeeeeee

time to go service bikeeeeeeeeee

first motorrrrrr......

have a great weekend!

*gone*

DIY instructions

VTEC indicator for CB400 - http://tinyurl.com/7gvy3vy

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

2006 Honda Phantom TA200(Sold)

1999 Honda Super 4 Hyper VTEC(Sold)

2003 Honda ST1300A Pan European(Sold) :thumb:

2010 Kia Cerato Forte Koup(Current)

good morning!!

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

CaLvInZ we Had Miss this :cry:

Na beHz all class2

Nonono.

got one class 2a de.

=D

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

Good Afternooon Rabbit Head :angel:

is morning to mi still.

haa.

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

Morning!! Warm weather today !

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg

anyone know if there is any parking near raffles city shopping centre? other than suntec and marina square carpark.

:angry: :angry: :angry: who hiam who hiam who hiam. nnb

i mean who hiam i blur. :angel:

who else but Ah Blur lor.... Hiam US :giddy:

HIAMSTER.... :cheeky:

orh... haha... yesterday i met 2 calvin or kelvins at yishun dam. dunno it's u or not. yes i was the one who mentioned about the bishan outing. stanley, shirley and their family were there.

yesterday i brought my dog to the dam also... met m|rac|e's dog money also. haha.

both kelvin also not from here. 1 kelvin hardly post n the other 1 is not from forum... :cheeky:

A|ya Dont need brag who fast Who Slow Who can do what la

ProBlems From the Roads Solve it on the Road

sunday A&W will tell it all Danzi Sunday Dont aeroPlane hor

o_O 2molo go A&W? :sian: :sian: :sian:

i think your need to sleep already..

talking crap.. :lol:

I go sleep liao.. si bei sian..

anyone wanna go ah boy tml?

lol..

i might be there at noon.. 12-1 like that.. :/

*doze off*

o_O ytd :thirsty: liao come bak nv see this, i'll be beri near u wor. :angel:

anyone know if there is any parking near raffles city shopping centre? other than suntec and marina square carpark.

You may wish to try Capitol Center's car park. I park there many times before

Capitol Center just locate besides Peninsula Plaza :p

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

You may wish to try Capitol Center's car park. I park there many times before

Capitol Center just locate besides Peninsula Plaza :p

ok thanks.

ok thanks.

I tot today u all go ice skate?? :giddy:

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii21/dazewei/1-2-1.jpg
Nonono.

got one class 2a de.

=D

ErM, Knn Missed wtd Granny birthday :giddy:

must gif red packet somemore :faint:

o_O 2molo go A&W? :sian: :sian: :sian:

That DanZi j|o one, think we should go karting first

I tot today u all go ice skate?? :giddy:

She Go Insureance meeting with agent :sian:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

heh so sunday whois gng ???

ErM, Knn Missed wtd Granny birthday :giddy:

must gif red packet somemore :faint:

That DanZi j|o one, think we should go karting first

She Go Insureance meeting with agent :sian:

Skate on my behalf, Skate on my behalf ^^

Maybe at night you all come back i use phantom come meet you all :thumb:

good afternoon :)

Good afternoon . . you bike fix yet? :giddy:

i cant get my bike today :cry:

Good afternoon . . you bike fix yet? :giddy:

i cant get my bike today :cry:

my bike? you gif me 200+ bucks and 1week of cab fare i go do lo. hahaha. but currently i using my bf bike :cheeky:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (: