West Spec said:
ooh ic.. so the near well then its also gd tht u DIY to noe better of ur Ninja..

haizz sad to say there are alot more jus for e outlook to look like one STi or Base Rex, things needed like gettin a Rex 4p2p brake kit set, the front bonnet Airscoop , Bucket Seat/Prodrive Seat, High Mount/S204 Spoiler, Meter Cluster swop to a Rex one hmm i think almost 95% outlook is there.. other than tht left the 100% under the hood tht doesn't look or sounds like it.. :lol: :faint:

or use ur this year bonus as downpayment for ur dream STi lo... :lol:

  who_noe said:
ur abit oso alot lor.

ur leg there oso veri art 1.. poem somemore o_O

:sweat: abit nia lahz :sweat:

;4756352']can can. still tinking where to go after the event. :lol:

ride safe, eh, u go that part got sell the elmo thingy like cow no. plate one? :angel:

can help buy?

BlurLing said:
early morning kanna woken up. nb :mad:

luchie? :pity:

:sweat: bo bianz lahz.

  who_noe said:
or use ur this year bonus as downpayment for ur dream STi lo... :lol:

haha no way i am gonna do tht.. jus be contented wif wht i got now.. maybe or who noes haha anything in near future i might own a GTR leh :lol: (Tamiya one :D)..

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

  ZzGaNgStErzZ said:

ride safe, eh, u go that part got sell the elmo thingy like cow no. plate one? :angel:

can help buy?

tat 1 only hatyai got sell wor... april u remind me again lor :lol:

West Spec said:
haha no way i am gonna do tht.. jus be contented wif wht i got now.. maybe or who noes haha anything in near future i might own a GTR leh :lol: (Tamiya one :D)..

the new GTR is nice,chio :thumb:

  who_noe said:

:( :( :(

u going tell me also wor.

  ZzGaNgStErzZ said:
:( :( :(

u going tell me also wor.

together ride there la :D :angel:

  who_noe said:

the new GTR is nice,chio :thumb:

u tht say wan help me do the thai no plate till now bo leh...:sian: :cry:

yeah the new GTR is of cos nice a piece of art fr the japanese

see this link -->> http://videos.streetfire.net/video/NGC-Insider-Supercar-The_193096.htm

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

  who_noe said:

o_O need very long wor. ur fazer got tap a not? :angel:

West Spec said:

yeah the new GTR is of cos nice a piece of art fr the japanese

last oct i go,no enough time to do wor..

ZzGaNgStErzZ said:

simi tap :confused:

wo xim or bo xim nia...no scare long

Come let go together if i got my 299 lol

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

  ZzGaNgStErzZ said:

haha i wait till HUA ER YOU XIE LIAO.. :D:cheeky:

who_noe said:

ok then nxt time help me do hor.. as long as u dun tell me ride up there to do it..:D hmm although my bike wo lat but i bo xim yet haha:cheeky:

btw here is the link of the battery website of the brand

Odyssey Website :http://www.odysseyfactory.com/index.html

Specifications of auto battery

http://www.odysseyfactory.com/autospecs.html

Person to contact for further enquires: Tim @ 98574844

  who_noe said:

:lol: the on/off tap for petrol de lohz :angel:

  7346 said:
Come let go together if i got my 299 lol

how was ur last nite view of the bike????

  ZzGaNgStErzZ said:

u mean the fuel adjuster for ON/OFF/Reserve ?????????

  ZzGaNgStErzZ said:

can help buy?

:sweat: bo bianz lahz.

:mad::mad: early morning some more.

who_noe said:

he wont go de lor. :faint:

West Spec said:

yah. cos IF( which is 90% impossible) he ride there, ever few 100+ click hv to pump liao ma. :lol: unless miracle gg, can steal petrol. :lol:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

  ZzGaNgStErzZ said:

bo..if not wrong :lol:

West Spec said:

btw here is the link of the battery website of the brand

Odyssey Website :http://www.odysseyfactory.com/index.html

Specifications of auto battery

http://www.odysseyfactory.com/autospecs.html

Person to contact for further enquires: Tim @ 98574844

i go home check the model than call..tank u

:btw: where tat guy station?scally tell me jurong sia :giddy:

  BlurLing said:

yah. cos IF( which is 90% impossible) he ride there, ever few 100+ click hv to pump liao ma. :lol: unless miracle gg, can steal petrol. :lol:

hmm then i think he need a customize box tht stalls fuel in it for him to last thru out the journey.. well other alternatives is to let the litres bike tow him to the nxt stop fill up haha:cheeky:

  West Spec said:
how was ur last nite view of the bike????

Yummy the previous condition seems better

yeste4rday that guy offer mee 4.5k but engine more noisier

West Spec said:
haha i wait till HUA ER YOU XIE LIAO.. :D:cheeky:

The correct word is call

"mouth say **** shoik" :thumb:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

  BlurLing said:

West Spec said:
hmm then i think he need a customize box tht stalls fuel in it for him to last thru out the journey.. well other alternatives is to let the litres bike tow him to the nxt stop fill up haha:cheeky:

bring along the metal tin lo :lol:

  who_noe said:

nw de issue is...

he'll go den say :sweat:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

  West Spec said:

ya ya :angel:

who_noe said:
bo..if not wrong :lol:

wan le lohz. :angel:

BlurLing said:

mai exposed me mahz :sweat:

  BlurLing said:
nw de issue is...

he'll go den say :sweat:

or u pillion him on ur S4(if u pass or bought by than) :lol:

  7346 said:
Yummy the previous condition seems better

yeste4rday that guy offer mee 4.5k but engine more noisier

The correct word is call

"mouth say **** shoik" :thumb:

hmm 4.5K but noisy.. well then anymore ride coming up to view beside the 2???

who_noe said:

hmm well then still he mus hav a box to carry tht alg thru out haha..:cheeky: