Don't you mean savour? :rolleyes:

alamak...typo error lah...hee hee hee :o u reminded me of my form teacher sia...

;4266391']paint the town RED!

pain t pain t pain t...:angel:

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

• Replies 5.3k

alamak...typo error lah...hee hee hee :o u reminded me of my form teacher sia...
I might be..But younger..:rolleyes:

erm....she used to be soooooo hot as my form teacher...with mini skirts & tank tops....her tank top reminds me of a $5 nasi lemak, if u know what i mean...hahahahhah:D

;4270107']heart pain t??? :angel:

not not not heart pain....painT painT painT...PianT the TOwN RED...:D

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

erm....she used to be soooooo hot as my form teacher...with mini skirts & tank tops....her tank top reminds me of a $5 nasi lemak, if u know what i mean...hahahahhah:D
I know..I once had an English teacher like that..And I was sittin right in front..The grand stand seats..:rolleyes:

i dont seat in fronts...she always have to walk up to me sitting at the back...

not not not heart pain....painT painT painT...PianT the TOwN RED...:D

me too..my science teacher damn hot..around 23-24..but her nasi lemak 2.50 only la :lol: :lol:

;4274290']crick crick crick

why so quiet???

Becoz all very busy..:rolleyes:

Speakin of which..I had Nasi lemak for breakfast..The $2.50 one..:cheeky:

your boss or Hubby To Be???:faint:

:slapforehead: my boss la.. haha.. he old enuff to b my dad liao.

tink all e posts bout e shirt kena deleted. :giddy:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v692/pearlzild/16052008.jpg

[P][ë][A][r][£] ©opyright|`•.¸¸.•´´¯`••._.•(¯`•.(¯`v´¯).•´¯)`•.¸¸.•´´¯`••._.•| Äbcđ€fĢĦÎjķζмŋǿþq®şŧ_vωxÂ¥z|

��*为陌生,所以勇敢,��*为è·ç¦»ï¼Œæ‰€ä»¥ç¾Žä¸½ã€‚

:slapforehead: my boss la.. haha.. he old enuff to b my dad liao.

tink all e posts bout e shirt kena deleted. :giddy:

who delete???:box: :angry:

moderators ba. but i nvr receive any notification or anything. haha..

[P][ë][A][r][£] ©opyright|`•.¸¸.•´´¯`••._.•(¯`•.(¯`v´¯).•´¯)`•.¸¸.•´´¯`••._.•| Äbcđ€fĢĦÎjķζмŋǿþq®şŧ_vωxÂ¥z|

good mrng pasir ris..

got drenched on the way to sch..

-_-"

"hv a *great* start to the week ppl..

moderators ba. but i nvr receive any notification or anything. haha..

anyone asked them why did they delete??? its just a list for urself mah...:angry:

good mrng pasir ris..

got drenched on the way to sch..

-_-"

"hv a *great* start to the week ppl..

i am working tonight..so sianz...

anyone asked them why did they delete??? its just a list for urself mah...:angry:

i tink e same thing happen to r1 thread also. :box:

;4281072']haiz..my sis got into a minor accident at MSCP just now

her leg have a deep cut :puke:

slippery?

if it's deep.. go doc..

antibiotics..

slippery?

if it's deep.. go doc..

antibiotics..

better c the doctor....

i tink e same thing happen to r1 thread also. :box:

i guess so...sian sia...

;4281072']haiz..my sis got into a minor accident at MSCP just now

her leg have a deep cut :puke:

better let her see a doctor....

good tues morning ppl~

i miss A&W..

tuesday is coney dog day..

I've forgotten e taste of their food already..:faint:

http://robeastblog.files.wordpress.com/2008/06/jabbawockeez_red.jpg
but i am sure u rmbr A&W root beer float?

I've forgotten e taste of their food already..:faint:

good tues morning ppl~

i miss A&W..

o..i missed curly fries & corney dogs...:D

slippery?

if it's deep.. go doc..

antibiotics..

no..can see fats coming out from her wound..yucks

her fault la..go against flow of traffic at MSCP

usually bikers at my place always do that(nearer to exit)..she nvr check oncoming vehicle:slapforehead: ..taken to the hospital and had stiches

TP case already..aiyohh...wasted

but i am sure u rmbr A&W root beer float?

my favourite!!

o..i missed curly fries & corney dogs...:D

when i was in primary sch..i always use library as an excuse to go A&W at bedok..haha

good tues morning ppl~

i miss A&W..

When I was younger..I use to live 5 minutes away from A&W and KFC..McDonalds wasn't too far either..There's even Chicken Delight..:D

I miss the rootbeer float most followed by the curly fries..I remember havin waffles ice cream with my cousin just before they were closin..I used to have friends werkin in A&W..Free A&W stuff..Another I miss havin was the foot long hotdog (coneydog)..It was pretty cheap back then..Thankfully I still have the A&W mug..:rolleyes: