i watched dark knight yest..

with MOM!

haha, desperate times.. LOL..

with MUm??? woweeeeee!

haha.. that's olskool..

"masters of the sea"...

i rmbr a line frm that show..

"i'll crushed u under my foot, like a cockroach.."

hahahahahah...wat a old old drama mama...

Hellboy2 reminds me of Star Wars..When they go to the Troll market..:cheeky:

i kinda like Hellboy & its toy....

But i kinda love JOkeR...I love his menaCing SmiLe...:cheer: That lingers in my mind for 3 days after watching Dark Night...:box:

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

• Replies 5.3k

yes i love the joker too!

it's so sad to know heath ledger wun do the sequel if there's one.. he made the joker sickeningly insane! hahas..

yes i love the joker too!

it's so sad to know heath ledger wun do the sequel if there's one.. he made the joker sickeningly insane! hahas..

he IS the insane Joker...kinda love the way he bombed the hospital after a visit to TwoFace....Joker in Nurse Dress....wat a turn off & a turn on at the same time...:D

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

hahaa.. yes.. esp afta he left the hosp.. not all the bombs went off.. he was toying ard with the remote then KABOOM!

Yup i also like the part when Batman overthrow him & he was left hagging upside down...his words, his face, his expressions....kept me at the edge of my seat sia...:)

;4502628']watching batman tomorow..hopefully :angel:

wah 2.5 hrs must drink less

later bladder problem..LoL

Bring in platic bags..Or you could get one of these..:cheeky:

but first impression is the best..

magic trick..

disappearing pencil..

LOL..

hahahahahahah! he is good so goood that i love him!:box:

Anyone watched X files? The movie I mean..:cheeky:

;4507701']nah..dont think i will watch

boring

You're right..I fell asleepjust after 15 minutes..Its just like an extended serial/episode..Nothin special..:sian:

i wana watch mummy3 tho... seems interesting..
The trailer looks interestin..:cool:

bond anyone?
Quantum of Solace? :giddy:

There will be a 'Sengkang Ryderz' kopi session on Thurs at Buangkok MRT outside de kopitiam. Anyone interested can come. Come to 'Sengkang Ryderz' thread to fill up ur name on e list! Hope to see u ppl!

Haha.. Trin to gather riders from diff sides of sg ma.. Do come if u guys interested.. Come 'Sengkang Ryderz' thread fil in particulars. Lai lai lai..

I wonder how many hundreds of people will turn up..:goodluck:

JayBond wan?? :D :D

waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah!

where have u been, bro??????????????????????????????

Anyone watched X files? The movie I mean..:cheeky:

watch leow...i giving it 3.5/5 stars or worst to worst a 3....cos i am a X FIleS fan...:D