waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah!

where have u been, bro??????????????????????????????

watch leow...i giving it 3.5/5 stars or worst to worst a 3....cos i am a X FIleS fan...:D

haha, he's been around.. snooping.. LOL

• Replies 5.3k

there u are..

back frm hiatus bro straze?

out pro, back to work?

shhh..dont tell aniwan i outpro..i got ict leave oredi.. :thumb:

so technically still in reservist.. :lol:

Carving Up The Competition

http://i241.photobucket.com/albums/ff18/sTraZe/onepiecenakama1024gc6.png

waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah!

where have u been, bro??????????????????????????????

watch leow...i giving it 3.5/5 stars or worst to worst a 3....cos i am a X FIleS fan...:D

been hiding la..easing my mind off things.. :D

shhh..dont tell aniwan i outpro..i got ict leave oredi.. :thumb:

so technically still in reservist.. :lol:

enjoy ur week break then..

got ur ride back?

Hey wanna come along?
Will be very busy on that day..So many stuff to do so little time..I think the owner of the kopitiam should pay you a sum of $$ for bringin all the riders to his kopitiam..:cheeky:

And norishimu..When are you gonna teach me how to pay soccer? :mad:

i am nt good at soccer..

just kick ball only..

see ball.. chase ball.. whack the ball.. haha..

i am nt good at soccer..

just kick ball only..

I dunno how to even kick a ball the right way..But I know how to kick people's balls..:lol:

What the hell..Radio has been playin all these Singapore National Day songs..:giddy:

Did you read of the news about Pasir Ris beach not for swimmin? Its in the Latest news section..:cool:

i've nvr swam at pasir ris beach..

despite stayin here fr close to 14 yrs..

oh what's the reason for the restriction?

Here's the link..:cool:

enjoy ur week break then..

got ur ride back?

yea njoying now..hoho..yea got the ride back oredi.. :thumb:

i am nt good at soccer..

just kick ball only..

pocket ball ai mai?? :D

u swim at downtown east oni ba :cheeky:

reason got too many buayas :lol:

Coordially Invite all SK Ryders & Frenly Neighbours.

Venue: Buangkok Kopitiam

Date: 31st July 2008, Thursday

Time: 8:30PM

Agenda: Talk Cork Sing Song Meet Each Other in Real Life. Some photo shoots to post up! :D

We will meet up at SK ESSO at 8pm especially for those who dunno where Buangkok Kopitiam is.

We'll be leaving for the kopitiam at 8:20pm or when everybody is there.

20 mins grace of waiting and some organizations. Will be taking down attendance.

If anybody is late or lost, give us a buzz.

zamani (Organizer): 96926967

Lims (Co-ordinator): 90273226

Confirmed Attendees:

1) Dan! / 97665149

2) zamani / 96926967

3) Caramon

4) Lims / 90273226

5) SparkerS1 (will msg if cannot come)

6) reptiletan /91179738

7) Love story / 92211749

8) DaN zI / 81863190 (Mostly got come if camp suddenly c0ck up will try to inform u all) .

9) spiggy118764 / 94574569 (be there after 9pm)

10) xDir

11) A-AN 07 / 94247486 (to be comfirm on the day)

12) stephen8 / 91509930

13) R1985 / 91558769

14) Triple X / 92770840

15) -=eVo=- / 82685961

16) LimHammett (Lim) 94686690

17)

18)

19)

AMK Riders:

1) Fling / 91129012

2)spxchocolate / 90052395

3)spxcandy

4) inoymfb

5) adamant1988 (pending)

6) B-King (pending)

Last confirmation of e list will be at 7pm. Anyone who wants to join in after that please inform organizer zamani or Lims & we'll inform u with e info u need.

yea njoying now..hoho..yea got the ride back oredi.. :thumb:

ur days as a pillion is cut short.. LOL..

u swim at downtown east oni ba :cheeky:

reason got too many buayas :lol:

downtown east also got buayas..

if u get what i mean.. *wink wink* hahas..

Will be very busy on that day..So many stuff to do so little time..I think the owner of the kopitiam should pay you a sum of $$ for bringin all the riders to his kopitiam..:cheeky:

Hahaha!! Ya ah.. Let them earn business.. =/ Ok la if u can't make it, perhaps another time yea..

straze where are u???

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

Keep a lookout for each other's rides..It seems there is a thief on the loose..Click here..:bounce:

I played the worst soccer game ever today..It was more like catchin than soccer..:giddy:

Keep a lookout for each other's rides..It seems there is a thief on the loose..Click here..:bounce:

I played the worst soccer game ever today..It was more like catchin than soccer..:giddy:

alot of theft cases in pasir ris actually

damn these thief :angry: :angry:

my friends got his shrouds and bar pad stolen in pasir ris..

indeed lotsa theft cases in pasir ris n tamp..

i think bro straze knows that friend of mine..

*hint hint* out pro together..

yea my day as a pillion 1 day oni nia.. :giddy: :giddy:

yeah and the biggest buayas u and naz worr :D :D

my friends got his shrouds and bar pad stolen in pasir ris..

indeed lotsa theft cases in pasir ris n tamp..

i think bro straze knows that friend of mine..

*hint hint* out pro together..

yea man i tink i know too.. :D sad lah this type of things happening..if my block have those cargo lifts i put my bike in fornt of my door siak..

ok lame i noe :p