• Replies 5.3k

sounds good :p

Bro where u live ar? your bike seems like my house parking here have too LOL

Honda NSR SP150- FP 564* Z - Since 26 Sep 07 - 09 june 09

Suzuki GSR 400- FBB 753* K -Since 03/ 06 / 09 - 11/03/11

Yamaha R1 08- FBC 19** T - till 00 Apr 2012

kawasaki Versys 650

I can meet ... then you help me wash my bike. Weather sooo hot I so sian to wash.

Gilera Runner ST200 Black

08-02-2010 - present day

Act Blur Live Longer. Too Blur Die Faster

Bro where u live ar? your bike seems like my house parking here have too LOL

coral sec there, you?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=375&pictureid=2285
I can meet ... then you help me wash my bike. Weather sooo hot I so sian to wash.

wahh, not only you, i also super sian to wash my bike, that day i wash and wax till so clean, then next day go work, park there BIG rain come out, ride home, see my bike i wan to faint liao, SO DIRTY! arghh lol..

kawasaki Versys 650

coral sec there, you?

SAmE Same i live blk 56* how about you? seriously planning a outing ma? if planning msg me in private you guys contact number. then i try plan for us lor

kawasaki Versys 650

hahahahahh!:angel:

hey bro! how are you? I'm getting drz after i get my 2a. After 2 years of delay, finally i got the motivation to go enroll 2a. hahas..

Yamaha tzm-(31/11/2006-18/11/2007)

Gilera Runner VXR200-(02/12/2007-25/02/2009)

Drz sm 400

Harlo harlo..Rider forgot he stay in Pasir Ris and riding can join???

Carving Up The Competition

http://i241.photobucket.com/albums/ff18/sTraZe/onepiecenakama1024gc6.png

shinsou long time never see you, still riding?

Drz sm 400

shinsou long time never see you, still riding?

ya riding vespa. :cheers:

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/av-334001.gif

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/TR_LOGO.jpg

ya riding vespa. :cheers:

tot after your accident you changed to sp right? can meet up go rounding , i getting drz soon.

Drz sm 400

tot after your accident you changed to sp right? can meet up go rounding , i getting drz soon.

ok can. i sold the sp also ma. :sweat:

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/av-334001.gif

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/TR_LOGO.jpg

ok can. i sold the sp also ma. :sweat:

oic, didn't know that you are into vespa. hahas

Drz sm 400

HELLO!neighbours of pasir ris town council.didnt notice tat tis thread exist,im from pasir ris too. .is this thread still alive.?anyway feez here riding red white XR400r big tank. . hope to know u guyzs out dere cheers :)

http://gi244.photobucket.com/groups/gg16/5ZO3S8L9R/Pennywise_The_Clown_2_by_Grippe_Sou.gif

MY SILENCE DOESN'T SIGNIFY MY ABSCENCE:gun:

Hi Pasirisians, reporting in.

Few days ago saw this accident at junction near white sands, car hit bike. A lot of people were surrounding the victim. Hope everythings okay.

http://i968.photobucket.com/albums/ae167/m0hs3n_2009/pulsar200ns.jpg

"The fool doth think he is wise, but the wise man knows himself to be a fool."

yea i'm riding a blue Gsr 400.. that day i saw the gsr guy who i chat to at the traffic light, are u there too? haha

kawasaki Versys 650