• Replies 5.3k

Originally posted by VoLcAnO@Nov 15 2006, 03:03 PM

Provided that i ride to work.. its been raining these few days..

wear raincoat

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

Originally posted by VoLcAnO@Nov 15 2006, 05:17 PM

I got!! but no rain pants... :sweat:

garbage bag...

FROZEN...

Originally posted by VoLcAnO@Nov 14 2006, 03:44 PM

Nobody onz leh..

jio in advance lo

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y287/cheowseng/abc.jpg
Originally posted by VoLcAnO@Nov 16 2006, 02:18 PM

:bouncefire: i siam :bouncefire: i siam :bouncefire: i siam siam siam~!~!~! :bouncefire:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by kelvin_luffs@Nov 20 2006, 11:49 AM

so which part of changi do u live in?

It's actually Tanah Merah Besar Road. Those of you familiar with the place will know which area it is. Super ulu one... but my carpark got a lot of bikers leh...

There's a Goldwing 1800, my Triple, a GSX-R 1000 K5, ZX-10R, R1150GS (two!), WR400, a few CB400's too.

Most of them are casual riders, I guess. Don't know if any of them frequent this forum, though.

Hi ppl,

selling away a Suzuki gsx 750 ex Tp model if your have any ppl who is interested to buy this beauty.

100% in gd solid condition cos have done up alot of things!

Do contact me

Thanks a million

At 9792210 Mr Fang

Originally posted by desewer@Nov 20 2006, 08:27 PM

It's actually Tanah Merah Besar Road. Those of you familiar with the place will know which area it is. Super ulu one... but my carpark got a lot of bikers leh...

There's a Goldwing 1800, my Triple, a GSX-R 1000 K5, ZX-10R, R1150GS (two!), WR400, a few CB400's too.

Most of them are casual riders, I guess. Don't know if any of them frequent this forum, though.

wow.. tat's quite alot of big bike bikers.. cool!! yeah TMB is really ulu man.. nonetheless, welcome!!

Excellent. What do I need to bring? I already have my own *wash backpack* with all my sprays/cleaning solutions/etc.

Care to sms me at 9-8-2-O-7-7-4-2. Dun make it too late ok?

Originally posted by VoLcAnO@Dec 13 2006, 05:26 PM

Bring wad ever u need la.. i got padlock stand and pails.. :thumb: but which bike u washing?

bro, you aeroplane me many times liao...

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a376/gssiong/JatukamRamathep.gif