• Replies 6.3k

Sir, can help list out all the TD in singapore their opening hr their singer and bla bla bla . . im sure u can do it:thumb:

For those TD lovers, here is the info for you guys, may not be 100% accurate~ update will be appreciated~ :p

Golden Mile Complex

• Thai Disco 1 (2nd floor)
  • Thai Disco 2 (1st floor)
  • J-Dees (1st floor)
  • Thailand Disco (B1)

Orchard Towers

• Top5
  • Naughty Girls
  • Bongo Bar

Geylang

• Lookers Music Cafe (lor 28)
  • Siam Disco (lor 7)
  • RCN Radchanee (lor 4)

Central Mall

• Live Impact (closed on 16-02-2008, will be relocating at East Coast Park)
  • Hot Shots
  • Club NaNa

Chinatown

• Cherry Thai Disco (Oriental Plaza Chinatown)
  • Narcisscus (Pearl Centre)

Shenton Way

• Geographer II
  • Icon Bar

Clarke Quay

• Geographer
  • Arena Disco

Other areas

• Babyface (ONE Fullerton)
  • Club 99 (Tanjong Pagar, Trus Street)
  • Discovery (Chijmes)
  • Gossip Bar (Parklane)
  • Royal Club (City Plaza)

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

For those TD lovers, here is the info for you guys, may not be 100% accurate~ update will be appreciated~ :p

Golden Mile Complex

• Thai Disco 1 (2nd floor)
  • Thai Disco 2 (1st floor)
  • J-Dees (1st floor)
  • Thailand Disco (B1)

Orchard Towers

• Top5
  • Naughty Girls
  • Bongo Bar

Geylang

• Lookers Music Cafe (lor 28)
  • Siam Disco (lor 7)
  • RCN Radchanee (lor 4)

Central Mall

• Live Impact (closed on 16-02-2008, will be relocating at East Coast Park)
  • Hot Shots
  • Club NaNa

Chinatown

• Cherry Thai Disco (Oriental Plaza Chinatown)
  • Narcisscus (Pearl Centre)

Shenton Way

• Geographer II
  • Icon Bar

Clarke Quay

• Geographer
  • Arena Disco

Other areas

• Babyface (ONE Fullerton)
  • Club 99 (Tanjong Pagar, Trus Street)
  • Discovery (Chijmes)
  • Gossip Bar (Parklane)
  • Royal Club (City Plaza)

u power lar . . i raelly lan lan

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii21/dazewei/1-2-1.jpg
he at TD now.......

yeah just came back form Icon Bar :smile:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

u power lar . . i raelly lan lan

haha~ according to the list there are 24 TD or more in SG~

but few of them doesn't have Live Band~ or Live Band not conducted by Thai~

truely thai chiongster :giddy: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii21/dazewei/1-2-1.jpg
SG Thai discos can never beat Hollywood and Santica in BKK..

their live band rocks..

Yeah man~ I want to go there again~

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/Thailandtrip2100.jpg

Yeah man~ I want to go there again~

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/Thailandtrip2100.jpg

me too........the group dancing power. only go once before. so mani chiobu @@ :angel:

waste $$ places, hug hug TCSS buy drink, buy flower for them. not stop asking for more

kinda agree with you. but if u are seeking entertainment than thats the place.

To make self happy sure is TCSS spend $$ but if is satifly sexual need then should proceed to geylang

Got to agree with bro smiley73 also~ end of the day is like what Daze`Wei mentioned..

I guess some people may like it & some people don't~ :smile:

me too........the group dancing power. only go once before. so mani chiobu @@ :angel:

me also went once only~ but the Ladies Drink is a bit expensive, remembering convert to SG dollars is like around S$14 if I not wrong~

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/Thailandtrip2113.jpg

thai ppl is so friendly...when you dance , they will dance with u together hee.... or izzit the face got show robert in thailand :cheeky:

they are indeed friendly.. i never fail to know new friends everytime i pop in..

friends' friend, friend's friend's friends, etc etc..

easily can start a topic..

unless you say you go those "lum sap" bar or A-gogo bar, then it's a different case..

thai ppl is so friendly...when you dance , they will dance with u together hee.... or izzit the face got show robert in thailand :cheeky:

may be both bah~ :cheeky: :cheeky:

haha~ end of the day the Thai girls in SG first priority is to make money~ :p

me also went once only~ but the Ladies Drink is a bit expensive, remembering convert to SG dollars is like around S$14 if I not wrong~

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/Thailandtrip2113.jpg

???? :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

got ladies drink?? that's new..

normally my grp will buy a bottle.. usually last the whole night..

the ladies just join in.. but most of the time they also contributed with their bottle "given" by the management..

Daughter greeting PaPa good night ! ! :sleep:

Ok good night & sleep well~ :p

???? :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

got ladies drink?? that's new..

normally my grp will buy a bottle.. usually last the whole night..

the ladies just join in.. but most of the time they also contributed with their bottle "given" by the management..

yeah my encounter was as close as yours.. for me that time enter inside with a bottle of Volka - 900 baht

the ladies in their "uniform" join in and order a small lady drinks for them, just a small shot~

they are indeed friendly.. i never fail to know new friends everytime i pop in..

friends' friend, friend's friend's friends, etc etc..

easily can start a topic..

unless you say you go those "lum sap" bar or A-gogo bar, then it's a different case..

IMO I guess those lum sap bar or A-gogo bar are more for the farang~ I guess..

Upz lah.. you are really the Thai Disco wikipedia..

here's a new MV..

the lead actress was from the Famous movie few years back..

The Girl aka "Fan Chan"

Thanks for the link~! :thumb:

yeah my encounter was as close as yours.. for me that time enter inside with a bottle of Volka - 900 baht

the ladies in their "uniform" join in and order a small lady drinks for them, just a small shot~

now i remember.. those where the "managers", got guys too.. very friendly one.. can dance and tcss..

but weird thing i dun like is the real waiters wear coveralls as uniform.. to me, mechanics all over the place.. they got number on their coverall also..

Rabesawat..

Ah FAI!!!!! ur fav!!!!! hahahahahhaa :lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::

something is missing here . . hmmm aAAa

AH FAI !!!

haha~ got to rest awhile then go work liao~

Its the pleasure to share info among in this Thread~

Thanks Ah Hwee for starting this thread~

see you all later~ :sleep:

now i remember.. those where the "managers", got guys too.. very friendly one.. can dance and tcss..

but weird thing i dun like is the real waiters wear coveralls as uniform.. to me, mechanics all over the place.. they got number on their coverall also..

Rabesawat..

Club Nana @ Central Mall is wearing coveralls as uniform with numbers... really Thai~ :p

And as to date~ Club Nana is currently the biggest TD in Singapore~ its the old place of MoMo if some guys here do remember~ :)

Yet Arena Disco @ Clark Quay is changing concept... from western style to TD style if not wrong... then that will be the next biggest Thai Disco in SG~

Of course... no matter how big also has got no match for those in Thailand~ :thumb:

Good Afternoon Thai Disco Lovers~

Sawadee-krup~ :smile: