[Discussion] Thai Discos

egg_hwee

hahaha i'm just asking which side of the girls are prettier :angel:

what i heard is that they are clean and not anyhow kind of girls like what guys think they are.

if you really go for it and spend lotsa money, you might not even get it in the end. :cheeky:

Yes~ IMO they are unlike those PRC or vietnamese GRO~

PRC or vietnamese GRO can let you pat pat squeeze squeeze and even a quickie~ but most TD GRO will not allow that~ you will see most of them just sit down and chat / drink with you~ :p

If you want to find pretty GRO~ can look for Club Nana @ Central Mall & Icon Bar @ Shelton Way~ some of the GRO are actual model in Thailand, some of them do post for Thai FHM

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

• Replies 6.3k

wah this thread is getting more informative

I guess by these bits of info, will help clear the mist & make TD a more enjoyable one~ :smile:

ok me got to go liao~ see you guys in awhile

sawadee-krup~ :)

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Can also start some Thai Language lessons....may help bros here have a more enjoyable time at TD?

Pom Rak Koon!!

Phom mai rak poochai~ :angel:

I don't love man~ :angel:

I guess there are handful of bikers whom can speak Thai well~ :smile:

wah TD :lol:

the girls got open the coke bottle with thier special bottle opener or not?

last time at hatyai 1 time open 100 baht :faint: :faint:

so far as I know of~ TD in singapore doesn't had this service~ :sweat:

anyway me just came back from 51Jazzy pub, with Mengz_zai & egg_hwee~

the rumors is true~ the Vietnam pub do hve Thai Live Band inside, but the stage isfreaking small~ the smallest I ever see, if I am not wrong~ 5m x 4 m nia~ :giddy:

and there is no drummer~ o_O

seems like Ah Fai really experienced in TD. hahaha

• TD = Thai Disco
  • GRO = Guest Relation Officer
  • LD = Lady's Drink
  • HH = happy hour
  • LB = Ladyboy
  • LI = Live Impact
  • GMTD = Golden Mile Thai Disco
  • BKK = Bangkok

:help: already got death case outside TD~ :help:

When they shout: "doo arai~! (look what~!)"

better to just avoid, no need to cheong hero~ :giddy:

if wanna die eariler, say: "mong ma kang tanon mao lao yoo(watching drunken dog at roadside)!" :cheeky: :giddy:

Anyone wants Thai lesson? read, write, speak, conversation..? can PM me.. :angel:

anyway me just came back from 51Jazzy pub, with Mengz_zai & egg_hwee~

the rumors is true~ the Vietnam pub do hve Thai Live Band inside, but the stage isfreaking small~ the smallest I ever see, if I am not wrong~ 5m x 4 m nia~ :giddy:

and there is no drummer~ o_O

went there a couple of months ago.. live band not bad..

Pub seems much nicer after the no-smoking law implemented..

Can also start some Thai Language lessons....may help bros here have a more enjoyable time at TD?

Pom Rak Koon!!

Anyone wants Thai lesson? read, write, speak, conversation..? can PM me.. :angel:

he's the man. :bow: :bow: :bow:

if wanna die eariler, say: "mong ma kang tanon mao lao yoo(watching drunken dog at roadside)!" :cheeky: :giddy:

hmm better not try later end up like this. :D

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y275/Rgluckman/ongbak.gif

kana ongbak..later admit ICU :o

I find most of the TD performance is like "icecream" for your eyes than real quality stuff....sometimes i realise the singers are actually singing with the original track played from their laptop. But one exception is West Side Saloon in Hatyai where the band is real quality stuff.

kinda agree with you. but if u are seeking entertainment than thats the place.

To make self happy sure is TCSS spend $$ but if is satifly sexual need then should proceed to geylang

the next day, i check with them 2 spend more than $500 :slapforehead: . must well go KTV

3 Arai Helmet Meets Up :angel:

What are the main differences between Thailand Disco @ B1 and Thai Disco @ L1 & L2?

Thailand Disco is the one that is nearest to the carpark rights? ^_^

Thai Girls are so lovely and sweet and friendly.

Did anyone hook up a chick from either of the disco and make them your girlfriend? hee hee.

they look lovely and sweet when $$ shower on to them :angel:

3 Arai Helmet Meets Up :angel:

ah fai u very happening in this thread hor...

25 Nov 2003 - 24 Nov 2004 (FS6087P) (NSR SP)

24 Nov 2004 - 28 Feb 2006 (FJ7457X & FJ*5**) (Hurricane & Vespa PX200)

01 Mar 2006 - 04 Jul 2006 (FS9367L, FJ7457X & FJ*5**)(CBR 919 RRW, Hurricane &Vespa PX200)

04 Jul 2006 - 13 Jun 2011 (FV8507R & FJ*5**)(Suzuki K2 & Vespa PX200)

13 Jun 2011 - Till Now (X1)

15 Jan 2013 - 10 Sept 2015 (FBG9588B)(GTR1400 2013)

• TD = Thai Disco
  • GRO = Guest Relation Officer
  • LD = Lady's Drink
  • HH = happy hour
  • LB = Ladyboy
  • LI = Live Impact
  • GMTD = Golden Mile Thai Disco
  • BKK = Bangkok

Thanks for the update~! :thumb:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii256/laquie_555/muay-thai.gif

Cool~ :thumb: How about ways of getting a Thai wife~? :p

went there a couple of months ago.. live band not bad..

Pub seems much nicer after the no-smoking law implemented..

yeah~ its much nicer. There is a glass room just delicate for smoker~ :smile: Just like GMTD TD1.

Oh~ I never been there for quite sometime, last time used to have dance girl in the "glass-cage" :p never had imagine that there is already a Thai Live Band for months~ o_O went there around 9 plus already full house~ power. :thumb:

If I can still remember the band name is "Top Note", 2 female singers & 3 muscian, but no drummer thought~ the vietnam pub do practise the trend of hanging flowers but seems like no LD~