haha~ I sure go hang flowers~ :lol:

hang flowers will boost Thai economy & the moral of singers :p

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/Fai87.jpg

you want us to hang it on you?

• Replies 6.3k

haha~ I sure go hang flowers~ :lol:

hang flowers will boost Thai economy & the moral of singers :p

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/Fai87.jpg

ok la... u go and hang flower.. we will take a snap of u !

he only hang flower on his idol

wah.

ah fai fans ah?

not my fans~ is TD Lovers~ :smile:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

you want us to hang it on you?

you want also can~ :lol:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

oh yeah~ forget to mention that some TD not allow customer to take photos~ and other people may not want their faces in the camera...

not everyone as bold as me~ :lol:

oh yeah~ forget to mention that some TD not allow customer to take photos~ and other people may not want their faces in the camera...

not everyone as bold as me~ :lol:

ur girlfriend also everytime take photo wad.

must be like her wad.

hey sky99 how come ur signature of Paris Newton removed ??

huh?? war paris newton???

let me see leh!!!! :angel:

i tot it was the chinese drama thingie!!

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

danielsin2 ur partly rite..tat Paris Newton is currently on ch8 9 pm..friday last episode liao..babelicious ~!

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/Ruckus_white_camo.jpg

U might be a cunning linguist but I am a master debater

danielsin2 ur partly rite..tat Paris Newton is currently on ch8 9 pm..friday last episode liao..babelicious ~!

oh.. ok.. i saw b4 liao.. :cheeky:

sky himself is a babe already:cheeky:

OMG!!! michael!!! AHHHHHHHH :angel:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

mod remove it.:cry:

but nvm

sky himself is a babe already:cheeky:

:sian: i am not a babe.

i am a hunk :clap:

Good evening TD Lovers~

Sawadee-krup~ :smile:

What a rainy evening~ :giddy:

ur girlfriend also everytime take photo wad.

must be like her wad.

she is working at TD~ no same~ :sweat:

mod remove it.:cry:

but nvm

*** Edited by moderator. Suggestive Signature ***

Your siggy also funny~ really 299 bang on the passer-by~ :giddy:

she is working at TD~ no same~ :sweat:

you also can work there ma.:cheeky:

Good evening TD Lovers~

Sawadee-krup~ :smile:

What a rainy evening~ :giddy:

Gd Evening.

i know its rainy evening.

but it will not stop you from finding ur thai wife right?:thumb:

Gd Evening.

i know its rainy evening.

but it will not stop you from finding ur thai wife right?:thumb:

last time is favourite singer, then idol, just now Thai gf & now become wife liao~ you win~ :thumb:

faster than cook maggie mee siah~ :sweat:

you also can work there ma.:cheeky:

if they hire you will you consider~? :p