last time is favourite singer, then idol, just now Thai gf & now become wife liao~ you win~ :thumb:

faster than cook maggie mee siah~ :sweat:

but u like also right?:angel:

• Replies 6.3k

if they hire you will you consider~? :p

hire me for wad?

toilet cleaner ah

hire me for wad?

toilet cleaner ah

may be bouncer~? :thumb:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

may be bouncer~? :thumb:

-.-

bouncer must know how to fight leh.

i dunno.

kena slap i :cry: liao

-.-

bouncer must know how to fight leh.

i dunno.

kena slap i :cry: liao

How tall are you~?

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

How tall are you~?

180cm

i also very tall :p

how tall are you~

i also very tall :p

How tall are you then~ :p

180cm

Very tall liao~ can become TD bouncer~ :thumb:

waiter also can~ :p

Very tall liao~ can become TD bouncer~ :thumb:

waiter also can~ :p

how tall are you?

you got see kid be TD bouncer b4?

ask me dun make fun of you. but u make fun of me!:cry:

how tall are you?

there alway first time lol

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

:angry: :angry: :angry:

dont make fun of me!

how tall are you?

me 175 nia~

Got youngster work at TD~ many of them~

me 175 nia~

Got youngster work at TD~ many of them~

how young?

work as what?

anyway my school reopening soon

tomorrow night you can't make it~?

Your siggy also funny~ really 299 bang on the passer-by~ :giddy:

wat is 299 means ? :cheeky:

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/Ruckus_white_camo.jpg

U might be a cunning linguist but I am a master debater

huh 299 = mai kayseow kayseow ??

how u all link ?? 299 i use hokkien, chinese, thai language also dun link with mai kayseow x leh..

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/Ruckus_white_camo.jpg

U might be a cunning linguist but I am a master debater

huh 299 = mai kayseow kayseow ??

how u all link ?? 299 i use hokkien, chinese, thai language also dun link with mai kayseow x leh..

:faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:

Actual meaning off 299: 299Km/hr.. AKA sibeh super duper zuper fuper fast! :thumb:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

:faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:

Actual meaning off 299: 299Km/hr.. AKA sibeh super duper zuper fuper fast! :thumb:

steady you got it~ :thumb: