IMO,

here TD still cannot compare la..

but better than nothing

haha~ agree that its better than nothing~ :lol:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

• Replies 6.3k

Me just came back from Icon~

The band & the TD boss told me that my favourite singer is coming to Singapore soon~ :thumb:

Time for me to store bullets liao~ no TD outing till she comes back to Singapore~ :angel:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

haha~ agree that its better than nothing~ :lol:

o_O i onli know i go pass BKK (pat pom), see the fatties(sorry) and the :lovestruck: nia. so means better den :lovestruck: or better the er er er :faint: :lol:

The band & the TD boss told me that my favourite singer is coming to Singapore soon~ :thumb:

Time for me to store bullets liao~ no TD outing till she comes back to Singapore~ :angel:

:thumb: where will she be singing?

when LI open?

your favourite singer come back.

you sure happy lia0:cheeky:

o_O i onli know i go pass BKK (pat pom), see the fatties(sorry) and the :lovestruck: nia. so means better den :lovestruck: or better the er er er :faint: :lol:

I only go to Hollywood TD & Roman TD~ not bad~ :p

:thumb: where will she be singing?

when LI open?

Most probably will start singing at Icon Bar~ :p

LI will most probably opens around mid-May~ :)

Saswadee Krup!!

wassup??? all go thailand part 5??

Sawadee-krup~

This time you may be right~!

Many bikers had went up to Thailand for Water-festival~ :thumb:

me will be in Singapore guarding the TD~ :lol:

your favourite singer come back.

you sure happy lia0:cheeky:

Yes I am happy~ :p

I went to the Thai Disco in Golden Mile with my colleagues after our annual D&D in Dec07. I was the designated driver and so the only person who remained sober the whole night.

This Thai Disco was introduced by an overseas client.

An eye opening experience. It is not a place whereby couples are encouraged to go. When I stepped in, I cannot help but feel the overwhelming sleaziness, even with the crowd cheering near the stage where singers took turns to deliver familiar Thai tunes and some famous English songs. One I still recall vividly was the song 'What I've done' by Linkin Park. The music was transmitted with such fluency that you need to hear carefully that it's not the CD playing. And of course, minus the heavily Thai accented English.

The 4 of us took a seat at a small table near the middle entrance to the toilet and started to drink. I was served green tea while the other 3 consumed a large bottle of Johnny Walker. Within the next 15 mins, girls dressed in scant started to approach our table. I couldn't recall how many were they. Flinging arms onto my colleagues and myself. I had to gently decline their hospitality by telling some of them that my colleague need their company more than I do. The table was fed with endless trays of alcoholic drinks which my colleagues drank without any suggestion when to call it a day. The girls around us seemed very 'approachable'. This further contributes to the dubious intent of their presence.

Merely an hour into our brethren night out, one of my colleague got drunk. He started to do things that require my special attention in case he gets into trouble. While in his drunken stupor, he climbed up the table and commence his disgusting pole dance while the 'she male' next to him looked in irritation. As quickly as he got up, a management personnel requested to him to come down. By the 2nd hour, all my colleagues have hugged and 'played' with at least 1 or 2 girls. I have to admit some of the girls were aesthetically stunning. Even those whom I believe appears absolutely savage will look attractive in their cosmetics. The one who got drunk of course had a more illustrious statistic. He started to go overboard with his approaches to the girls around. And I had to pull him back and apologise on his behalf when he staggered to the next table whereby a couple were seated there. And fortunately, they forgave my friend's intoxicated audacity.

We stayed there for almost 3 hours and I couldn't remember how much green tea I drank. The whole evening was about conducting periodic checks that my wallet was still in place, going to the toilet to relieve my green tea & playing fairy god mother to rescue & restrain my colleague.

At the end of the event, we walked out and I drove my car out to pick all the 3 of them at the Caltex next to the building. Obviously still drunk, the very friend who did the pole dance suggested that I bring one of the girls out to be a 'real' man. I hid my discontenment well and told him to get on the car. Opened all my windows and drove all 3 of them home with a plastic bag hanging by the ears of the drunk colleague in case he vomits.

The Thai Disco is a good place to unwind with the brethrenhood. But definately not the place for the decently attached.

bye fai......i now at changi airport gate c25 gg onboard soon....hehe....bangkok here i come

Take care & have fun~ rememeber to come back~ :thumb:

see how la but now there veri hot about 37 degree :angry:

Wah~ good excuse for some water-action~ :angel:

Yes I am happy~ :p

happy for you lor.:clap: :clap: :clap:

Kor Khun Krup~

Thank you~

I went to the Thai Disco in Golden Mile with my colleagues after our annual D&D in Dec07. I was the designated driver and so the only person who remained sober the whole night.

An eye opening experience. It is not a place whereby couples are encouraged to go. When I stepped in, I cannot help but feel the overwhelming sleaziness, even with the crowd cheering near the stage where singers took turns to deliver familiar Thai tunes and some famous English songs. One I still recall vividly was the song 'What I've done' by Linkin Park. The music was transmitted with such fluency that you need to hear carefully that it's not the CD playing. And of course, minus the heavily Thai accented English.

The 4 of us took a seat at a small table near the middle entrance to the toilet and started to drink. I was served green tea while the other 3 consumed a large bottle of Johnny Walker. Within the next 15 mins, girls dressed in scant started to approach our table. I couldn't recall how many were they. Flinging arms onto my colleagues and myself. I had to gently decline their hospitality by telling some of them that my colleague need their company more than I do. The table was fed with endless trays of alcoholic drinks which my colleagues drank without any suggestion when to call it a day. The girls around us seemed very 'approachable'. This further contributes to the dubious intent of their presence.

Merely an hour into our brethren night out, one of my colleague got drunk. He started to do things that require my special attention in case he gets into trouble. While in his drunken stupor, he climbed up the table and commence his disgusting pole dance while the 'she male' next to him looked in irritation. As quickly as he got up, a management personnel requested to him to come down. By the 2nd hour, all my colleagues have hugged and 'played' with at least 1 or 2 girls. I have to admit some of the girls were aesthetically stunning. Even those whom I believe appears absolutely savage will look attractive in their cosmetics. The one who got drunk of course had a more illustrious statistic. He started to go overboard with his approaches to the girls around. And I had to pull him back and apologise on his behalf when he staggered to the next table whereby a couple were seated there. And fortunately, they forgave my friend's intoxicated audacity.

We stayed there for almost 3 hours and I couldn't remember how much green tea I drank. The whole evening was about conducting periodic checks that my wallet was still in place, going to the toilet to relieve my green tea & playing fairy god mother to rescue & restrain my colleague.

At the end of the event, we walked out and I drove my car out to pick all the 3 of them at the Caltex next to the building. Obviously still drunk, the very friend who did the pole dance suggested that I bring one of the girls out to be a 'real' man. I hid my discontenment well and told him to get on the car. Opened all my windows and drove all 3 of them home with a plastic bag hanging by the ears of the drunk colleague in case he vomits.

The Thai Disco is a good place to unwind with the brethrenhood. But definately not the place for the decently attached.

WAH..............

u 1 person can take care 3 person.

I think you may need to refer to the whole passage. Only 1 was drunk. The other 2 were fine. I just played chauffer for the other 2.

That was my encounter in Thai Disco; perhaps there may be different experiences from others.

:rolleyes: :rolleyes: nice place eh. :clap:

hey ah fai today not going icon liao ar... anyway if u going enjoy yourself. i can`t go tonite... miss the mina look alike singer sia... haha

yeah most probably tonight going to Icon~

who is the Mina~? :p

:rolleyes: :rolleyes: nice place eh. :clap:

But you cannot go~ as stated~ ....definately not the place for the decently attached.

hehe... :angel:

But you cannot go~ as stated~ ....definately not the place for the decently attached.

hehe... :angel:

ya loh. :weep: :weep: :weep:

how bout indecently attached? :angel: