• Replies 6.3k

yeah fai love her mak mak but dunno y dun attack or express:giddy:

Ah Fai, attack !

it had been years

haha~ now I become the topic liao~ :p

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

Fai i thought holiday eve u will stay longer ??

I went down 1 plus to 3 plus..sipeh sipeh pack...many puchai, little puying..zzz

The new singers i saw still not as pretty as Mimi and Anna leh.. :)

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/Ruckus_white_camo.jpg

U might be a cunning linguist but I am a master debater

I went down 1 plus to 3 plus..sipeh sipeh pack...many puchai, little puying..zzz

yeah u are rite
it had been years

huh?

come on Ah Fai !

i support you

den u jia you wor.. :cheer:

:sweat: ok.....

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

that eve is really fierce, when I reach around 9.30pm, all the tables near bartender are all reserve

For my case after 11pm my biological clock starts to tell me to go rest liao~ moreover I do not like places that are too pack~ turns me down :)

well... IMO I agree with you that Mimi & Anna is still very pretty, yet others may find the other singer are more pretty too.... remember that one man's meat = another man's poison. :angel:

So when can I see you again~ seems like you are more for late night activities :) :)

yeah u are rite

Your FS came to my table and sit for the whole session~ I don't know why~ :?:?

huh?

come on Ah Fai !

i support you

haha~ don't listen to egg_hwee, its not years~ :sweat:

Anyway I guess this relationship thingy better keep it to ourselves~ :lol:

haha~ don't listen to egg_hwee, its not years~ :sweat:

Anyway I guess this relationship thingy better keep it to ourselves~ :lol:

last year till now not count years meh
arai nah krup??

No idea~ :? As usual mfs stays with me throughout my stay, then yfs just pop up & sit down to chat & play cards. Anyway never ask too much, just enjoy my time & go off when they have to go back to stage & sing :)

last year till now not count years meh

Like that also can ah~? :sweat: anyway I first saw her on Jan :)

she miss me bah

yeah~ may be.... if you hang more flowers~ :angel:

for chinese aft cny is count a year pass

ok I go rest liao~ see you guys tomorrow~ :smile:

that eve is really fierce, when I reach around 9.30pm, all the tables near bartender are all reserve

For my case after 11pm my biological clock starts to tell me to go rest liao~ moreover I do not like places that are too pack~ turns me down :)

well... IMO I agree with you that Mimi & Anna is still very pretty, yet others may find the other singer are more pretty too.... remember that one man's meat = another man's poison. :angel:

So when can I see you again~ seems like you are more for late night activities :) :)

ya la i always very late go one leh..nowadays also hard to find kaki go..

maybe next tues will go down earlier and join u..Swee bo? :cheeky:

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/Ruckus_white_camo.jpg

U might be a cunning linguist but I am a master debater

i also always go down quite late.. ard 1+ or 2... maybe seen u before

china town got 1 thai disco also. it say cherry ktv thai disco. anyone been there? good? nice? the beer ex or not?

nv go in b4, but i was at the PARTY WORLD beside it. erm... looks like a LS tiuz to mi lei. coz i was like smking finish liao, den see some 30+ 40s uncle come out, wif a thai look gal in his arms den whispering den going down the escalator.

Steady lah~ go there early & reach home early too~ if not tomorrow cannot wake up in-time for work~ :)

hmm anna izzit the mina looking gal... lolx...

Again what is "Mina-looking-gal", haha, me catch no balls~ :cheeky:

wow seems like she is the godness amony you guys~ :angel: