The new club nana plays not too bad songs.. and they have live thai band.. not bad.. its the previous club momo/

Life is not measured by the breaths we take, but by the moments that take our breath away.

http://w1.bikepics.com/pics/2004/07/22/bikepics-184190-200.jpghttp://w1.bikepics.com/pics/2004/07/22/bikepics-184190-200.jpg

• Replies 6.3k

Let me guess..MFS is stand for My Favourite Singer ? :cheeky:

Yes~ MFS stands for My Favourite Singer, YFS stands for Your Favourite Singer~ :lol:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

Golden Mile Complex

Thai Disco 1 (2nd floor)

Thai Disco 2 (1st floor)

J-Dees (1st floor)

Thailand Disco (B1)

Orchard

Top5 (Orchard Towers)

Naughty Girls (Orchard Towers)

Bongo Bar (Orchard Towers)

Bangkok Disco (Ming Arcade, Orchard)

Geylang

Lookers Music Cafe (lor 28)

Siam Disco (lor 7)

RCN Radchanee (lor 4)

Central Mall

Hot Shots

Club NaNa

Chinatown

Cherry Thai Disco (Oriental Plaza Chinatown)

Narcisscus (Pearl Centre)

Yess Leisure, Shenton Way

Geographer II

Icon Bar/Live Impact

Clarke Quay

Geographer

Arena Disco

Other Areas

Royal Club (City Plaza)

Gossip Bar (Parklane)

Club 99 (Tanjong Pagar, Trus Street)

Discovery (Chijmes)

51Jazzy (Joo Chiat)

BJ Thai Pub (Upper Bukit Timah Rd, Bus stop B20)

1. TD = Thai Disco

2. GRO = Guest Relation Officer

3. LD = Lady's Drink

4. HH = happy hour

5. LB = Ladyboy

6. LI = Live Impact

7. GMTD = Golden Mile Thai Disco

8. BKK = Bangkok

9. Bullets = Money

10. MFS = My Favourite Singer

11. YFS = Your Favourite Singer

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

TD Outing - egg_hwee's birthday~! :cheer:

http://i280.photobucket.com/albums/kk188/SHUGASWEET-PHOTOS/happy-birthday-1.gif

Date: 07-05-2008 (Wednesday)

Time: 9.30pm

Location for meet up: Icon

Program: to celebrate egg_hwee birthday at TD, please come & join us :p

http://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u237/buckman_03/Misc/birthday.gif

Going List: (S$20 each)

1. Ah Fai

2. egg_hwee --- Birthday boy

3. shasea09

NB: Drunk-riding endanger yourself & other road users, be responsible.

http://i280.photobucket.com/albums/kk170/ritacheng526/Birthday/67744.gif

The new club nana plays not too bad songs.. and they have live thai band.. not bad.. its the previous club momo/

Cool~ so far that will be the biggest TD in Singapore, yet been there couple of times, that place doesn't suit me well~ :p

Actually Geylang still got a couple of clubs opposite Lor 39.

IMO that area are mainly for Vietnamese lovers :) :)

1. Ah Fai

3. shasea09

B'day boy dun mind I go ?? :cheeky:

of cse i

Dun mind

of cse i

Dun mind

then lets attack~ :p

did i saw some TD outing? :lovestruck:

hi guys...any body tried "Tiger disco"in phuket patong...?

it's one of the "GOOD"

Thai Disco

around...

huh cannot make it one leh...many "funny" looking girls inside..:giddy:

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/Ruckus_white_camo.jpg

U might be a cunning linguist but I am a master debater

just came back from icon... bebe and the mina looking gal like go back liao leh... never saw them singing... sad sia... haha

uh oh...no eye candy le :cry:

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/Ruckus_white_camo.jpg

U might be a cunning linguist but I am a master debater

o_O u interested? :deal: ???????

just came back from icon... bebe and the mina looking gal like go back liao leh... never saw them singing... sad sia... haha

uh oh...no eye candy le :cry:

May be you are right, heard they went back~

but as the chinese saying: "old one no go, new one no come" LOL

so tomorrow TD outing see who is in town~ :p

after coming back from Thailand ... TD fun hor

see you guys tomorrow then~ if you think you can make it~

no worries~ :p

TD Outing - egg_hwee's birthday~! :cheer:

http://i280.photobucket.com/albums/kk188/SHUGASWEET-PHOTOS/happy-birthday-1.gif

Date: 07-05-2008 (Wednesday)

Time: 9.30pm

Location for meet up: Icon

Program: to celebrate egg_hwee birthday at TD, please come & join us :p

http://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u237/buckman_03/Misc/birthday.gif

1. Ah Fai

3. shasea09

4. xkissx

NB: Drunk-riding endanger yourself & other road users, be responsible.

http://i280.photobucket.com/albums/kk170/ritacheng526/Birthday/67744.gif

ah fai. u sure 20 enough.. haha hang flower where enough

$20 entrance fee? or the :thirsty: $$$$$?

haha~ S$20 is to use to share the drinks for egg_hwee, was hoping more to come so we all can share a bottle for egg_hwee.. but seems like its only the regulars are going. I seldom hang Flowers, you guys OTOT~ :angel:

may be S$40 each if the total strength is 4 of us~? :lol:

haha..i dun mind :angel: nv been there b4 lehz..haha..wan to c ah fai de MFS :angel: is it there? :confused:

after coming back from Thailand ... TD fun hor

haha..no lehz..we go thai we nv go TD lehz :sian:

see you guys tomorrow then~ if you think you can make it~

no worries~ :p

haha..hmmm..if u c mi there means i got go..if nv c mi there, means i nv go :angel:

haha~ S$20 is to use to share the drinks for egg_hwee, was hoping more to come so we all can share a bottle for egg_hwee.. but seems like its only the regulars are going. I seldom hang Flowers, you guys OTOT~ :angel:

may be S$40 each if the total strength is 4 of us~? :lol:

haha..S$20 can make him doh mehz? haha :sian: