[Group] SUZUKI Bandit

actually at sg custom, when you were behind me, i wanted to ask you where to regroup after jb custom cos there is always a problem of splitting up but didnt get a chance. you guys were talking abt the money changer near 1st shell, so tot you guys going to go there. some more that red bandit ride like waiting for me to catch up so i tot its one of you guys which i had missed. really paiseh... :sweat:

btw, what's the normal speed you guys traveled on the expressway, i was maintaining 100

Go so fast for wat?

90km/h is enough, we r all relax rider(in s'pore at least) :D

• Replies 8.5k

Go so fast for wat?

90km/h is enough, we r all relax rider(in s'pore at least) :D

oic.

I just realised something.

Life is not difficult. Its the people around who makes life seems difficult. :|

yo sky,the spares that you're tryin to tell me izzit the 3 babes?

definately i will bid for them.... :lol:

All 3 of them...... :lol: :lol: :lol: i take em all........he..he...

c'mon guys,you guys must cruising 100man.....malulah........ :p

Eh RG if u want the manual is the Bandit 400vv manual i haf extra copy dun nit photocopy i give u mine if u dun mind

Ok, I wan, Thanks

No hurry, see when u free to meet up.

Aj's favorite food is back at KFC... :D ..the BANDITOS...

http://img244.imageshack.us/img244/2872/dsc004871dk6.jpg

Don't think too hard about it. You don't need a reason.

JUST RIDE.

haha joekia sold his bike to him and i lend him my manual to photocopy hahaha

Kenneth ;)

Leisure riding...explore riding... but not FREE RIDING

Telur sebiji, riuh sekampung! - (Direct translation) Lay one egg, tell whole village

haha joekia sold his bike to him and i lend him my manual to photocopy hahaha

Ya... thanks chee_teck for your manual... it's does helps a lot

yeah... he better take care of the bike... if not i'll kick arse... :lol:

U mean with ur new GSX?

Kenneth ;)

Telur sebiji, riuh sekampung! - (Direct translation) Lay one egg, tell whole village

U mean with ur new GSX?

wow..joekia got new bike ha.. :p

and no more bandit avatar... ;)

http://img244.imageshack.us/img244/2872/dsc004871dk6.jpg

Don't think too hard about it. You don't need a reason.

JUST RIDE.

wow..joekia got new bike ha.. :p

and no more bandit avatar... ;)

yeah... wif pricks in the forum hunting me down like a dog, going through all my previous posts looking for a chance to flame me, i've decided to keep a low profile...haha.... yuppers... sold my super4 beating bandit to the next very proud owner, Chin Joon.... i'll certainly miss my bike, riding wif u guys and most of all, beating overly egoistic super4 riders on the road... :D

p.s. dear pricks who love to check up on all my previous posts, enjoy urself reading all the crap i've posted!! :lol: feels good having ppl reading all the stuff i've posted... :lol:

i'll certainly miss my bike, riding wif u guys and most of all, beating overly egoistic super4 riders on the road... :D

Helo, if you changed to a GSX, its even easiler for you to beat the above than your banditvv ok.

I just realised something.

Life is not difficult. Its the people around who makes life seems difficult. :|

Helo, if you changed to a GSX, its even easiler for you to beat the above than your banditvv ok.

u see, beating them with a naked bike, they've nothing to say.... beatinbg them with a sports bike gives them all the excuses they need.... :lol:

THTS TRUE HAHAHA :lol: :lol: :lol:

Kenneth ;)

yo pple.. hey when our next meeting? wanna go malaysia pump pump and makan again tis friday? keke...

joekia upgrade to gsxr liao.. haha... how much u sold ur bandit? though of selling ley .. haha...

rogerfock_BlueST

STOC# 6188

eh, why everyone start selling off their bandit ?

Too powerful for u to handle ? ? :lol: :lol: :lol:

I've got company dinner on friday, will join u guys after dinner(10pm onwards) if there's any ride to top up gas.

Keep me updated. ;)

Passport + whitecard on standby. :D

eh, why everyone start selling off their bandit ?

Too powerful for u to handle ? ? :lol: :lol: :lol:

I've got company dinner on friday, will join u guys after dinner(10pm onwards) if there's any ride to top up gas.

Keep me updated. ;)

Passport + whitecard on standby. :D

too powerful to handle? no lar.. too little power.. tink of upgrading class 2... but insurance and road tax.. haiz.. so x...

rogerfock_BlueST

STOC# 6188