[Group] SUZUKI Bandit

anyway guys, i am kinda in a dilemma. bandit v really like mission impossible to find. :(

should i just settle with a bandit p? i have lots of "plans" to do up my bandit, and if it was a V model, something that i like, of cos i don't mind spending. but if i do it up on a P model, later the total cost even higher than comparing to me getting a version s or spec 1.

although posting this reply in this thread sure get biased opinion 1, but still.... any opinions?

Biased opinion 1) a S4 is still a S4, be it Big 1, version s, spec 1, spec 2, spec 3

Biased opinion 2) how much mods u want to do, depends on really how much u go all the way out to do... my fren's S4, he spent 9k , to pimp it up , and machine, be bought at about 3K, end up, he sold at a lost of 7K

Biased opinion 3) do u still want to view mine?

• Replies 8.5k

the head farings i believe its from the ducati cafe racer.

guys somthing to ask you.when you guys corner to the max,will the exhuast(for corner right)or side stand(for left corner) hit the floor.the last time i tried to corner the exhuast hit the road.the part of the exhuast that is closest to the floor.hope you guys understand what i am trying to say.ha:cheeky:

normal... but if u jack up no problem but cornering not so stable... but can corner without hitting the floor... last time i also always hit the exhaust when corner right, left is stand... but left need to corner more compare to right side...

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs206.snc1/7318_149796798969_678363969_2636864_1182252_n.jpg

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL - My 3 babies

the best is corner till ur helmet touch the road

tat 1 too pro but i seen a pic of it b4... fierce....

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs206.snc1/7318_149796798969_678363969_2636864_1182252_n.jpg

how can the suspension be jack up?anyway whats the differnce in version v and p?besides the fuel tank cap and twin front disk for v?

handle bar

fuel meter

pipe also got difference (i think)

not too sure liao

肥仔七åƒå·

Biased opinion 1) a S4 is still a S4, be it Big 1, version s, spec 1, spec 2, spec 3

Biased opinion 2) how much mods u want to do, depends on really how much u go all the way out to do... my fren's S4, he spent 9k , to pimp it up , and machine, be bought at about 3K, end up, he sold at a lost of 7K

Biased opinion 3) do u still want to view mine?

ur bike too expensive lah... but if u wanna let me try siting on it and a short test ride, i dont mind tho. :D

肥仔七åƒå·

2K expensive mey?

i still going to change fuel line and clutch cable sia

haizzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

i think that is about all on Bandit-V...

bro bull, reply my pm can? :D

don't worry. you are not alone. i also dont dare. :lol: some more scrap here and there... later the main stand, foot peg and pipe will look like got alot of "wounds"

reply leow. hope it helps.

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

change wish bone or modify it... but then if jack too high need to mod double stand make it higher...

anyway guys, i am kinda in a dilemma. bandit v really like mission impossible to find. :(

should i just settle with a bandit p? i have lots of "plans" to do up my bandit, and if it was a V model, something that i like, of cos i don't mind spending. but if i do it up on a P model, later the total cost even higher than comparing to me getting a version s or spec 1.

although posting this reply in this thread sure get biased opinion 1, but still.... any opinions?

how about tis one u interested?

DSC04987.jpg

how about tis one

not bad... quite sweet and well maintain. although the colour is not what i had in mind. but other than colour... it's :thumb:

u wanna sell huh? :lol:

肥仔七åƒå·

not bad... quite sweet and well maintain. although the colour is not what i had in mind. but other than colour... it's :thumb:

u wanna sell huh? :lol:

u interested we cn discuss

how about tis one u interested?

very nice... wat handle bar is tat?

i think thay shud be a renthal bar without any clamps....@ about $110 from Chong Aik...:):)

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

any meet ups?

before i sell my bandit?

small thief, not yet a bandit can join anot? :lol:

anyway i thought u still wondering wanna remove crashbar and install slider anot? so fast wanna sell liao?

肥仔七åƒå·

small thief, not yet a bandit can join anot? :lol:

anyway i thought u still wondering wanna remove crashbar and install slider anot? so fast wanna sell liao?

u r the new owner ma

then u can pimp it up all u want

oi my cousin CS. if i get your bandit, help me touch up paint job lei... -_-" i go for look over performance. TOTAL opposite of you...

"A government afraid of its citizens is a Democracy. Citizens afraid of government is tyranny!"

— Thomas Jefferson

:eek: :eek:

oi my cousin CS. if i get your bandit, help me touch up paint job lei... -_-" i go for look over performance. TOTAL opposite of you...

wa lan ey

paintjob

at most spray fuel tank for u

the behind plastic spray spray a bit ex.....use sticker cover up, then lacquer over, can?

WAHAHAH

.. and paint will charge into ur account lor

WAAHAHAHAHA