I don't have the real pix, only mockup pix. But when it arrives in SG, I will be there to unbox the Blade and take the pix myself as it is a tradition for me. :cheeky:

Meanwhile Suzuki has released the 08 Hayabusa. It looks like a pregnant fish. Why can't they call it the Suzuki Shishamo?

Certainly looks betta dan the current Busa... :dozed:

• Replies 19.4k

Tashi, won't be able to make it this Saturday... Taking me younger brudder to football... Enjoy your ride...

OK.

I hope the Blade comes with a real traction control, not a selectable power switch like the Suzuki. Like when you're powering out of a corner, and the rear tyre slips, the tracking control kicks in, reeling the bike back in line. Of course, there must be an option to turn it off for purists.

OK.

I hope the Blade comes with a real traction control, not a selectable power switch like the Suzuki. Like when you're powering out of a corner, and the rear tyre slips, the tracking control kicks in, reeling the bike back in line. Of course, there must be an option to turn it off for purists.

knowing HONDA.....it would take them forever to even intro MotoGP grade function into road production model.

higher chance on Yamaha to have it in the road production model.:cheeky:

http://img841.imageshack.us/img841/7007/sbfs101.jpg

RIDE it while u can.....NOT when u want !.

You could be right, but I am offering another perspective. Looking at the R1, it missed the upgrade cycle in 2006, that's why it came out with the LE version in 06, and now its upgrade cycle is parallel with GSX-R. Perhaps it took them longer to develop the YCC-I and YCC-T. Honda & Kawasaki so far haven't miss their boat, the same 4 year cycle. In 04, Honda had already introduced a host of MotoGP technologies, and next year, we should see more, I hope.

In 04, iHonda had already introduced a host of MotoGP technologies, and next year, we should see more, I hope.

Lets hope so too... Been yearning to get a 1K animal,,, but will onloy consider a Honda.

If you want an animal, get an R1, a beast, get the Gixxer, a Shishamo, get the Haya, but if you want Jessica Alba, get the Blade. :cheeky:

hahah fantanstic 4? haha

honda is jessica alba

then yamaha is the fire guy??

hayabusa is the rock hahaha

whos the rubber man haha

hahah fantanstic 4? haha

honda is jessica alba

then yamaha is the fire guy??

hayabusa is the rock hahaha

whos the rubber man haha

CUPKIA. wahahahha:cheeky:

Md Alseri aka asjunior

TSK 55

NOTHING LAST FOREVER

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r109/asjunior/bersamaMSF5.jpg

If you want an animal, get an R1, a beast, get the Gixxer, a Shishamo, get the Haya, but if you want Jessica Alba, get the Blade.

toshi if kawasaki leh ? haha

long time since i visit this site...

got my coil burnt for the second time yesterday..

this time no warning given..night before was ok..morning starting bike cranking very weak.first tot of batt weak.. try to push start.. managed to start bike but after a few seconds engine died and all the display panel also gone.. at this time know wats wrong liao..

1999 - 2001 ===== Honda NSR 150SP

2001 - 2002 ===== Public Tpt

2002 - 2005 ===== Super Four

2003 - 2005 ===== CB400 / CBR 400

2005 - ????? ===== CB400 / CBR1000RR

long time since i visit this site...

got my coil burnt for the second time yesterday..

this time no warning given..night before was ok..morning starting bike cranking very weak.first tot of batt weak.. try to push start.. managed to start bike but after a few seconds engine died and all the display panel also gone.. at this time know wats wrong liao..

wah bro sorry to hear that. u got yr replacement?

wen was yr last? time u replaced?

i gt a shop sellin 2nd hand if u want

See more of me @ azari.multiply.com

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs216.snc3/22373_296411496598_707411598_3943863_2038617_n.jpg

wah bro sorry to hear that. u got yr replacement?

wen was yr last? time u replaced?

i gt a shop sellin 2nd hand if u want

yup.. i replaced it with a recoiled coil , not a brand new set. cost me onli $150

the last time i got my coil burnt was a yr ago.. the then recoiled set lasted me arnd 16k of mileage...

1st burnt coil @ 15k... now just burnt is @ 31k mileage..

i have since install a voltmeter to tell me if something is wrong with charging or batt.. but can anyone tell me wats the actual reading should be when the engine is not on and when it is running..currently when engine is off its shows 11.8 or 11.9V.when engine running is 13.8 or 13.9V

yup.. i replaced it with a recoiled coil , not a brand new set. cost me onli $150

the last time i got my coil burnt was a yr ago.. the then recoiled set lasted me arnd 16k of mileage...

i have since install a voltmeter to tell me if something is wrong with charging or batt.. but can anyone tell me wats the actual reading should be when the engine is not on and when it is running..currently when engine is off its shows 11.8 or 11.9V.when engine running is 13.8 or 13.9V

Honda already fixed the issue and BS already issued a recall for 04 and 05 models in case you didn't know. Also the 3rd gen coil now comes with a flywheel, all for the price of S$300 plus? No point getting a recoiled now.

Is these BS apply to parallel import bike coil. At that price is very reasonable.:thumb:

Md Alseri aka asjunior

TSK 55

NOTHING LAST FOREVER

That's SRP I think, if these 3rd gen coils have flooded the market, you may get it even cheaper at FJT.

What's SRP?:confused:

http://images.eldo19.multiply.com/image/8/photos/27/500x500/4/%28101%29.jpg?et=GdRdX1gI9xiJc0XF9%2C%2BQ1A

Acording to Ah chong from planet, bike should should be on

then while reving of throttle it should be reading 13.8-14.0

but Voltmeter npt 100% accurate, so the best is still multimeter

http://content.answers.com/main/content/wp/en-commons/thumb/4/47/180px-Digital_Multimeter_Aka.jpg but of course i noe its freaking crazy to open seat everytime we want to check.... i check my own using multimeter it reads 14.0. if anything more to 15.0 its overcharging

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs216.snc3/22373_296411496598_707411598_3943863_2038617_n.jpg

Where to get this 3rd gen? I call BS they claim stock is low n they are nt selling?

does the recall apply to all 04 , 05 models or only bikes that are bought from them?

yeap yr bike needs to be from BS den u get the replacement

mine is P.I .......... darah up siak

yeap yr bike needs to be from BS den u get the replacement

mine is P.I .......... darah up siak

Same2 la bro. wa pon same.....:sian: :angel:

Md Alseri aka asjunior

TSK 55

NOTHING LAST FOREVER