hi guys.. i do hav interest in gettin cbr 1000 bike.

currently considerin gettin a new or 2nd hand bike...

for a 09 bike will be expensive so perhaps later years much cheaper.

nid advice on dis.. thks

• Replies 19.4k

To kinwei...... Thanks alot for doing my suspension setting last Fri... feels so much better in the handling now...... no wonder i always feel like i'm bouncing up and down during high speed........ Cheers dude.... :thumb:

becos you like this kind of :bounce::bounce::bounce: feeling mah. den you will feel shiok!!! hahaha:P

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

jio him cme out loh..... i still waiting for him to show mi what is crab pull fish......

That last fri got lot of crab liao...but forget to order the fish if not we can see how the crab pull the fish. Hahaha

Last fri nite was fun...... Uncle Dino... organise another 1 leh....... :bouncefire::bouncefire::bouncefire::bouncefire:

Next month should be local ride liao...so we can spend sometime for those that cant travel to malaysia. This need to plan liao...in local i dont know where to go??? Maybe go for moive or go Orchard for coffee session n after go rounding.

hi guys.. i do hav interest in gettin cbr 1000 bike.

currently considerin gettin a new or 2nd hand bike...

for a 09 bike will be expensive so perhaps later years much cheaper.

nid advice on dis.. thks

you can try Loois motor, they still got left some RR8 but the price is oso increase. If im not wrong now OTR is abt 26-27k. Try your luck there...

Sorry guys, i keep intro abt Loois motor but so far this shop i found got nothing wrong. Confirm better than those shop in Alxender Village.

Next month should be local ride liao...so we can spend sometime for those that cant travel to malaysia. This need to plan liao...in local i dont know where to go??? Maybe go for moive or go Orchard for coffee session n after go rounding.

yeah man quick quick quick another outing!!!

http://i127.photobucket.com/albums/p127/juz_alternative/stocknworks.jpg

Illegal modification is equal to beautiful modification

-------I FLY LIKE PAPER GET HIGH LIKE PLANES--------

Hi Bro,

is it still for sale... how much are you selling

So u still selling your bike or not?? Come out for tcss leh....... Long time no see.....

yeah mr jonest come out man.. its been quite awhile since we last saw u

becos you like this kind of :bounce::bounce::bounce: feeling mah. den you will feel shiok!!! hahaha:P
shiok yr head.... very shaky at high speed....... now much better... faster organise 2nd link again.. i wan to go in and try the suspension..... :angel:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

That last fri got lot of crab liao...but forget to order the fish if not we can see how the crab pull the fish. Hahaha
U shd take the fish from the hot plate and see whether the crab can pull or not........ :lol:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

Ok... This month get local crab to pull local fish......... :cheeky:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

wah... now u so on ah?? :thumb:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

Last sat saw lenaidade aka Daniel's bike at Marina square...... saw yr fav carbon fibre hugger on it........ :D

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

290 if im using a 190 tire but i using 180 one...petrol pump i only pump at digital pumps...

hmmm, i think the 180 tires recommanded psi is 290 also.... i also using 180 tires.... try lor.. no harm.. see if it gets better.. i'm quite a heavy throttle also... gonna try other tires next time round though.....

oh btw yar i also pump digital pump at esso... n its off by abt 10 for tat particular station near my hse....

Life is not the amount of breath u take, but the moments that take ur breath away.

It is not how hard you fall, its how fast you get up.

nsr150 : december 2004 - 16th March 07

S4 Vtec1 : March 2007 - March 2008

cbr1000rr '04 : March 2008 - June 2011

wave125 '03 : July 2009 - ????

hmmm, i think the 180 tires recommanded psi is 290 also.... i also using 180 tires.... try lor.. no harm.. see if it gets better.. i'm quite a heavy throttle also... gonna try other tires next time round though.....

oh btw yar i also pump digital pump at esso... n its off by abt 10 for tat particular station near my hse....

tried 290...wont work...too high already cos sg warm...tire will expand when heated up. 290 is for 190 rear...when it expands, air will find ways to escape from the wheels...resulting in losing air more often...happened b4...

Anyone interested in 1 one day Malacca trip this saturday??

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

icic.. i understand... like tat... means u ride ur bike veri hard!!!

Life is not the amount of breath u take, but the moments that take ur breath away.

It is not how hard you fall, its how fast you get up.

nsr150 : december 2004 - 16th March 07

S4 Vtec1 : March 2007 - March 2008

cbr1000rr '04 : March 2008 - June 2011

wave125 '03 : July 2009 - ????

hmmm organize a second link pump ride !!!!

class 2b- 100805 Wave 125,LC 125,X1 110,CG125 (Yamaha and Honda)

class 2a- 050906 CBR Hurricane 400 (Honda)

class 3- 170707 Kia Rio (KIA)

class 2- 121007 CBR1000RR 04 (Honda)

310808- CBR1000RR 08 (Honda)

241208- Proton savvy (First Car)

290610- Aprillia Rsv4R(First Italian Bike)

301210- DRZ (First Suzuki Bike)

280811-Hayabusa Gen2

100413- ZX1400 Gen2

you can try Loois motor, they still got left some RR8 but the price is oso increase. If im not wrong now OTR is abt 26-27k. Try your luck there...

Sorry guys, i keep intro abt Loois motor but so far this shop i found got nothing wrong. Confirm better than those shop in Alxender Village.

thot of gettin btween 05 or 07 range...

coz dis will be my first 1000cc bike.. any recommendations?

Last sat saw lenaidade aka Daniel's bike at Marina square...... saw yr fav carbon fibre hugger on it........ :D

Oh man thats the hugger i've been searching high n low.. y u didnt steal it 4 me? hehehe hope he wont c my post.. =)

If not you plan lor.... In Sg i dont know what to go???

shiok yr head.... very shaky at high speed....... now much better... faster organise 2nd link again.. i wan to go in and try the suspension..... :angel:

you can go in anytime you want mah... y need until i organize that you go there shoot....???

Ok... This month get local crab to pull local fish......... :cheeky:

Local crab...cannot lah. You n KINWEI eat so fast one lor. I haven't lick clean my thumb the crab all in both your stomach liao. too dangerous already....:sian: I think better find a crab buffet for both of you or we go for buffet steamboat. But inform you first next month i cant stand out late on all weekend...all my weekend all kena morning n nite shift...KNN. Only makan n go home i can!!! hahaha

Edited by DenverDino

thot of gettin btween 05 or 07 range...

coz dis will be my first 1000cc bike.. any recommendations?

try to search in SBF Forum Garage Sales...try your luck there.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=95

Edited by DenverDino

Members of Honda CBR FireBlade in SBF.

Please kindly add in your name or nick in the list so that we can know how many fans of Honda Fireblade in this forum.

example. nick/name - 600/1000cc - model of the year - bike colour - Contact (Optional)

1. Tashi - 1000cc - RR8 - Red

2. DenverDino - 1000cc - RR8 - White

3. mx-catfish - 1000cc - RR8 - Black

4. Yongster - 1000cc - RR6 - Red

5. ghost04 - 1000cc - RR5 - Repsol

6. Kinwei - 1000cc - RR8 - Hannspree

7. RoslanSP - 1000cc - RR8 - Red

8. Daifeimao - 1000cc - RR8 - Black

9. Austin - 1000cc - RR7 - HRC

10.Jonest - 1000cc - RR4 - Fortuna - 97474257

11. Rakz - 600cc - RR8 - White

12. Rommel - 1000cc - RR5 - Repsol

13. Saufi - 1000cc - RR4 - Red/White/Blue

14. Ismail - 1000cc - RR9 - Repsol

15. Prasad - 1000cc - RR8 - White

16. BlackHonda - 1000cc - RR5 - Black

17. Shark - 600cc - RR3 - Custom Red

18. Streetrider - 1000cc - RR5 - Repsol

19. bso - 1000cc - RR6 - Red/Black

20. HOLLA - 1000cc - RR5 - Black/Orange

21. vsion - 1000cc - RR5 - Repsol

22. Dean - 1000cc - RR5 - Black/Red/White

23. rstopel - 1000cc -RR7 - Repsol

24. k4rr - 1000cc - RR8 - Custom Red

25. LanceR-Evo - 1000cc - RR8 - Hannspree

26. DemonicSaint - 1000cc - RR5 - Black

27. ritz86 - 1000cc - RR5 - Red/Blue/Grey

28. Matin - 1000cc - RR8 - Black

29. BABA 23 - 1000cc - RR4 - Spains No 1/ 96994393

30. hafiz - 1000cc - RR4 - Red

31. Leinadace - 1000cc - RR4 - Red

New or old members pls leave down your update on normal post and i will update it for you. Pls help me so that i can do it better for you guys. I don't wish to miss out anyone.

Hope we can see you Bladers in the coming meet up or outing. Any outing or meet up we will update here...so please feel free to take a look here more often. :) Cheers to all Bladers.