Originally posted by Jerry7007@Nov 19 2004, 01:46 AM

i will be leavin my bike at moto world for 3 weeks for the mod up...... cos i will be leavin for ROC for 3 weeks next wed.......

will show u the results i collect my bike.....

BTW next mon still onz?

wah... 3 weeks at motoworld for mod up...

what mod u modding till 3 weeks? :giddy:

2B - Yamaha TZM150, Kawasaki KRR ZX150

2A - Honda CBR400RR FireBlade

2 - Honda CBR1000RR FireBlade

3 - Mitsubishi Lancer 1.6(M)(Sports)

http://www.marketiva.com/images/banners/ENG_marketiva_468x60_1.gif

• Replies 19.4k

Originally posted by Ken@Nov 18 2004, 11:55 PM

I bought their last piece of the BMC for our bike.

Now they only have KNN.

Jerry, call ua all go when u doing it okie.

hehehe.

no wonder u buy their bmc air filter till finish... hehehe

dun tell me u buy their knn oil filter till finish too?

Originally posted by afdah@Nov 19 2004, 02:22 AM

wah... 3 weeks at motoworld for mod up...

what mod u modding till 3 weeks? :giddy:

I changing exhaust pipe.... getting a yoshimura GP-force slip on...... my bike will be the 1st bike to try it.... so will take longere to install n approve..... i oso installin PC3 plus mappin..... a gd n detail mappin will take three days to do plus dyno test.....

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2003 - HONDA CB 400 VTEC I

2004 - HONDA TELEFONICA MOVISTAR CBR 1000 RR4

2005 - SUZUKI GSX 1300RX HAYABUSA

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2007 - HYUNDAI GETZ 1.6 FL

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

Originally posted by afdah@Nov 19 2004, 02:30 AM

no wonder u buy their bmc air filter till finish... hehehe

dun tell me u buy their knn oil filter till finish too?

dun like that say.

hahaha.

eddy, didnt check leh, but shouldn't have, we r quite careful.

hahah. whats the website that can check?

jerry, the slip on is approved version?

how much u bought?

Originally posted by Ken@Nov 19 2004, 02:26 PM

Taken at 1 of my favourite hangout.

nice pic:thumb:

Originally posted by Ken@Nov 19 2004, 12:51 PM

jerry, the slip on is approved version?

how much u bought?

GP force is approved and performance is same as RS-5, juz tat the noise it produce is below regulations.....

The price i got for a personal price frm moto world..... cant disclose the price.....

will let u all noe abt the improvements on dyno test when i finish the mods..... :smile:

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

Originally posted by Ken@Nov 18 2004, 11:55 PM

I bought their last piece of the BMC for our bike.

Now they only have KNN.

Jerry, call ua all go when u doing it okie.

hehehe.

hows the BMC air filter ? M planning to get too . :confused:

My BMC is street version, not race version.

The street version of bmc had more air flow than KNN street version.

But i dun think that u can feel much difference between this 2.

When installed, u will feel that ur bike sound change a bit.

mine is from vooo to vooom, still feels that vooo is nicer to hear.

Originally posted by Ken@Nov 19 2004, 08:34 PM

My BMC is street version, not race version.

The street version of bmc had more air flow than KNN street version.

But i dun think that u can feel much difference between this 2.

When installed, u will feel that ur bike sound change a bit.

mine is from vooo to vooom, still feels that vooo is nicer to hear.

u know where to get the bmc air filters other than sporting? how much u bought for 1 pair?

i just fixed my pc3. as usual i DIY under my void deck... hehehe

as my bike is still stock, i load the euro model stock map to my pc3. once i start meddling with the bike air filter and the exhaust, then i will sent my bike for dyno.

i will post some pics, after playing with the pc3 settings on my bike...

i dun noe other shop which got bmc air filter.

u can ask jerry about the exhuast.

hehehe.

jerry, where are u??

hehehe.

its raining when we came back just now, what about u guys?

guess u cant escape too huh.

Originally posted by afdah@Nov 19 2004, 11:18 PM

u know where to get the bmc air filters other than sporting? how much u bought for 1 pair?

i just fixed my pc3. as usual i DIY under my void deck... hehehe

as my bike is still stock, i load the euro model stock map to my pc3. once i start meddling with the bike air filter and the exhaust, then i will sent my bike for dyno.

i will post some pics, after playing with the pc3 settings on my bike...

you can try Motoworld now...I ordered the race one and it have just arrived this week and I have already installed into my bike with mapping done base on both stock and bmc race filter.

http://photos-d.ak.facebook.com/photos-ak-snc1/v313/251/70/563403338/n563403338_974923_6695.jpg

My present rides:

Honda CBR600RR8 (Black)

Yamaha FZ1N (Blue)

--------------------------------------------------

Originally posted by Ken@Nov 20 2004, 01:57 AM

jerry, where are u??

hehehe.

He must be drying himself now :D

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,

Beat It If You Can't Afford To Lose.

Originally posted by Ken@Nov 20 2004, 03:41 AM

It good not to be in the picture.

Haiz, holiday, too boring, nothing to do.:cheeky:

Fooking funny pic, you're really free

Hehe.. Eh Ken, thanks for the help at customs. Bad bad nite. Wet and cold, then kanna dua by 66% of the ppl I suppose to meet. :cry: Lost cashcard.

Si peh heng I ran into you. :thumb:

i dun noe other shop which got bmc air filter.

u can ask jerry about the exhuast.

hehehe.

jerry, where are u??

hehehe.

Haiz...... all kenna the rain..... my gf oso kpkp......

my BMC air filter warranty says for race n off road use onli..... so can i assume mine is race filter

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1