CBR1000RR4 Riders.

1) Ken, Red - 97649600, Bukit Panjang

2) Afdah, Black - 96797344, Yishun

3) Tashi, Red - 97945018, Central-West

4) Chilly, Black - 96280080 - W'lands

5) Jerry7007,Former Telefonica Movistar - 91169520, Hougang (now Hayabusa)

6) MadMaX Black - 91884352 - Yishun

7) Daniel, White - 90227848, Geylang Bahru

8) Edwin Black - 90091436, Bukit Panjang

9) Ideal1970 - 97333216

10) 3n3my, Black - 96898954, Geylang

11) Eddy, Black - 96780345, Tiong Bahru

12) Raptor, Repsol - Serangoon

13) icekool2000, Telefonica Movistar - 91257957 Chua Chu Kang

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2003 - HONDA CB 400 VTEC I

2004 - HONDA TELEFONICA MOVISTAR CBR 1000 RR4

2005 - SUZUKI GSX 1300RX HAYABUSA

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2007 - HYUNDAI GETZ 1.6 FL

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

• Replies 19.4k

Originally posted by icekool2000@Apr 5 2005, 12:29 AM

Hey Guys!!

Its good ot know to know there are 'Balders group here... BIG HI to JERRY!!! I'll be taking good care of his precious, lovely baby..... by this Wednesday...!!

Used to ride Blackbird... then switch to 4 wheelers.. now back to 2 wheelers...!! haha!!!

ANyway, if there's any outing, coffee or hangout.... i wouldn't mind joining u guys along..... if you guys dun mind, that is... hehe..!!!

icekool2000, telefonica moviestar - 91257957 - Choa Chu Kang

Cheers!!!! :cheer:

Dun worry lah.... Bladers here are very friendly........ they like to go for food & petrol runs in M,sia....... :thumb:

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

saw a white, red & blue CBR1000RR4 F* 888 at hougang 2day..... anyone noe him? :confused:

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

CBR1000RR4 Riders.

9) Ideal1970 - 97333216

Hi... joining the club if welcome...

Darah Naikz , 98217597

1999 - 2001 ===== Honda NSR 150SP

2001 - 2002 ===== Public Tpt

2002 - 2005 ===== Super Four

2003 - 2005 ===== CB400 / CBR 400

2005 - ????? ===== CB400 / CBR1000RR

CBR1000RR4 Riders.

9) Ideal1970 - 97333216

14) Darah Naikz, White - 98217597 ???

Darah bro..... where u stay? :smile:

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

Who wants to share a silver STP bottle? That guy only has a bottle left which I have booked. Maybe for Blades with higher mileage.

1. Tashi

2. Ken

Originally posted by Jerry7007@Apr 5 2005, 03:31 PM

CBR1000RR4 Riders.

9) Ideal1970 - 97333216

14) Darah Naikz , 98217597

Darah bro..... wat colour is ur blade? where u stay? :smile:

I believe he ever mentioned that it was the red, white and blue colour scheme.

Quite sure but I could be wrong.

Originally posted by Tashi@Apr 5 2005, 05:04 PM

Who wants to share a silver STP bottle? That guy only has a bottle left which I have booked. Maybe for Blades with higher mileage.

1. Tashi

2. Ken

wat is it use for? :confused:

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

Originally posted by icekool2000@Apr 5 2005, 12:29 AM

icekool2000, telefonica moviestar - 91257957 - Choa Chu Kang

Oooo near my area.. shouldnt b too diffcult to see :lovestruck:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

*~it's not WHAT u ride, it's HOW u ride~*

A big WELCOME to Icekool2000 & Darah Naikz :cheer:

Every organisation is like a tree full of monkeys.Ones at the top can only see monkeys below them and ones at the bottom see only a**holes above them.

Who wants to share a silver STP bottle? That guy only has a bottle left which I have booked. Maybe for Blades with higher mileage or 6 months old.

1 bottle can be used for 4 bikes.

Chilly, Ken, Raptor, the black bottle we used last Sat only for cleaning injectors.

1. Tashi

2. Ken

3. AT

CLEANS & PROTECTS ENTIRE FUEL SYSTEM

USE TWICE A YEAR

Maximum concentrated STP formulation helps clean entire fuel system to restore its optimum operating condition. Advanced formula helps clean: fuel injectors, carburetors, intake valves and ports, combustion chambers, cylinder heads and piston tops. This product is made with Jet fuel, a high quality carrier of active ingredients. This product is safe for all gasoline engines.

One Treatment Cleans Entire Fuel System to help:

Restore lost power and acceleration

Reduce hard starts and engine hesitation

Stop knock and ping

Sent my bike to BS to take out the V engine today. Cannot take it. Every morning when I cold start, there's this "Veee Veee" sound.

After friend's recommendation pumped V Power again ... in S'pore. S$25. It's S$1.7 a litre now. Cripes! I keep thinking of how much seafood I can eat if I convert that to RM. It doesn't seem right anymore.

Poured in half a cup of silver STP which I just collected. On the way home, tried to redline it a bit to clear some carbon. Half way home, came an Aston Martin Vanquish (S Version). It was in front of me. Nice car!!! Sounds wonderful too.

When you have a full tank of V Power + fuel system cleaner + every intention to clear whatever carbon & deposits in the system, having a sports car in front of you is not a good thing. Bit my lip, let it go, let it go.

So away it went till I hit another traffic junction. What the hell I thought! It's still here?!?! Now we're practically side by side, separated by a truck, road ahead was empty, nothing in sight, adrenaline started pumping ...

In my mind I thought. "Computer, disengage speed restrictor!"

Would you guys have done what I did? :nono:

CBR1000RR4 Riders.

9) Ideal1970 - 97333216

14) Darah Naikz, White - 98217597 ???

Darah bro..... where u stay?

me staying in choa chu kang... icekool2000 , which part of cck u from?

raptor , u r right..dats my colour scheme... 04 model

icekool2000... better buy our last 4 digit hp no liao....

urs 7957 ..... mine 7597

:cheer: :offtopic:

Originally posted by Tashi@Apr 6 2005, 12:11 AM

After friend's recommendation pumped V Power again ... in S'pore. S$25. It's S$1.7 a litre now. Cripes! I keep thinking of how much seafood I can eat if I convert that to RM. It doesn't seem right anymore.

Poured in half a cup of silver STP which I just collected. On the way home, tried to redline it a bit to clear some carbon. Half way home, came an Aston Martin Vanquish (S Version). It was in front of me. Nice car!!! Sounds wonderful too.

When you have a full tank of V Power + fuel system cleaner + every intention to clear whatever carbon & deposits in the system, having a sports car in front of you is not a good thing. Bit my lip, let it go, let it go.

So away it went till I hit another traffic junction. What the hell I thought! It's still here?!?! Now we're practically side by side, separated by a truck, road ahead was empty, nothing in sight, adrenaline started pumping ...

Tashi, get yourself a jacket with armour, some thick jeans and a pair of boots.

Go to Pasir Gudang racetrack on a weekday, (like how about this Monday 11 Apr 05,) pay RM35 and you can clear carbon to your heart's content around the track for one hour without risking losing your precious licence.

After I have been riding on the track... I somehow lost the urge to wanna race with anyone and the need to ride fast on Singapore roads. A very strange transformation indeed.

Originally posted by Raptor@Apr 6 2005, 08:30 AM

Tashi, get yourself a jacket with armour, some thick jeans and a pair of boots.

Go to Pasir Gudang racetrack on a weekday, (like how about this Monday 11 Apr 05,) pay RM35 and you can clear carbon to your heart's content around the track for one hour without risking losing your precious licence.

After I have been riding on the track... I somehow lost the urge to wanna race with anyone and the need to ride fast on Singapore roads. A very strange transformation indeed.

But grand uncle, I am going back to KL this weekend. Fri morning shooting off, Mon morning shooting back. Would have invited you if it's not for Ching Meng & to meet my gurus.

I still haven't found a pair of matching boots for my Blade.

Who wants to share a silver STP bottle? That guy only has a bottle left which I have booked. Maybe for Blades with higher mileage or 6 months old.

Chilly, Ken, Raptor, the black bottle we used last Sat only for cleaning injectors.

1. Tashi

2. Ken

3. AT

4. kata_killer

CLEANS & PROTECTS ENTIRE FUEL SYSTEM

USE TWICE A YEAR

Maximum concentrated STP formulation helps clean entire fuel system to restore its optimum operating condition. Advanced formula helps clean: fuel injectors, carburetors, intake valves and ports, combustion chambers, cylinder heads and piston tops. This product is made with Jet fuel, a high quality carrier of active ingredients. This product is safe for all gasoline engines.

One Treatment Cleans Entire Fuel System to help:

Restore lost power and acceleration

Reduce hard starts and engine hesitation

Stop knock and ping

Sent my bike to BS to take out the V engine today. Cannot take it. Every morning when I cold start, there's this "Veee Veee" sound.

Honda NSR 150 SP - FT4977D (June 01 - March 03)

Honda CBR 400 RR- FL2119U (Dec 02 - Jan 04)

Honda CBR 929 RR - FS4382A (Feb 04 - Dec 04)

Susuki Hayabusa 1300- FX9524Z (April 05 - Oct 05)

Susuki Bandit400- FL3540D (Mar 03 - Dec 05)

Honda Super 4 Spec 3 - FZ9528C (Dec 05 - Jan 07)

Honda Walve125S - FW8025J (Aug 06 - June 07)

Yamaha Spark135 LE - FBB4..7C (March 07 - ???)

Originally posted by Tashi@Apr 6 2005, 12:11 AM

wat should i quote ?

" Genleman , start ur engines" :cheeky:

Anyway , juz pissed off a WRX yesterday , who played wif me . Sometimes u r not in the mood to play , but when u kana played , is gonna change ur attitude . :sian:

1. Tashi

2. Ken

3. AT

4. kata_killer

5. Jerry7007

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

Originally posted by Speedpass@Apr 6 2005, 02:04 PM

Anyway , juz pissed off a WRX yesterday , who played wif me . Sometimes u r not in the mood to play , but when u kana played , is gonna change ur attitude . :sian:

some driver juz dun learn....... :sian:

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

1. Tashi

2. Ken

3. AT

4. kata_killer

5. Jerry7007

6. BuZZBeaM ( Can Join?? )

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

*~it's not WHAT u ride, it's HOW u ride~*

Originally posted by BuZZBeaM@Apr 6 2005, 04:36 PM

1. Tashi

2. Ken

3. AT

4. kata_killer

5. Jerry7007

6. BuZZBeaM ( Can Join?? )

Sorry folks, only 1 bottle, divide into 4 parts, just nice for 1 tankful.

I'll pass it to AT, then pass to Ken, who will in turn pass to Kata Killer.

Next time when there are niceties to go around, will post again.

A Typical Day of a Blader

I always thought Chilly’s Blade sounded louder than mine. Everytime there’s an outing, he always moves off ahead of me.

When I sat on AT’s K3, I thought, hell, this bike sounds louder than mine as well.

When I was talking to AT about it, he said, hell, your Blade sounds louder than my K3, I wish my K3 sounded like your Blade.

Apparently the exhaust is located behind us, we don’t get to hear the full grunt of it, unless of course Chilly is in front of you.

Anyone thought my Blade is louder than their Blade?