Originally posted by happypill@Dec 3 2006, 08:11 PM

exams.

i hate exams.

easy mah.dun take lor... o_O

• Replies 8k

Originally posted by who_noe@Dec 3 2006, 08:13 PM

easy mah.dun take lor... o_O

pay liao leh hahahahaha

Break – is to enable us to walk a further more distance.

ä¼‘æ¯ â€“ 是让我们能走更长远的路程。

Originally posted by happypill@Dec 3 2006, 08:16 PM

pay liao leh hahahahaha

aiya.. look on the bright side.

once u finish the exams,u are free liao...

endure now n enjoy the fruits later...

Originally posted by who_noe@Dec 3 2006, 08:18 PM

aiya.. look on the bright side.

once u finish the exams,u are free liao...

endure now n enjoy the fruits later...

yeah!

:huohuo:

ok i go jiayou liaoz...

byebye!

ä¼‘æ¯ â€“ 是让我们能走更长远的路程。

Originally posted by happypill@Dec 3 2006, 08:19 PM

yeah!

ok i go jiayou liaoz...

byebye!

add oil ba

if u study till tired liao,go out for rounding to clear ur head lor(if u are riding a bike la)

if dun have,than go downstairs take a walk... :bouncefire:

haha.. wats bugging me today, now is my license.. sian no license.. no bike to ride.. den my parents also dun gif me my passport.. duno can go m'sia to pump oil anot.. hais..

What's bugging me now? hmmm.... The bugging problem is I dunno what is bugging me now, maybe I'll know later... :p

Ok, seriously... It's a minor problem to most people, and I don't find it major, but still it bugs me...

Unlike the States where they have those People Search Directory whereby if you know either the person's address, name or telephone number, you'll be able to find that person. But in Singapore, there's no such directory. Yes, there is Yellow Pages, but there are soooo many people with the same name, so how the heck am I gonna find that ONE person among our 4 millions population???? 4 millions right?

And all I know is the name (not even the surname) and what bike he rides. I dun even remember the number plate. I dunno where he stays, dunno where he works... so, like that how?

Even if I name him, name his bike model, there are probably more than a hundred people that fits the description, and I can't possibly ask them all come out line up and identify them one by one, right?

And no, he doesn't owe me money, I just wanna know him, that's all... WAHAHA

Now, This is what's bugging me.... *run off laughing like crazy*

Feeling guilty about taking leaves even though work has been slow.. even practically no movement for the past few days.

Feeling strange about feeling guilty because we have to clear our leaves by the end of this year or it will be forfeited.

So why am I feeling guilty?! ARHHHHH.

Yup that's bugging me.

"You float like a feather.. In a beautiful world.."

Just broke up wif my gf for 4 yrs yest... Damn f**k-up the feeling... Think now will have more time concentratin to look for my future 'wife'....

(1)NSR SP 150(FT5726E) (2)RXZ(FP8543S) (3)KRR 150(FU2121P) (4)R6 '05(FY6651D) (5)Getz 1.4A(SGJ575Y) (6)Gilera VXR 200 (FBC4201X) (7)FZ6 S2 (FBD2275R) (8)X1-R (FBB6401C) (9)FZ16 (FBF2411D) (10)FZS1000 (FZ2591P) (11)MT-09

Loves a Yammie... It always touches my heart!!!

Originally posted by fidz07@Dec 4 2006, 11:20 AM

Just broke up wif my gf for 4 yrs yest... Damn f**k-up the feeling... Think now will have more time concentratin to look for my future 'wife'....

Chin up bro. Let that 4 years be a learning experience... :goodluck:

Thanks bro.. No worries... I'll be fine.. Now to concentrate on lookin a stable job (ORDing really soon) n get myself a new ride....

(1)NSR SP 150(FT5726E) (2)RXZ(FP8543S) (3)KRR 150(FU2121P) (4)R6 '05(FY6651D) (5)Getz 1.4A(SGJ575Y) (6)Gilera VXR 200 (FBC4201X) (7)FZ6 S2 (FBD2275R) (8)X1-R (FBB6401C) (9)FZ16 (FBF2411D) (10)FZS1000 (FZ2591P) (11)MT-09

Loves a Yammie... It always touches my heart!!!

Originally posted by happypill@Dec 3 2006, 08:19 PM

yeah!

ok i go jiayou liaoz...

byebye!

juz realise u studying CAT... :bow:

i up till LCCI level II n i juz gave up after tat

btw u going up to ACCA after CAT? :confused:

Originally posted by who_noe@Dec 4 2006, 10:19 PM

juz realise u studying CAT... :bow:

i up till LCCI level II n i juz gave up after tat

btw u going up to ACCA after CAT? :confused:

dont know.

wanna die liao....

get my CAT then decide...

:cry: :cry:

ä¼‘æ¯ â€“ 是让我们能走更长远的路程。

Originally posted by happypill@Dec 4 2006, 10:20 PM

dont know.

wanna die liao....

get my CAT then decide...

:cry: :cry:

sure can 1 la.

tahan all the way :thumb:

y wana die liao le? not easy to study ah?

Originally posted by who_noe@Dec 4 2006, 10:22 PM

sure can 1 la.

tahan all the way :thumb:

y wana die liao le? not easy to study ah?

CAT standard very high now.

BUt compate to ACCA mine just chicken feet.

lol u lookin for khakis is it so when u wana study got study pals ah lol

ä¼‘æ¯ â€“ 是让我们能走更长远的路程。

Originally posted by happypill@Dec 4 2006, 10:24 PM

CAT standard very high now.

BUt compate to ACCA mine just chicken feet.

lol u lookin for khakis is it so when u wana study got study pals ah lol

no lah..i was going for Dip after my LCCI level 2.but i was doing part time study..every time reach class,within half hour i would start to fall asleep liao due to veri tired.. so bo bian lor..

i tried not to give up but due to some mistake by the centre, i never go again

Originally posted by who_noe@Dec 4 2006, 10:26 PM

no lah..i was going for Dip after my LCCI level 2.but i was doing part time study..every time reach class,within half hour i would start to fall asleep liao due to veri tired.. so bo bian lor..

i tried not to give up but due to some mistake by the centre, i never go again

sometime choosing the right centre is very important also.

well if u wanna continue you still can join me next next next yr maybe hahaha

dont worry u r not the only one who wanna fall asleep in class LOL

ä¼‘æ¯ â€“ 是让我们能走更长远的路程。

Originally posted by happypill@Dec 4 2006, 10:34 PM

sometime choosing the right centre is very important also.

well if u wanna continue you still can join me next next next yr maybe hahaha

dont worry u r not the only one who wanna fall asleep in class LOL

nah... i dun think accounts suit me anymore le...desk bound job dun think suit me veri well.

i'm looking at either courses or do other planning :smile:

but i do respect any1 who dare to challenge ACCA n CAT :bow:

Originally posted by who_noe@Dec 4 2006, 10:37 PM

nah... i dun think accounts suit me anymore le...desk bound job dun think suit me veri well.

i'm looking at either courses or do other planning :smile:

but i do respect any1 who dare to challenge ACCA n CAT :bow:

hmmm

true...

i get my CAT then decide again

haizz

ä¼‘æ¯ â€“ 是让我们能走更长远的路程。

Originally posted by happypill@Dec 4 2006, 10:41 PM

hmmm

true...

i get my CAT then decide again

haizz

remember dun give up half way

but y decide to take up accounts?

Originally posted by who_noe@Dec 4 2006, 10:44 PM

remember dun give up half way

but y decide to take up accounts?

accounts gd ma...

i was in admin.. then better pay etc lor..

MONEY bug me more!

=X

oei :offtopic: wait admin make noise again hahaha

ä¼‘æ¯ â€“ 是让我们能走更长远的路程。

Originally posted by happypill@Dec 4 2006, 10:46 PM

accounts gd ma...

i was in admin.. then better pay etc lor..

MONEY bug me more!

=X

oei :offtopic: wait admin make noise again hahaha

okie

but if u wan to make money best is go all the way up to ACCA where u can get ur CPA.

n can get position like FO.

where will make noise?

u god things bugging u mah..i help to give answer..

i stick to topic wat.. :p

i want to be CFO

CFO of my family hahahaha :D

depend.

i am not sure where should i go after my CAT... haiz..

long story..

ä¼‘æ¯ â€“ 是让我们能走更长远的路程。

Originally posted by happypill@Dec 4 2006, 11:02 PM

i want to be CFO

CFO of my family hahahaha :D

depend.

i am not sure where should i go after my CAT... haiz..

long story..

heehee still can go where?

accounts side lor :lol:

Originally posted by who_noe@Dec 4 2006, 11:03 PM

heehee still can go where?

accounts side lor :lol:

accounts so boring...

month end month end month end...

ä¼‘æ¯ â€“ 是让我们能走更长远的路程。