Whats bugging me nowadays, is I do not know where to go and fro.

Wait for the BTO or buy a Resale 3 Room.

Grow my hair long or keep it short and bleach it so I don't have to think about the gray hairs.

Am still as fat, more so because I have no resistence to temptation of food. I have resistence to exercise though.....

Why still cannot find a man that is single, rich and almost dead!!!!

Single rich men got married and became poor. Almost dead already died. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

• Replies 8k

Whats bugging me nowadays, is I do not know where to go and fro.

Wait for the BTO or buy a Resale 3 Room.

Grow my hair long or keep it short and bleach it so I don't have to think about the gray hairs.

Am still as fat, more so because I have no resistence to temptation of food. I have resistence to exercise though.....

Why still cannot find a man that is single, rich and almost dead!!!!

wait for BTO la,resale exp..depends on area as well.

HDB will have more bto,i think 3k+,later this month or the next

always have my raincoat kept in a ziplock bag, anyone has any recommendation on a better storage solutions? better quality bag

no box,mine in bag

Feel free water proof bags?

went to google it up.i have my tank bag. thanks anyway

how about better quality zip lock bag or something similiar?

Single rich men got married and became poor. Almost dead already died. :cool:

Finally! A good comeback!

Its simple and funny. But too bad most fellas try for the 'You think you deserve it meh.' kinda comeback. Which frankly relegate them to the totall boring and failed type of fellas.

always have my raincoat kept in a ziplock bag, anyone has any recommendation on a better storage solutions? better quality bag

no box,mine in bag

let me write you a essay....

.........w....e.....t......t.....s....h....i.....r.....t.....g....a....n......g.......

Haha most of your hse got air con right?? Wat brand u all use and got encounter any problem with the new buy air con?? I am looking for new air con for my 2 bedroom n my living room so I am looking for system 3 and looking for recommendation

Think it mainly has to do with your budget.

Plenty of systems in the market. If can get inverter. Why not?

If can have each room with a individual power meter. Better yet.

Make sure the aircon are on top of your doorways so you can later repositions cabinents and stuff.

And as long as you make sure every bedroom has 4 power sockets at least, you will be planning well ahead into the future.

1st attempt for class 4 today. Didn't manage to make it:(

can share what to do in the course? I applied for my class 4 pdl but have not enrolled in school.

Always being the scapegoat for any errors and wrongdoing at work even when I am not the one doing it. Mainly because I am quite new in the company. What a wonderful life. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Previous one was Carrier. Compressor lasted 10 years then it broke down, at all times during one of those hot spells during CNY!

The next one was Panasonic. Very good. I forgot the exact model, but it's damn good. :thumb:

My previous HDB 3S was a McQuay brand of system 3.

But the running of the ducting to the Aircon Compressor was my pet peeve, as it took up spaces that could have furnitures flushed against the wall.

I saw from some pics of renovation that some folks use the ducting to instead serve as shelving to display big picture frames. You can consider doing so, instead of running the ducting above your skirting.

Errm...can understand?

failed my 2nd attempt for class 4 today.

during one course, i position myself correctly for it. but stress got the better part of me and somehow my mind telling me my position is wrong hence i re-position myself which cause me to go very near the kerb. i stopped before hitting the kerb but the tester said i hit it. i was overwhelm and hence i didn't ask him to have a look. big mistake... i have never make such mistake during practice. it was reasonably easy for me.

well, nothing can be done now. to make things worst, the next test date will be 2 months away. i got to booked a couple of extra lessons for the long wait. these days driving lesson is not cheap. cost almost 500 bucks.

passed both my class 3 and class 2B with just one attempt so feeling quite disappointed when things didn't turn out well. the test is actually not that hard so guess i just don't handle the pressure very well.

just got to keep going and don't give up till pass :cry:

Edited by Isopropyl
can share what to do in the course? I applied for my class 4 pdl but have not enrolled in school.

sorry for the late reply. have you started yet? you enrolled under pan country or ssdc?

it quite similar to class 3 test.

Used to passby Changi Village from work everyday. Regularly patronised the nasi lemak stall. It would be a challenge to lose the 17 kilos if you were to live nearby. Just look at those avid cyclists at Changi Coast Road. They regularly cycle from one end to the other. But still are quite fat. No offence though. Its coz they wallop all the fatty unhealthy food afterwards and probably gained more than they lose. :cool:

KRGT-1

haze coming..sian

anything your have equipped yourself for this incoming ****..

face mask or whatsoever..

For heavens sake, you are a GM of a fairly decent size company.

Replying ALL to an email, without checking that I am in that REPLY ALL email with comments about my services is totally not cool, especially since your RECALL function didn't work out.

And I was merely asking to switch myself to permanent Night Shift, and asking to do billing, that has been outdated, since July 2014.

I am offering to make the billing be daily for the company!

Your staff is not doing it. Only one poor Malay Lady is doing it, while the rest of your staff with that kinda billing access is forever gossiping and playing with their phones!

And you had to reply to a useless manager that you are suspicious of me, and that I cannot be trusted.

Its bad enough that your staff and yourself cooked up enough story to cover their mistake and instead pin on me. And that you have not carried out your word to announce my takeover as Head of Department. Because your current Head of Department are allowing the staff to pocket monies due to the office......

You reply out a email, stating my untrustworthiness due to the gossip you are receiving from your staff?

ViciousKitty74,

after so many years you are still in here with tons of things bugging you.

go easy on youself lah. Already 40yrs old

sincerely,

Throttle

over 40s, biggest worry is rice bowl

True, iron one also can be dented