• Replies 8k

Hey guys, I'm wondering if there are any class 2A ABS Scooters in SG (other than T-Max). :)

2014 Suzuki Burgman 400 ABS

Hatred do not ever cease in this world by hating but by love.

This is an eternal truth...

Overcome anger by love.

Overcome evil by good.

Overcome the miser by giving.

Overcome the liar by truth.

http://ist1-1.filesor.com/pimpandhost.com/2/3/5/1/23516/s/H/k/S/sHkS/funny-gifs-better-world.gif

Can we please spread the message to our friends whom are drivers?

Rainy season is a bad time for riders especially. When we move super slow and on the extreme left lane, please don't tailgate us and shine your high beam cos there is no other lanes we can take (since we are already moving so slow). Its not on purpose to road hog but really, my brakes (although both disc-type) and tires don't work that well on rainy days and I have only 2 as compared to cars which have 4. If I follow too close to the car in front and it suddenly slam brakes, I am almost certain that I will fly out as Superman (without the superhuman body).

To those m-fers who have been tailgating me and shining their halogen high beams at me - _-l-_. I don't have the spare hand to show you the bird when I am riding, just overtake me and go f yourself.

I feel you, bro.. I also feel my phantom baking become not effect at raining days. sad... but I show them with middle finger at all times :)

I am caught in between MAXSYM 400i and Adiva AD3. Any advice, bros ?

Why do u even want a adiva bike? IMO, is no longer classified as a bike

Yamaha TZR > Kawasaki KIPS >> Suzuki GSX-K >>> Honda NSR >>>> Yamaha RX-Z >>>>> Honda CB400 Ver S >>>>>> Kymco X400i

Hey guys, I'm wondering if there are any class 2A ABS Scooters in SG (other than T-Max). :)

Kymco Xciting 400i

Yamaha TZR > Kawasaki KIPS >> Suzuki GSX-K >>> Honda NSR >>>> Yamaha RX-Z >>>>> Honda CB400 Ver S >>>>>> Kymco X400i

tell me something about oil price....

1. It doesn't matter if the price is up or down. SP Services will always say it causes the price hikes they impose. Same with SMRT or any of the transport operators.

2. Its always the scapegoat for any price increase.

Where to get our bike wash and polish!!! That's what bugging me!!

think i will get the sj4000 action cam.

but y got so many sj, sj4000 sj5000 sj6000, now got the new M10.. and sj4000 alone has the POSH version as well..

sian..need to do homework on them first

but y got so many sj, sj4000 sj5000 sj6000, now got the new M10.. and sj4000 alone has the POSH version as well..

Do take note that there are replicas of sj4000.....

Sent from my SM-C115 using Xparent BlueTapatalk 2

Long Live the Dream.

The lady is at it again.

Sent me another picture of hers.....naked.

I truly think she has no friends.

And then hor....say something about just got a bf. And while I read her monologue about how her bf dont like her on facebook and so on. I went along and bluff to say I also just got a bf. And that started some kinda inquisition from her, saying I should test him, by having him buy me a Starbucks mug that I like.

I told her. Already bought, and he credited money into my starbucks card. (technically, someone did that, and yes he is a guy, and no he is not my bf lah. I am lucky to have some nice friends that way.)

So suddenly, she abandoned all the talk about her bf and from what I can read.....its her imaginery bf lah......because another gf just confirmed that she told her something similar....and its probably her using my scenerio to bluff the other gf.

Sigh.....look, she is not bad looking, a real bimbo and even though she is now fat, she has puppies that are bigger. And her family background is not bad. Kinda rich gal and still single. Staying at District 10 leh.

Only thing is, she refused to be with bikers, saying how dangerous it is and so on.....so if there is any fellas out here, single, decent job aka lawyers level above the age of 40, preferably chinese and really really want a bimbo wife.....please.....go......after.....her.....

S4 revo has abs version :)

Can get from the distributer :) confirm real... i'm using the sj4000. very clear videos during the day time. Night time... well... not too shabby but not amazing. comparable to go pro quality. Just the battery life a little weaker. for the price. No complains. The mounts are a little flimsy thou... but can use go pro mounts so...:clap:

The lady is at it again.

Sent me another picture of hers.....naked.

http://straightrazorplace.com/attachments/razors/28705d1249474228-my-new-straight-razor-stand-44789.-thread-completely-useless-without-images-1-.jpg

http://img.totaloutdoornetwork.com/UserFiles/23/238/23852/23238878(1).jpg

http://www.hayabusa.org/forum/attachments/new-owners-forum/254811d1349682357-finally-picked-up-2012-limed-edition-last-thursday-this_thread_is_worthless_without_pictures.jpg

I truly think she has no friends.

And then hor....say something about just got a bf. And while I read her monologue about how her bf dont like her on facebook and so on. I went along and bluff to say I also just got a bf. And that started some kinda inquisition from her, saying I should test him, by having him buy me a Starbucks mug that I like.

I told her. Already bought, and he credited money into my starbucks card. (technically, someone did that, and yes he is a guy, and no he is not my bf lah. I am lucky to have some nice friends that way.)

So suddenly, she abandoned all the talk about her bf and from what I can read.....its her imaginery bf lah......because another gf just confirmed that she told her something similar....and its probably her using my scenerio to bluff the other gf.

Sigh.....look, she is not bad looking, a real bimbo and even though she is now fat, she has puppies that are bigger. And her family background is not bad. Kinda rich gal and still single. Staying at District 10 leh.

Only thing is, she refused to be with bikers, saying how dangerous it is and so on.....so if there is any fellas out here, single, decent job aka lawyers level above the age of 40, preferably chinese and really really want a bimbo wife.....please.....go......after.....her.....

http://i2.kym-cdn.com/photos/images/original/000/216/924/4uw5.jpg

http://i0.kym-cdn.com/photos/images/original/000/216/921/ronpaulwtf.jpg

http://i0.kym-cdn.com/photos/images/newsfeed/000/218/547/WTFisThisShit.png?1324143544

Dear Deux,

its just me, auntie VK, feeling sad that someone with bigger puppies send me pictures of puppies bigger then mine.

Its also just me, highlighting about how some people live their lives, pretending to be someone as boring as me.

Also, I still think that female will be better off with a real boyfriend. Someone as bad as you boys, and I got more girly time dissing guys then to try to one up each other on imaginery dream guys.

http://therealsingapore.com/content/lui-tuck-yew-i-thank-ptc-approving-28-fare-hike

Once again the Government outdo itself.

COE price increase to curb traffic = but cut Bike COE to divert to open category

Encourage people to take public transport = but increase public transport fares

Seriously when is the next election? I really need to cast my vote.

4uw5.jpg

DVR decided its the end of its lifespan and on that day almost crashed into a taxi that was making a u-turn with neither signalling nor checking the blindspot. At least it lasted for quite some time. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

One good tip I learnt... Always bewary of taxi... They are usually more reckless as they have been on the road too long. Next is when they see customers, it's cash to them... So it may take the logic of safety out of them... Especially when they are in need of cash.

Ride safe.

One good tip I learnt... Always bewary of taxi... They are usually more reckless as they have been on the road too long. Next is when they see customers, it's cash to them... So it may take the logic of safety out of them... Especially when they are in need of cash.

Ride safe.[/QUO

I agree. I once took a cab. The driver was so boastful to say , he signals for just less than a second. What he did was flip the signal and then flip it off. In my mind I was like how would a rider recognise he signal where he is going. He showed me the motion of turning the signal and then quicKLY changing lane.

Ride safe.

Another thing is do not take the signal lights for granted. They could have forgotten to switch it off after making that turn or whatnot. :rolleyes:

However in that situation I doubt anyone would would think the taxi driver would make a u-turn as the front wheels were already going up the hump. :eek:

There were no would-be-passengers around either. The thing about these drivers is they know in any crash we riders will suffer the most. The mentality of them covered by metal and us riders covering the metal. When on a bike there is no right of way. Strictly practice such and you would be roadkill. Its sad but true. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Aiming for the Kaplan part time diploma in legal studies. Starting in March or July.

Thing is, office has not come back to me about how it can be sponsored. And its unlikely they can sponsor the degree program later.

So I need to wait for the reply.