Wat is your income range??  

369 members have voted

1. 1. Wat is your income range??

Originally posted by rideral@Apr 8 2006, 10:19 AM

gross pay sino74 :smile: welcome to the club....:cheer:

ic ic,so why not u start the ball rollin as how much is ur gross pay n hopefully the rezt will follow suit... :goodluck: n btw Im welcome to the CLUB???Wat club??? :help:

" People are like Motorcycles ; Each is customized a bit differently " c",)

• Replies 66

Originally posted by sino74@Apr 8 2006, 12:30 PM

ic ic,so why not u start the ball rollin as how much is ur gross pay n hopefully the rezt will follow suit... :goodluck: n btw Im welcome to the CLUB???Wat club??? :help:

sino its the Blue oysters club

ur officially gay now..haha :D

Originally posted by Kutrax@Apr 20 2006, 10:33 PM

BLUE OYSTER CLUB ????

Gay club ??? I m still lost... :help:

" People are like Motorcycles ; Each is customized a bit differently " c",)

Originally posted by sino74@Apr 22 2006, 03:04 AM

BLUE OYSTER CLUB ????

Gay club ??? I m still lost... :help:

Happy club @ Tanjong Pagar... 4 gays lyk u!!!!

Alamak.... :slapforehead: ...sino74 asked if it's gross pay or take home pay then he claimed his a newbie so I welcomed him to the club...S4 club is wat I mean....Wahaha.....Now become blue oyster club and wat gay club....:sweat:

Life is a journey...keep on walking

wah....some ppl with salary over 5 or 10 K ride a version S or VTEC 1 while some ppl with salary lower than 1K ride a VTEC 2 or 3...

Prob the parents or wat are paying....

Yamaha TZM 150 => Honda Super 4 Version S => Yamaha Majesty 250 => Yamaha FZ6N => Aprilia Atlantic 200 => Suzuki GSXR400K

Originally posted by super4newbie@May 4 2006, 09:58 AM

wah....some ppl with salary over 5 or 10 K ride a version S or VTEC 1 while some ppl with salary lower than 1K ride a VTEC 2 or 3...

Prob the parents or wat are paying....

I suppose those earning lots have high expenses every month while those earning less than $1k are probably serving NS full-time thus "Bao Jiak" (read: meals supplied) so dun have many commitments. :smile: But I'm surprised to learn tat some earning so much...wonder wat is their profession..:cheeky:..Watever the income bracket, I'm sure everyone enjoy riding S4. Although myself riding Version S, it feels good too despite the fact it's an older model.....Happy Riding to All!!! :cheer:

Life is a journey...keep on walking

I'm only $400+

Studying + Part time

this question is not very sensitive for me.

just scrimp and save.

no modification allow.

I'm enjoying on my ride.

now i want a bigger bike.!!!! R6 !!!!!

Lol, when can i get 1.

Hello! Anyone there? :cheers:

400 rde s4 is possible..

100 go unique service..

100 go JB pump petrol

I'm only $400+

Studying + Part time

this question is not very sensitive for me.

just scrimp and save.

no modification allow.

I'm enjoying on my ride.

Lol, when can i get 1.

Wah! $400+ monthly salary can afford a Spec III !!!

I'm still with my Spec II... :cry:

Wah! $400+ monthly salary can afford a Spec III !!!

I'm still with my Spec II... :cry:

mayb he dio 4D liao, den buy full cash SPEC III leh. u can if u 1 oso mah. :D

I'm only $400+

Studying + Part time

Lol, when can i get 1.

Hey you're in the same situation as me!

Studying + Part time

I dream of an R6 too but no $ + no license. :cry:

http://www.buffalo-asia.com/index_img/asia/buffalo_logo.gif

http://www.yamaha-motor-europe.com/Images/2008-YZF-R6-static-07_prv_tcm26-207736.jpg

i also studying + part time

also dream of r6..

worst, got class 2.. hand very itchy already.. haha..:cheeky:

my hand oso itchy lao

now i think of R1 already.

but i no money to buy

Hello! Anyone there? :cheers:

whahaha agree..

When i know me and my bike is together as one.

http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/5761/voodoodoll.png

http://img106.imageshack.us/img106/9593/voodoodoll.jpg

I think most riders are NSF.. like me..have to tie stomach. The poll shows.

if cannot afford in ns then wait till finish ns den ride bigger ones lor.

no need tie stomach. ride within ur means.. :)

http://i181.photobucket.com/albums/x74/FN98Z/SERVER.jpg

wa.. i c the income range, quite alot of the riders basically can afford to earn a car sia.. close to 40% were from 2k and above.. power sia

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1150/1426483839_2b47be539c_o.jpg

oct05 - oct06 runner 200

oct06 - july07 vtec1

july07 - ?? runner200

may09 - ?? vtec2