hahahahaha.. no wonder you guys were told not to park there!!! ... kakakakkaa wah you all think you all got share to park suka2 at the main road in front of the gate !!!..... kekekekeke

if this in singapore sure kena STOMP!!!!! ... kakakakkaaka

u weren't even there :dot:

there wasn't any problem parking there until some guys on kup without helm ride from inside.

Accident can happen anytime, anywhere.

However ask yourself, do you want to fall at 120km/h or 60km/h?

zeus helmet update...

called regina...

the stocks are not in yet...

still only left white in limited sizes...

they not sure when the stocks will be in also...

just told me to check in about 2 weeks...

last 2 weeks i also asked, say is shipment delayed, need 3 weeks.

should we settle at ah boy at $180?

basically the bike will shoot to around 5-6k rpm and suddenly 0rpm. after that engine will just die. at 0rpm.

thought it was water in the tank at first and drained off some fuel but found insignificant amount of water. after that the problem existed. so was wondering wad could be the problem. bike was still working fine ytd

How u know is water? And how the hell the water get in?

Ride Safely

i think ah boy might not have the sizes also...

anyone volunteer to go find out?

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

ok thanks guys for the update..if till early nxt mth not coming..i'll juz buy from ahboy..got a trip to pahang..wana try out the zeus

zeus helmet update...

called regina...

the stocks are not in yet...

still only left white in limited sizes...

they not sure when the stocks will be in also...

just told me to check in about 2 weeks...

http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg
ya, wonder who's the idiot. his bike 250cc yet no powerto climb that. kekekeke

Ya, that idiot wif d 250 also is the one responsible leading some folks back to regroup when they got separated by the traffic light. :p:P:P

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

LEE THONG MOTOR CO

No. 20 Dickson Road

Singapore 209504

Tel : 65-6294 3598

Fax : 65-6294 8385

thks....:thumb:

Oct 2010 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSI UG3

Jan 2015 : Honda NC750X

:clap:

u weren't even there :dot:

there wasn't any problem parking there until some guys on kup without helm ride from inside.

Alamak bro ... you so fast forget ar? ..... that guy with tv antena so we received delayed telecast lah ... kakakakakakakkaaa

lucky that kup warned you guys if not later the army trucks just roll over your bikes there since you guys block their way lol ........ kkkekekekekekee

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

Alamak bro ... you so fast forget ar? ..... that guy with tv antena so we received delayed telecast lah ... kakakakakakakkaaa

lucky that kup warned you guys if not later the army trucks just roll over your bikes there since you guys block their way lol ........ kkkekekekekekee

wa :faint: next time must ban him, he's a spy for mj, kekekekek

Ya, that idiot wif d 250 also is the one responsible leading some folks back to regroup when they got separated by the traffic light. :p:P:P

kakakakakakak.. marah ke????? ... kekekekeekkekek

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

not forgetting he led them 2 round around the compound. :lol:

i think ah boy might not have the sizes also...

anyone volunteer to go find out?

that time i enquire he say have all 3 color n all size. o_O

maybe do some estimate n consolidate n phone them. anybody got their num?

How u know is water? And how the hell the water get in?

water can go in through from the tank lid if your tank lid cap is not properly tight!!! .. there are few and common cases where water get in the tank from there ... so do check your tank lid cover for any traces of water sip through ... reason also why on top of the lid has a water drain system outlet ... and oh do check your drain system hose below the tank from any water clogging due to the hose choke ... cheers!

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

kakakakakakak.. marah ke????? ... kekekekeekkekek

Soot , tetap soot balik. Hehe.

Dat idiot also made friends with some family that mk64 aka Uncle Faizal knows. Anak makcik jaammbu ooo!!

http://a4.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/206570_10150554793590106_501115105_18162717_7390045_n.jpg

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

not forgetting he led them 2 round around the compound. :lol:

Of cos la. He needs to make sure wheather the first group returned back for them or not.

Soot , tetap soot balik. Hehe.

Dat idiot also made friends with some family that mk64 aka Uncle Faizal knows. Anak makcik jaammbu ooo!!

http://a4.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/206570_10150554793590106_501115105_18162717_7390045_n.jpg

Haloo...you pandai2 call me Uncle Faizal aka mfk74 ...I'm that old meh...wakakakaka.

How ,u manage to get anak makcik hp or not???

Oct 2010 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSI UG3

Jan 2015 : Honda NC750X

:clap:

nope its in mulit story car park... its a cold start... its a very cold start.... i rev the throttle too much b4 starting it... thats y the plugs got wet....

Sorry, I';m not getting it. You mean before using the kick start, you rev the throttle ? Never heard of that.. The ignition is ON when you do that ?

Pulsarians Singapore on Facebook:

The Page: http://fb.me/SingaporePulsarians For general news and info

The Group: http://fb.me/groups/pulsarianssg/ For all the interaction

between Pulsarians, maintenance tips, accessories, trips & meet-ups and of course live answers to all your questions !

Of cos la. He needs to make sure wheather the first group returned back for them or not.

should have made them go a few more rounds, more fun that way.

.... also made friends with some family that mk64 aka Uncle Faizal knows. Anak makcik jaammbu ooo!!

Haloo...you pandai2 call me Uncle Faizal aka mfk74 ...I'm that old meh...wakakakaka.

How ,u manage to get anak makcik hp or not???

wkwkwkw .. mfk74 is 10 yrs younger than me so to address him uncle too is wise lah .. ..... kekekekekeke

btw .. the uncle behind looks very familiar to me .. any name and previous staying area you guys knew ?? .... hmmmmmmm ... maybe maybe not kekekekeekkkeke

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

People!!! E gear socks have arrived!!! Kindly pm or msg me wen u wana test it out all dat..if wana make things simpler..tis wed btwo i will come but onli for awhile coz im workin. Wad say u guys?

Anyone knows the tyre pressure for dunlop's tt900 90/80 and shinko's 130/80? i did some research online and settled for 30psi and 36psi respectively. but this was before the air pump machine showed the rear pressure decrease from 50+psi to 36psi. Weird that my rear tyre max pressure is 41psi. I think the mechanic from ah boy anyhow just pump to the max. :confused:

Anyway, may i know where can i get the chex eo? wanna try the difference ah. anywhere near east or west would be helpful!

Anyone knows the tyre pressure for dunlop's tt900 90/80 and shinko's 130/80? i did some research online and settled for 30psi and 36psi respectively. but this was before the air pump machine showed the rear pressure decrease from 50+psi to 36psi. Weird that my rear tyre max pressure is 41psi. I think the mechanic from ah boy anyhow just pump to the max. :confused:

Anyway, may i know where can i get the chex eo? wanna try the difference ah. anywhere near east or west would be helpful!

Planet moto..ubi

People!!! E gear socks have arrived!!! Kindly pm or msg me wen u wana test it out all dat..if wana make things simpler..tis wed btwo i will come but onli for awhile coz im workin. Wad say u guys?

You mean our orders arrived? Or the samples arrived?