Bajaj Team Weekly Outing (27 Apr 2011)

Venue : KTM

Time : 2130 till 2330

1) Fredd (reach alrdy duno who to find can call me 84888544)

2) YenYu

3) O'Ren

4) Fiddy (pending.. Cadets have navigation courseee.. )

5) mjbs64

6) mobilenerd (tentatively coming)

7) atipo

8) fizhlmocca (maybe)

9) dejaxx (tentaively, yes!)

whomever arrives aft 11 must blanja teh tarik!!!

To add on ... parking behind at the food canteen carpark at the red marker on the map.

http://www.onemap.sg/?SearchVal=KEPP...Yc_a,JbfRq_f,c

GoPro for MJ????

@mjbs64 : a bit of delay with VPOST in processing the packages in the US, apparently due to the Easter holiday. But i will keep you updated, they emailed me they should process them within 2 business days.

So expected arrival in SG early next week :pray:

wad is tis abt..u all buy thing neva jio me :(
Better to be Late then Never....

It's Your Choice : LATE / NEVER

Class 2A - 01 Dec 2009

Just to clarify...it must be Class 2B P-plate....:thumb:

P plate is only for 2B

class 2A and 2 no p plate

just the points...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

2) YenYu

3) O'Ren

5) mjbs64

7) atipo

8) fizhlmocca (maybe)

10) Lanzer ( will pop in if not too tired =p )

To add on ... parking behind at the food canteen carpark at the red marker on the map.

Class 2A - 01 Dec 2009

GoPro for MJ????

i know what they bought

btw bro you still want to try the mount before mj takes over?

you saw the DV1 today launch ar?

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

i know what they bought

btw bro you still want to try the mount before mj takes over?

you saw the DV1 today launch ar?

What is it?!?!?! Alamak why nowadays posting so much suspense........... zzzzz

Camera mount interest only in handle bar or handle brace mount? Best is universal, can mount anywhere i want. =)

Got launch?

Class 2A - 01 Dec 2009

What is it?!?!?! Alamak why nowadays posting so much suspense........... zzzzz

Camera mount interest only in handle bar or handle brace mount? Best is universal, can mount everywhere i want. =)

Got launch?

thats becoming the trend in here

i got some coming up also

here's my

make a guess whats coming...

http://i54.tinypic.com/2zsqvbs.jpg

can DIY the handle bar mount

but for yours need to find a big enough clamp

or the handle bar mount can get from overseas

ship in should be less than $10

but not sure will fit your bar or not

if not go to the one fredd posted

in SG one but quite ex

i never go see

i thought you saw it launched liao when you sms me...

Edited by alvinyansg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

arghh

video too long...

will do some editing then load again

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

2) YenYu

3) O'Ren

5) mjbs64

7) atipo

8) fizhlmocca (maybe)

10) Lanzer ( will pop in if not too tired =p )

what time do you think you guys will be there till? i think i can only leave work ard 11! :sian:

@brandon, think i can pass you your brake shoe on Fri night. or are you free on thur night?

@oren, presently, the new rear brake shoe feels great! well, only after a few hours ride. haha. keeping my fingers crossed that it's gonna be better than stock's though. heh.

long time no chat ...i m back

wkwkwkwkwwkwk ... kakakakkakka

he's back!! ... our friendly ah beng is back!!! .. bro join us at ktm .... miss your ah beng story kakakakakakaaka ...

btw .. all your poisons ready and will be shipped out soon .... kekekeke

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

u serious bo? i plan to buy this wk b4 gahmen money come in..ltr no stock..hehe..most prob i will buy this wk

this week maybe over the weekend? but gotta see how first also..

Oh btw' date=' meant to update you guys, yesterday I went to Bukit Indah shopping center (where we went for the A&W), and I discovered they have a huge dedicated space for bike parking ! [/quote']

actually that day i did see it.. i was tinkin how come we din turn in there.. when i led you all out, i was trying to go there but alas.. m'sia being m'sia.. so many ins and outs.. and blockings in the middle of nowhere.. lol..

@Lanzer its the in thing to keep everyone in suspense cuz of @arthur_chan :cheeky:

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

Bajaj "Firefly" Pulsar 180 > Dec 2008 - present :cool:

looks like you are really concentrating on the "nuts"

read a few post above...

we are talking about the jacket...

Cant find leh at Unique???? I really wan that jacket :):):) You guys buying this week?

u serious bo? i plan to buy this wk b4 gahmen money come in..ltr no stock..hehe..most prob i will buy this wk

cannot juz use ur license to share e discount uh?

bro..wads e openin hrs?

Can I have a share :):):)

yes uh!!! free teh tarik..call me 1st la bro when u finish den we c whether we leavin alrdy or not k

what time do you think you guys will be there till? i think i can only leave work ard 11! :sian:

@brandon, think i can pass you your brake shoe on Fri night. or are you free on thur night?

@oren, presently, the new rear brake shoe feels great! well, only after a few hours ride. haha. keeping my fingers crossed that it's gonna be better than stock's though. heh.

http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg
looks like you are really concentrating on the "nuts"

read a few post above...

we are talking about the jacket...

cannot juz use ur license to share e discount uh?

bro..wads e openin hrs?

wad is tis abt..u all buy thing neva jio me :(

If tml we both cant make it, I'll look for u on friday :) cos i'm dropping by T1 to meet my client :)

Just been there 2 days ago will find time to go back soon, sian waste $ again.

Bro, waste $ is ok. Safety & comfortability is of paramount importance. When u ride, must smile, no use cursing all the time. Ur day, will be damn sianz....:):):):)

Ride slow slow. Getting old already..................:cool:

presently, the new rear brake shoe feels great! well, only after a few hours ride. haha. keeping my fingers crossed that it's gonna be better than stock's though. heh.

who fixed for you? ... where? ... labour? .. need to file trim at the end corner of the shoe rite? ...

wait till you get the front brake pad .... your braking system will be more effective .. hehee .. and to get more spice to it ... remember the rubber damper?? ... hehehehehehheeheee

anyway me like ya ya only lah .. kakakakka .. I too have not put up the brake shoe .. still using stock shoe ..... kekekekekkee

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

Just been there 2 days ago will find time to go back soon, sian waste $ again.

Bro, waste $ is ok. Safety & comfortability is of paramount importance. When u ride, must smile, no use cursing all the time. Ur day, will be damn sianz....:):):):)

Totally agree, I'm smiling always....... ask alvin glaco and Mj :):):):):)

eh brandon..when u free..wana follow me go mersing not?

http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg

when i become glaco.. :cry: you smiling cuz your wallpaper background is me.. :angel:

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

Bajaj "Firefly" Pulsar 180 > Dec 2008 - present :cool:

Hi guys! Gonna go down get my own pulsar in a couple of hours time!! Can't freaking wait lah! Thanks to those of you who offered to follow me along :). Will be going down to a couple of places, including Universal Motors, just to recce and compare prices and stuff.

Walao ehhhh.. I got so many ideas for that bike! But I'm afraid it might be limited by the size of my wallet. Haha.

BTW, i saw bro mjbs64's bike.. Swee lah. Where did you get that bellypan fairing and headlight from bro? And how much? And any idea for sideboxes and costs guys? And can I also request to the bike shop that i'm buying from to cut the mudguard and put a smaller one line license plate?

Can't wait to see you guys! Cheers!!

Hi guys! Gonna go down get my own pulsar in a couple of hours time!! Can't freaking wait lah! Thanks to those of you who offered to follow me along :). Will be going down to a couple of places, including Universal Motors, just to recce and compare prices and stuff.

Walao ehhhh.. I got so many ideas for that bike! But I'm afraid it might be limited by the size of my wallet. Haha.

BTW, i saw bro mjbs64's bike.. Swee lah. Where did you get that bellypan fairing and headlight from bro? And how much? And any idea for sideboxes and costs guys? And can I also request to the bike shop that i'm buying from to cut the mudguard and put a smaller one line license plate?

Can't wait to see you guys! Cheers!!

u can c us anytime if some of us have webcam.

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/225117_1861374427438_1633263583_1802294_4497956_n.jpg

http://a7.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/224606_1861376867499_1633263583_1802302_4391061_n.jpg

http://a2.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/216311_1861378067529_1633263583_1802307_4001_n.jpg

http://a2.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/222909_1861384427688_1633263583_1802330_3757714_n.jpg

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/216001_1861381107605_1633263583_1802320_1346349_n.jpg

http://a4.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/215613_1861389747821_1633263583_1802346_5117835_n.jpg

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/224701_1861391747871_1633263583_1802349_6377956_n.jpg

http://a7.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/222513_1861397508015_1633263583_1802368_5405962_n.jpg

http://a2.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/215212_1864688350284_1633263583_1808029_3846968_n.jpg

Edited by SC Gaban

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg