@mjbs64 thank u for bringing down the Sinnob without me ask for it :D

appreciate your thoughtfulness

no worries bro ... hope your sinnob and damper bring wonders to your ride!! .... update with pic pls during and after installation at UM and let that No Good Ah Tek do it for you ... cos his No Good is really No Good!! ...hhehehhee

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

juz got back from visitin haktek..he seems ok juz dat was groggy from a mornin operation..from wad he noes, he got a fractured left knee but he dun reali noe e extent of his injury..

regarding how he got into e accident, it happened at cck ard 8pm. he onli remembered he was travellin on the utmost left lane goin back home..from e minor road infront he saw this car stationary presumably waitin for him to past..next thing he noe he got knocked by dat car..e IO told him his bike was underneath e car and were in the yellow box..front part of his bike badly damaged.

hope for a speedy recovery for him..god bless

http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg

@mobilenerd, do you know if that UG3 pulsar is still available? I want to get back to the pulsar. But this time I will go for the UG3 if possible. :D

May '10 - Jun '11 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG2

Jul '11 - Jan '12 : Honda Phantom TA200

Feb '12 - Jul '12 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG3

Aug '12 - Current : Bajaj Pulsar 200 DTSi

@Brandonwang gang bang you den you know.. july la darling.. :lovestruck: lol.. you buy so many thing.. buy for your girl also la.. come i sell you mine.. lol..

hope haktek recovers fast.. bike and $$ not impt. most impt... life! tml is the crucial day for my paper.. so cant go anywhere.. but send him my regards! :thumb: our hearts with him!

I where got buy alot of things, these are stuff to pamper myself and my mistress (P200) i buy u drink next time ok since u r going to miss the photo shoot :):):):):):)

no worries bro ... hope your sinnob and damper bring wonders to your ride!! .... update with pic pls during and after installation at UM and let that No Good Ah Tek do it for you ... cos his No Good is really No Good!! ...hhehehhee

Wat u talking LOL....

juz got back from visitin haktek..he seems ok juz dat was groggy from a mornin operation..from wad he noes, he got a fractured left knee but he dun reali noe e extent of his injury..

regarding how he got into e accident, it happened at cck ard 8pm. he onli remembered he was travellin on the utmost left lane goin back home..from e minor road infront he saw this car stationary presumably waitin for him to past..next thing he noe he got knocked by dat car..e IO told him his bike was underneath e car and were in the yellow box..front part of his bike badly damaged.

hope for a speedy recovery for him..god bless

As long as he is fine, the bike can be repair. $ can earn back hope he recovers fast :)

dun tink im gettin e konda..coz i realise my gf whenever she pillion..she will always knock her helmet against mine..ltr i heartpain got scratch..hahaha..so shall look for cheaper kind..anyway..im goin motoworld lavender ltr wif my gf ard 6+..den watchin thorrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr..whomever wana come..juz meet der k..cheers

A Visit to Regina for Carberg Konda Helmet .....

INterested .... we go together and make a deal with them .. hopefully can get cheaper!! ...

Actual price :$280

Best offer so far $250

Date: TBC (you name it)

Time: TBC

1: mjbs

2: arthur

3: Fredd

4: mfk74

5: speedaddict ( today free after 3pm)

6: alvin - (depends will see after visiting motoworld)

7: ??

8: ??

I posted due to few bros pm or msg interested to join kaki .... heheheheee

hehehehee

alvin also wanted to scout for helmet..

and arthur..

2nd Shipment safely arrived together with Sinnob package !!! .... hmmm relief to be at home ....

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=202224&d=1303975885

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=202225&d=1303975973

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=202227&d=1303977503

@lost4love .... your undertail and plate holder have to wait for a few days more for the 3rd shipment... my apology bro! just fyi .. my 2 items also not in this shipment .... sigh

@fizhlmocca .. your 3 items arrived .. kind of lucky for you to receive your shipment early since there's available stock hehehehhee

@irahc78 and @FiddyCent .. Sinnob arrived!!

To @Brandonwang , @fizhlmocca, @lost4love, @irahc78 and @FiddyCent .. please collect your items the soonest before my wife increase her radio volume for collecting dust in my room .... kekekekeeeee

Edited by mjbs64

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

my handlebar riser issit in the package also?

2nd Shipment safely arrived together with Sinnob package !!! .... hmmm relief to be at home ....

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=202224&d=1303975885

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=202225&d=1303975973

@lost4love .... your undertail and plate holder have to wait for a few days more for the 3rd shipment... my apology bro! just fyi .. my 2 items also not in this shipment .... sigh

@fizhlmocca .. your 3 items arrived .. kind of lucky for you to receive your shipment early since there's available stock hehehehhee

@irahc78 and @FiddyCent .. Sinnob arrived!!

To @Brandonwang , @fizhlmocca, @lost4love, @irahc78 and @FiddyCent .. please collect your items the soonest before my wife increase her radio volume for collecting dust in my room .... kekekekeeeee

my handlebar riser issit in the package also?

Nope .. Riser and HAnd Guard around this week ... you and alvin never read my post !!! can't see it's different package !! ... grrrrrrrrrrrr

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

nolaaa..juz confusin..yesterday u post pics abt e riser..i thought today arrive alrdy..hehehe..sori la..dun angry2..ltr look old

Nope .. Riser and HAnd Guard around this week ... you and alvin never read my post !!! can't see it's different package !! ... grrrrrrrrrrrr

Touring trip

Destination : Mersing

Date: 13 May 2011 (Friday)

Rally Point: Esso Woodlands Ave 12 0900hrs

POC: Fredd (hp: 84888544)

Max Speed: 110km/h

1) Fredd

2) Brandon

3) Yenyu

There's going to be alot of corners like GAP..will not be riding too fast..u wana ride fast..go ahead at your own peril

Attire: Minimum jeans.gloves and shoes. Fullface not required but would be preferred.

Touring trip

Destination : Mersing

Date: 13 May 2011 (Friday)

Rally Point: Esso Woodlands Ave 12 0900hrs

POC: Fredd (hp: 84888544)

Max Speed: 110km/h

1) Fredd

2) Brandon

3) Yenyu

There's going to be alot of corners like GAP..will not be riding too fast..u wana ride fast..go ahead at your own peril

Attire: Minimum jeans.gloves and shoes. Fullface not required but would be preferred.

Go in from 1st link ar? Wah... Testing my Suspension... LOL!

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Previous Bike : Daelim Roadwin Naked Version, Yamaha FZ16, Yamaha FZ1S

Current Bike : Yamaha Super Tenere '16

dun tink im gettin e konda..coz i realise my gf whenever she pillion..she will always knock her helmet against mine..ltr i heartpain got scratch..hahaha..so shall look for cheaper kind..anyway..im goin motoworld lavender ltr wif my gf ard 6+..den watchin thorrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr..whomever wana come..juz meet der k..cheers

come with arthur and me to kaki bukit 1 lah...more choices and stock since the warehouse is there...

but if later heavy rain then will cancel the trip...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

yep..1st link..wherever u go in malaysia sure got pothole mah if dat is wad u r referrin to..if u talkin abt e humps..den ride slow lor like mezan

Go in from 1st link ar? Wah... Testing my Suspension... LOL!

cant bro..thor waitin for me..hehehe

come with arthur and me to kaki bukit 1 lah...more choices and stock since the warehouse is there...

but if later heavy rain then will cancel the trip...

i just called regina...

wanted to check price for konda...

but found out zeus stock is in...

so how?

anyway change of plans...

arthur and i will be going down lavender motoworld then head to regina to check out the stocks...

so all planning to get zeus/konda this coming sat late afternoon go get you guys ok?

will try to work out a deal with the guys at regina later...

Edited by alvinyansg

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

wat d heck is konda? another china copycat honda? like polex watch instead of rolex watch?o_Oo_Oo_Oo_O

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

yep..1st link..wherever u go in malaysia sure got pothole mah if dat is wad u r referrin to..if u talkin abt e humps..den ride slow lor like mezan

haha... okie! :D Eh, this sunday, i think big bros, charles they all going to msia for chill out session on labour day haha!

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Previous Bike : Daelim Roadwin Naked Version, Yamaha FZ16, Yamaha FZ1S

Current Bike : Yamaha Super Tenere '16

Yesterday BTWO ... new members attended

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=202219&d=1303967067

from left ... YenYu (fz16), Uncle Rahmat (sbt stalker sine 2009), Mas Oli (ammo side box project by atipo) and infaractive @ Li Peng (far center in white wif spec)

Welcome aboard!! ...

actually infractive is not really new...

he came out with us before...

but low profile recently...

last saw him at the ride safe event last year...

when you msg me li peng,i thought new guy...

cause his name is peng li...

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

i just called regina...

wanted to check price for konda...

but found out zeus stock is in...

so how?

anyway change of plans...

arthur and i will be going down lavender motoworld then head to regina to check out the stocks...

so all planning to get zeus/konda this coming sat late afternoon go get you guys ok?

will try to work out a deal with the guys at regina later...

Alvin..If Zeus have..just place order for me . 2 black ( 1 M-size & 1 L-size)

Oct 2010 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSI UG3

Jan 2015 : Honda NC750X

:clap:

actually infractive is not really new...

he came out with us before...

but low profile recently...

last saw him at the ride safe event last year...

when you msg me li peng,i thought new guy...

cause his name is peng li...

lol .. I know lah and fyi .. whenever there is a meet up .. what ever inside my phone under sbt .. i just send out where some will reply and some just don't bother to reply and best some number are outdated and I received reply wrong number kakakakakakakakkakakaa

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE