answer for uncle mj

the belly pan cannot fix with the crash bar we are using here in SG

the crash bar that is being used in indon is different from the ones we are using in SG

so at indon they can fit the belly pan with the crash bar

oh i see , may be uncle mj can bring in the Indon crash bar :p

Those interested to order protec products from me please list your names below with the items.

There will be NO shipping fees as it will be COD

Price listed is in USD$

Will finalise the prices after the order date is over

To make it all easy,all the prices you guys will pay will be in SGD$

I will do the conversion on the 12 May 2011(Thurs) using paypal's conversion rates(will be slightly higher than outside,to make it simple for all by using just 1 rate)

*Once order is made and confirmed with my supplier,NO cancellations allowed*

Note: My supplier is doing us a favour by bringing the stuff with him when he comes here for his holiday. Had an agreement with him that he do COD but I need to take all the products that he brings over. If no COD have to transfer the money over to him through paypal and we have to pay the paypal admin fee.

Prices:

Protec Ultimate V3 Ground $28.75/coil

Protec Ultimate V3 Ground (Pulsar 1 set coil,2 coils,1 with ground + 1 without ground) $52.50

Protec Carspeed Edition Coil $56.25

Protec Air Filter $18.50

TDK Stabiliser $6

Closing Date: 11 May 2011(Wed)

Names:

1) mfk74: Protec Ultimate V3 Ground x 2,TDK Stabiliser x 2

2) dejaxx: Protec Ultimate V3 Ground x 2,TDK Stabiliser x 2, Protec Air Filter x 1

Edited by alvinyansg

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

while chatting with my supplier from indon

he says that he can do up a whole pulsar engine 270cc and can ship it over to singapore

we can do a full engine swap

then ride for 11 mths+

then when its time for inspection swap out to your stock engine

anyone want to try out?

for real....

Misrah Balqis - bajaj pulsar 180 ug 2 (RIP)

Farah Zilah - FZ16

answer for uncle mj

the belly pan cannot fix with the crash bar we are using here in SG

the crash bar that is being used in indon is different from the ones we are using in SG

so at indon they can fit the belly pan with the crash bar

but how come fizlmocca can use with his crash bar? or are u referring to ug3 below?

in search of the magical fuel penguins

Honda CB400F

so who won? i didnt stay up all night. got fedup around 12 midnight waiting for d results, n decided to play my fav japanese rpg on the ps2 till 2am. lagi syiook!

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

so who won? i didnt stay up all night. got fedup around 12 midnight waiting for d results, n decided to play my fav japanese rpg on the ps2 till 2am. lagi syiook!

81 out 87 went to PAP. Aljunied went to opposition.

Save Fuel, Save Earth !

81 out 87 went to PAP. Aljunied went to opposition.

Now the fellow Worker Party hav to blanja m n my nighbour the n prata for letting them win.

Erm, it's 320 inclusive of the PLX rack. It's a curve in type of rack. The curved in part isnt custom made one. The custom made are the arm towards the pillion foot rest.

Thanks for the photos and explanations :thumb:

I don;t think it looks ugly.. Once you put the bags or boxes on, it won;t be noticed - don't listen to Fredd :p

O'ren, the batam trip how about 16 or 17th?

i planning to take leave on 16 so have a super long weekend

17th indon side also public holiday so i think they will not be open

16th then ! :clap:

I'm sure there are a number of people using iphone4 here.. anyone experiencing problems viewing this forum? it used to work for mine. but now, it wouldn't even load! it will only load to the threads' title page. nothing beyond that. sigh.. :(

I didn't experience any issues. Are you viewing the forum through Tapatalk or Safari ?

The forum is VERY slow quite often. Usually in the morning of week days when people browse before going to work, or after 9-10pm. I find Tapatalk to be a bit faster.

@m0bIlEnErD, I'm gonna wash and wax my bike too today :cheer:

Hey, went to Carrefour plaza Singapura and looked for the SwirlX but couldn't find it :cry: I'll try maybe some other time..

@alvinyansg @mjbs64 , yeah OK the packaging was done poorly so it got scratched, but honestly some of it is not scratchs.. it's literally abrasions..

Pulsarians Singapore on Facebook:

The Page: http://fb.me/SingaporePulsarians For general news and info

The Group: http://fb.me/groups/pulsarianssg/ For all the interaction

between Pulsarians, maintenance tips, accessories, trips & meet-ups and of course live answers to all your questions !

but how come fizlmocca can use with his crash bar? or are u referring to ug3 below?

for belly pan if you order custom made from indon cannot use the crash bar we are using in sg...

for rxz and s4 belly pan can use...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

anyone looking to get top box

this is a good deal

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/322437-Coocase-48L-Astra-with-Internal-amp-External-Cushion-Base-Plate

UM also have a silver coocase 48L with alarm selling for $200

look for david...

Already bought the Coocase from this guy..Nice chap..easy dealing..:thumb:

Very good condition...:cheer:

Photo-0041.jpg

Photo-0040.jpg

Edited by mfk74

Oct 2010 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSI UG3

Jan 2015 : Honda NC750X

:clap:

Here's the photos from the HG :

http://img854.imageshack.us/img854/5408/img0162j.jpg

http://img191.imageshack.us/img191/5986/img0155x.jpg

http://img59.imageshack.us/img59/6333/img0154rc.jpg

http://img607.imageshack.us/img607/8026/img0161c.jpg

http://img853.imageshack.us/img853/7572/img0153ut.jpg

http://img535.imageshack.us/img535/442/img0160qe.jpg

http://img23.imageshack.us/img23/4958/img0159wx.jpg

http://img824.imageshack.us/img824/4966/img0152ky.jpg

http://img14.imageshack.us/img14/9160/img0151md.jpg

http://img837.imageshack.us/img837/2257/img0150vo.jpg

http://img88.imageshack.us/img88/6852/img0156ms.jpg

http://img339.imageshack.us/img339/9506/img0157m.jpg

http://img571.imageshack.us/img571/2/img0158g.jpg

between Pulsarians, maintenance tips, accessories, trips & meet-ups and of course live answers to all your questions !

Mine too hve the same kind of scratches...

Small matter la...anyway I'm going to spray it..

Oct 2010 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSI UG3

Jan 2015 : Honda NC750X

:clap:

Thats seriously very bad, I thought they shipped it nicely. Anyway try to respray lor no choice.....

@O'Ren and ALL ....

1st: ... My apology for your items which looks bad on the quality.

2nd: ... My apology for having the items from a local supplier (kampong guy) which not aware of the shipping procedure.

3rd: ... My apology for have not check the items before passing to you guys.

4rd: ... My apology for what ever that I can't say in words for having you guys dissapointed with the products as I overlook on your expectation with the products that you have paid for.

5th but not least: ... My sincere apology and will be more careful in future to have all products brought in not only safe but in good condition.

I will let the Indon counter part aware of your dissapointment!

All feedback welcome to have the supplier noted and aware and have a better QC in future.

Edited by mjbs64

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

@O'Ren and ALL ....

2nd: ... My apology for having the items from a local supplier (kampong guy) which not aware of the shipping procedure.

4rd: ... My apology for what ever that I can't say in words for having you guys dissapointed with the products as I overlook on your expectation with the products that you have paid for.

5th but not least: ... My sincere apology and will be more careful in future to have all products brought in not only safe but in good condition.

All feedback welcome to have the supplier noted and aware and have a better QC in future.

Roger that :):):):):):):):)

he should invest in bubblewrap..but if kampung cannot get bubblewrap..he can wrap the HG in pandan leaves..

dun angry k mj...jokin onli :D

@O'Ren and ALL ....

http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg
@O'Ren and ALL ....

You're very kind to apologize, but it is not your fault ! You found the item, got a quotation and arranged everything for its shipping and delivery. Your part was done very well, as always !

I posted the photos and I gave my feedback so you can send to the supplier, I'm sure other people will order in the future, so they can get better results.

This is aboout how the supplier wraps and packages the goods only. Maybe some bubble paper or just regular brown paper or newspaper could have avoided this.

I only meant to provide feedback and not to make you feel bad at all, please understand it this way :shy:

I am grateful for your efforts and help in getting the items :thumb:

Rear brake shoe have after market. I change it in JB RM25 with labour quality better than original Bajaj Pulsar . Me already change 2 time. So far so good no problem.

The only problem is cannot find from disc brake pad.

So far all my overhaul done in JB by my trusted foreman in JB.

Part buy some buy in UM and some outside. Eg bearing I dont buy in UM. Buy SKF bearing.

SKF is the leader in bearing market. Gasket no choice because have cutting shape so lan lan buy in UM.

Bro @Stylo, Can you let me know the address of the JB shop that did overhaul of your pulsar? I am thinking of getting the 5th gear noise issue resolved from somewhere other than UM, if possible.

May '10 - Jun '11 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG2

Jul '11 - Jan '12 : Honda Phantom TA200

Feb '12 - Jul '12 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG3

Aug '12 - Current : Bajaj Pulsar 200 DTSi

@O'Ren and ALL ....

I ok one coz the moment I got it I sink it in gamma radiation n turn it green to match my bike.