Can someone take a picture of how ithe light on the hg looks like at night? Thanks..

http://i968.photobucket.com/albums/ae167/m0hs3n_2009/pulsar200ns.jpg

"The fool doth think he is wise, but the wise man knows himself to be a fool."

got sum guy sellin s4 handlebar at garage sale u can play wif him :D

I rather play with u, from the time u guided me to CTE i knew u r the one that will care and be gentle with me. *SHY*

If u decide to use it permanently should be ok I guess. Here is my ktm handguard. Hehe need my help spraying come pasir ris.

http://tapatalk.com/mu/daba080b-b227-8407.jpg

I oso thought of respraying...... But lazy lah. Y dun u use white and orange, it matches ur colour combi on ur bike :):):):)

I bought orange only.. Lazy anyway. Haha.

mebbe he plan to stick reflective white on the base orange..ur fren fri on? coz yenyu backout alrdy

I rather play with u, from the time u guided me to CTE i knew u r the one that will care and be gentle with me. *SHY*

I oso thought of respraying...... But lazy lah. Y dun u use white and orange, it matches ur colour combi on ur bike :):):):)

http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg
@O'Ren

to show support for ur tour around south east asia, here i have gathered sum stuff i can lend u during the trip :D.

Proudly sponsored by Freddy's Garage...kekeke

1) Osram Nightbreaker Plus H4(u dun have to do MO, i already ordered quite alot.i can spare u a bulb and u can return back to me if not used or u can juz pay e $25 whichever u feel comfortable wif)

2) Black Rubber Gear Sock (i got a used sock and i wana test e durability. ur trip would be a good way to test it out so u can keep ur own gear sock for other days)

3) Givi monokey siderack(u gotta find a way to fix it on though)

4) A pair of e360 boxes(if u decide not to use this as sidebox, u can get a toprack and fix 1 of it as a topbox)

5) Waterproof Mount(can put max 4.3" GPS, iphone, ipad. also comes wif a small vent for u to put ur charger or earpiece)

6) Iphone 4 mount(not RAM mount but should do e trick if u need to use ur touchscreen)

Lemme noe if u need anything else i may have at home. I do also have a small e33 box if u need it.. :cheers:

Wow , that's really nice !!

1) ok can take one and will pay if I use it ok ?

2) maybe mine will come by the time I leave for the trip no ? If not, then i'm happy to take one to try hehe :o

3) & 4) Figured out the rack with William from SK, will have it done this Wed (ica) and I have saddle bags so I won't be needing boxes

5) I'm definitely taking my iPhone and will be using it as a GPS so a waterproof case would be great - can you bring it some day so I can see ?

6) I was thinking of using my case mount, I usually strap it to the handlebar, but now that I have a brace maybe a proper would be good - same as the case, can bring it so i can see to fit it ?

thank you ! :cheers:

Edited by O'Ren

Pulsarians Singapore on Facebook:

The Page: http://fb.me/SingaporePulsarians For general news and info

The Group: http://fb.me/groups/pulsarianssg/ For all the interaction

between Pulsarians, maintenance tips, accessories, trips & meet-ups and of course live answers to all your questions !

If u decide to use it permanently should be ok I guess. Here is my ktm handguard. Hehe need my help spraying come pasir ris.

http://tapatalk.com/mu/daba080b-b227-8407.jpg

Excellent job ! Looks really nice ! :thumb:

between Pulsarians, maintenance tips, accessories, trips & meet-ups and of course live answers to all your questions !

Just came back from um, saw nofish there oso sweating like a pig. Washed my chain and it looks great hehehe, done e riser & led handguard my take on both.....

Riser: awesome great posture for me do take note u need to change ur clutch cable to a larger 1, e avenger which is $19.50. 10/10 for riser

Handguard: outlook 5/10, e lights on it looks like those x'mas hand band light not strong :( quite disappointed. Need to drill hole & remove balancer, in future cannot fix back cos e hole is bigger. How to rectify, change handle bar, think twice before installing or get a aftermarket handle bar to play with.

I installed the handle bar riser but didn't change my clutch cable. Why did everyone change theirs ? :confused::confused::confused:

:clap: Bajaj Team Weekly Outing :clap:

Venue : Teh Tarik Corner @ Hj Karim AMK Ave 10, BLK 529

Date : Wed 11/5/2011

Time: 2130hrs onward till 2330hrs

http://i538.photobucket.com/albums/ff350/Nemesis_5k/HjKarim.jpg

http://i538.photobucket.com/albums/ff350/Nemesis_5k/HjKarim2.jpg

Kindly please post your nick if you are coming...

1) Fredd

2) mjbs64 (will be there aft my class but unable to carry any of the mo stuffs as I have a quite a load for my new intake classes .. all mo have to collect at my place)

3) fircyber

4) robbedzombie(if nothing crops up by then)

5) O'Ren

Please do take note to park neatly along the side of the pavement .. we don't want to invite uninvited guest do we? ... hehehehe

CHEERS!!

mebbe he plan to stick reflective white on the base orange..ur fren fri on? coz yenyu backout alrdy

I meeting him later I'll ask him whether he can make it anot. Currently got u and me only ah???? So loving then i be ur frazer pillion can i wanto hug u at 140km/h and feel that adrenaline rush together with u :):):):):) *Blush*

http://i538.photobucket.com/albums/ff350/Nemesis_5k/HjKarim.jpg

http://i538.photobucket.com/albums/ff350/Nemesis_5k/HjKarim2.jpg

1) Fredd

2) mjbs64 (will be there aft my class but unable to carry any of the mo stuffs as I have a quite a load for my new intake classes .. all mo have to collect at my place)

3) fircyber

5) O'Ren

6) Wang (Fredd's pillion for that day :):):):))

Please do take note to park neatly along the side of the pavement .. we don't want to invite uninvited guest do we? ... hehehehe

CHEERS!!

@Fredd, Can you remind me how much the black reflective is please and where to get it ?

Mine short..... Urs longgggg........ :(:(:(:(

But I'm using the stock one, are you using an aftermarket one ? We both ride a P200...

O`Ren we are just so anal about it LOL......

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v204/Singaporean/IMG_0669.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v204/Singaporean/IMG_0671.jpg

My riser (pls go get the riser very very nice posture for me)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v204/Singaporean/IMG_0672.jpg

Yupie my saddle bag :)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v204/Singaporean/IMG_0663.jpg

Awesome photo !

It's all about the spot and the light - good location + sun light -> Pulsar awesomeness ! :lol:

e sticker type or e fabric type? i bought e sticker black reflective 1 yard was $28..its along the row of shophouses in front of planet moto which has a coffeeshop at the end..der are quite a no. of sticker shops over der too..i tink 1 of them is notjuzhelmets or sumtin like dat..cant remember..e fabric type i haven buy yet..hehe..i tink should be over der too

@Fredd' date=' Can you remind me how much the black reflective is please and where to get it ?[/quote']

e socks will arrive by latest next wk..i will let u use the rubber sock. i will consolidate all the items n pass it to u latest by end this mth..oh btw..e mount for iphone im lendin u is reali unique..u will love it..i hope..hehe

Wow , that's really nice !!

1) ok can take one and will pay if I use it ok ?

2) maybe mine will come by the time I leave for the trip no ? If not, then i'm happy to take one to try hehe :o

3) & 4) Figured out the rack with William from SK, will have it done this Wed (ica) and I have saddle bags so I won't be needing boxes

5) I'm definitely taking my iPhone and will be using it as a GPS so a waterproof case would be great - can you bring it some day so I can see ?

6) I was thinking of using my case mount, I usually strap it to the handlebar, but now that I have a brace maybe a proper would be good - same as the case, can bring it so i can see to fit it ?

thank you ! :cheers:

Will blog about it and open a thread to do an RR (Ride Report or Ride & Report) here on SBF and also on ADVRider forum :)

Actually why not start blogging now. Interesting to know the preparation process too.

Better to be Late then Never....

It's Your Choice : LATE / NEVER

Class 2A - 01 Dec 2009

But I'm using the stock one' date=' are you using an aftermarket one ? We both ride a P200...[/quote']

Nope teck just change to the Bajaj Avenger clutch cable so its stock just longer in length, if i stick to mine when i turn my handle bar right, it will be too hard and in long term it will damage e cable cos it will over stretch :)

I think no need spray white cos the light itself is white.

http://tapatalk.com/mu/daba080b-c26e-ab98.jpg

And this photo is in the DAY. :p

1) Fredd

3) fircyber

5) O'Ren

6) Wang (Fredd's pillion for that day :):):):))

7) Atipo (after werk 10++)

Ride slow slow. Getting old already..................:cool: