just got off the phone with kira...

he told me brandon just got into an accident in m'sia...

kira wif brandon in jb?

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

he he just my opinian. now still did not know decided wan choose p180 or p200. any suggestion?

get a p1000.

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

he he just my opinian. now still did not know decided wan choose p180 or p200. any suggestion?

There isn't much difference. P180 is 17.2 BHP @ 8.5k RPM and P200 is 18 BHP @ 8K RPM. Nothing much to choose from the two.

P200 has an oil cooled engine engine so will need 1.2 Ltr of oil. Its a pain to get 2 bottles and make sure you fill exactly 1.2 Ltrs. Then need to keep the remaining oil safely. P180 is simple 1Ltr = 1 Bottle of oil :angel:

So depends on the price difference. If the price difference is huge I would just pick the P180. But if difference is less than 500$ buy the P200 because no matter what racuns you do you cannot add 1 BHP to your bike :lol:

Here is some comparison between P180 and P200:

http://www.2wheelsindia.com/2007/06/bajaj-180-dtsi-vs-bajaj-200-dtsi.html

But, do take note, that they were comparing with P180 UG3. With P180 UG4 some of the shortcomings of UG3 might have been fixed.

Edited by revhappy

May '10 - Jun '11 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG2

Jul '11 - Jan '12 : Honda Phantom TA200

Feb '12 - Jul '12 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG3

Aug '12 - Current : Bajaj Pulsar 200 DTSi

kira wif brandon in jb?

brandon suppose to meet kira tonight...

but he met with accident so not meeting...

how i know...

cause wanted to meet kira tonight but he originally meeting brandon so not free...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

Not yellow.. Orange la deh.... Haha

Under the light looks like yelwhoa karerrrr horrrr...nice :)

Good to have you back HVC - don't go MIA again !

Thankx sister :)

hoi! u owe me rm5 nasi campur u know!

no problem bro..anytime..as soon as i renew my passport...huhuhu :)

hi all, me decided to bought p200 tis 2week. stil need to c the coe rise or down leh. at 4 may i go um to c bike but very less pulsar there leh. mr david offer me alot thing. n i really like tis offer but that time the coe is 2.5k. . at first bib of may coe r 2.2k . now stil c the 2nd bib of may coe. so i stil wait for coe fall hope wil down again after electionr ? i really saw very less pulsar at woodlands n also rider from custom. abit woory me about the brand of pulsar.

Hey bro..welcome to the Pulsar thread :)..enjoy your stay :)...now..i would suggest you to take P200 not because im one of the owner of the model but firstly becoz the outlook of it..nice exhaust pipe..looks bigger..two seater for u n pillon...and if u install the crashbar..it will look more pleasant than P180. Secondly, its 200cc..period.

If you say you see less pulsar in woodlands..you should come to the westside..theres a lot of pple riding pulsar which includes me..last time my carpark im the only one riding pulsar..now theres two or three others which is a good sign..aint it?..In my most valuable honest opinion..the most valuable assets of pulsar is of course the fuel consumption..i dont mind twisting my throttle so my speedometer reaches 115km/h for 3km straight every now and then because of its fuel consumption..i still save compared to *insert any other bike*. Plusssss it has a big tank...you..woodlands..JB..Win-Win :)

Bottom line: Get a Pulsar.. :)

But whats your motive of buying a pulsar?

p/s: to P180 users..no offense and no pun intended..i still love you guys you know...hehehhe :)

sorry ~double post~.

but i swear i left-click once..hehehe :)

Edited by HVC
reason for editing? double post or theres a typo in the post or i feel too free to edit..any problem?
can i know which colour r nice to see for p200? if i wan to add some for p200 like alarm, voltage meter .... where can i find it?

Black karerrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr :)..hehe..nahh just choose the colour that u like. If you want to add anything to your bike..just go to any bike shop..your favourite ones or the popular ones and ask..anything for pulsar? Cause when i first got my bike and wanna add accessories..the compatibility of them and my bike kinda have a love hate relationship..but now i dont know since im lost in time..muahahhaha... :)...anyway..theres plenty of things u can do with pulsar... :)

the one that has the number two in it.

hey brother .... now you so free ah .. can post, double post and edit post ..... kakakakakakkaa

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

If u guys dun mind..can we have btwo on fri instead becoz..uhm..hmm..hw shud i say it..uhm..hmm..i not free tmrw..soo..uhmm..gear socks have arrived!!!!

http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg
If u guys dun mind..can we have btwo on fri instead becoz..uhm..hmm..hw shud i say it..uhm..hmm..i not free tmrw..soo..uhmm..gear socks have arrived!!!!

hey fredd..what is btwo? issit bto? if yes..when issit?..and ohh..what is a gear socks? i feel so lost man..:cry:

Edited by HVC
if u ask me another time a reason..i'll wheelie over your head..even if you dont have one..muahahhahaha
hey brother .... now you so free ah .. can post, double post and edit post ..... kakakakakakkaa

heyyyy uncleeeeeeeee...yes now very free..single man already plus this month no overtime so free lor..and i wanted to post a very long time ago but keep forgetting..hehehe..so yea..now free...so free that i can stare at your avatar..zoom in on your tyres..zoom in again on that very amazing looking color rims of yours.. :thumb:

come down on fri..i let u see e sock :D

hey fredd..what is btwo? issit bto? if yes..when issit?..and ohh..what is a gear socks? i feel so lost man..:cry:

:clap: Bajaj Team Freddy Special :clap:

Collection of GearSocks

Date: 19 May 2011 Thursday

Venue: Haji Karim @ AMK

Time: 2130 till OTOT

http://i538.photobucket.com/albums/ff350/Nemesis_5k/HjKarim.jpg

http://i538.photobucket.com/albums/ff350/Nemesis_5k/HjKarim2.jpg

Edited by Fredd

btwo is btwo, bto is bto. gto is gto. a gear sock is a sock u wrap around the gear lever n wait for santa claus to put presents inside. :p:P:P:P:P:P

HVC spamming post lah...

you have missed out lots of good deals...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

can call me asap thanx u 81234066

eh..u r ok uh mr wang? wad happened?

Now, you need to get yourself an iPone. It will chane the way you do things...

Keep us posted please on how U-Clear set is doing. How is the phone conversation when you're riding above 60-70km/h if you have the chance to test it, how is the conversation with your pillion above 80-90 , and how is the switching from intercom to phone and intercom to phone's music as well.

Can you indeed skip mp3 tracks fwd and backward as said in the video ? All phhones don't support this.

Can your unit pair with other bluetooth intercom devices ?

Also, update us on the battery life, if you can keep track of how often you charge it.

Time for you to install a USB power plug on your bike

People sometimes say it's dangerous to ride with music. I actually find that now I can hardly ride without. I have no problem focusing at all on the road, and it's awesome to sing along in the helmet haha

hahaha ... seriously i'm noob with all this gadget stuffs ..... but however to be honest where we are not in a cockpit where totally 0 noice. With helmet imho to have a very good clearity one need to invest a very good helmet in terms of air flow and sound it self.

However for the U Clear here is the link for more info of this product made in Singapore !!!! ...

http://www.uclear-digital.com/index.html

http://www.uclear-digital.com/imgs/home/banner01.jpg

At motorworld comes with guarantee

Price : $180 a unit ( Rider only)

Price : $320 2 unit ( Rider and Pillion )

IMHO : Best Buy!!! ....

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

wait till u try mine..hahaha $88 for 2 unit..150km/h still can chitchat..tried n tested by me..hahaha

hahaha ... seriously i'm noob with all this gadget stuffs ..... but however to be honest where we are not in a cockpit where totally 0 noice. With helmet imho to have a very good clearity one need to invest a very good helmet in terms of air flow and sound it self.

However for the U Clear here is the link for more info of this product made in Singapore !!!! ...

http://www.uclear-digital.com/index.html

http://www.uclear-digital.com/imgs/home/banner01.jpg

At motorworld comes with guarantee

Price : $180 a unit ( Rider only)

Price : $320 2 unit ( Rider and Pillion )

IMHO : Best Buy!!! ....