hmm...

no design one?

will drop by when i am free...

lol .. mine not the sticker one lah .. ít's the seat cover material ... kind of waterproof .... hahaha ..

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

oooh ............

btw just for info .. 1 tigerian from tampines just collected his sinnob 13T 39 for his tiger just now ..

hope the sinnob bring a smile on his daily ride!! ... kekekeke

and tomorrow most probably 1 filipino guy all the way from pasir ris will drop by to collect his sinnob for his brother's kawasaki athlete 14T 35

kekekeke

Edited by mjbs64

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

lol .. mine not the sticker one lah .. ít's the seat cover material ... kind of waterproof .... hahaha ..

they do on the spot or have stock?

can do design on the cover?

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

tks alvin:)

btw... my iu cant get detected by erp and i go inspection centre they say its totally fine... they say might be the carbon fibre sticker on it... i got 5 undetected stealth entry and im wondering if im going to get a fineT.T

My IU cant be detected while exiting my office car park. It always say "No Entry Record". ERP it is fine. Not sure what the problem is. It occurred for my previous pulsar and current phantom also.

May '10 - Jun '11 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG2

Jul '11 - Jan '12 : Honda Phantom TA200

Feb '12 - Jul '12 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG3

Aug '12 - Current : Bajaj Pulsar 200 DTSi

Today I washed my phantom. The rear wheel rim had become so dirty because of the open chain cover. I dont understand why people like open chain cover, I dont see how it makes looks better. Closed chain cover also looks good. Most importantly the lube stay where it should stay.

Monday I am on leave.yippee!!!!

Gonna service my scooter at Tong Aik and maybe drop by to UM to look see.

Who wanna go Paya Ubi to recce bling bling let me know.

Haha, your nick is correctly Mobilenerd. On a leave day also you look for bike stuff :cheeky:

it's ready make .. so just choose and they do it on the spot!! ..

hmmm i don't think they have the design one for the seat cover material cos .. they showed me the samples for me to choose but yet again who knows lah cos I did not ask them also .... kakakakaka

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=212012&d=1311429436

wats inside? candy?

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

Today I washed my phantom. The rear wheel rim had become so dirty because of the open chain cover. I dont understand why people like open chain cover, I dont see how it makes looks better. Closed chain cover also looks good. Most importantly the lube stay where it should stay.

It's something you proud of to have a clean nice shining chain and sprockets on your ride ...

It's a way of training you to always keep clean your bike not only the paint area but the chain too ...

It's potraits a person personality ... same like you having a nice clothings when you go shopping with your wife like that lah ...

hmmm something like that lah

hehehehehe ..

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

tks alvin:)

btw... my iu cant get detected by erp and i go inspection centre they say its totally fine... they say might be the carbon fibre sticker on it... i got 5 undetected stealth entry and im wondering if im going to get a fineT.T

I got stealth mode on 3 ERP reason being fuse rusty.

It's something you proud of to have a clean nice shining chain and sprockets on your ride ...

It's a way of training you to always keep clean your bike not only the paint area but the chain too ...

It's potraits a person personality ... same like you having a nice clothings when you go shopping with your wife like that lah ...

hmmm something like that lah

hehehehehe ..

Cleaning the bike itself is so tiring, lah. In this sweaty weather. Where got the energy to remove the chain and clean.:) Phantom no mainstand sumore. Even lubing the chain is so tough. I lube half the chain then move the bike forward and then lube the remaining half :faint:

hahahahahah ... it's always lubing lubing lubing more than washing lah ..... hehehehe

cleaning by just wiping the area is sufficient lah!! ... it just take 1 finger to wipe clean the chain with a rag and just spray lube the chain as normal ...

like xado motto words ... if you can squeeze a toothpaste then it's the same with xado revitalizant!! ....

but for cleaning the chain ... my motto worrds will be ... if you can dig your nose with 1 finger then it should be no issue with cleaning the chain lah!! .... kakakakakaakakakaka

once in a blue moon then wash and clean the chain lah like when time for washing the bike if the rims and chain are too dirty already .....

oh btw .. this is something for you to have an idea if no main stand on your ride ...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ELyJ8YAS5FA

cheers!!! ..... kekekeekekekke ...

Edited by mjbs64

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=212012&d=1311429436

wats inside? candy?

shhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh ..... as long as no cigarrettes!!! .... i'm ok hehehehehee

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

hmmmm just to spam again here .....

cheers!! ...............

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

alvin ..

this side fairings looks better with crash bar ..... courtesy of http://www.club-bajaj.com/gallery/Encuentros/la-mejor-pic_67.htm

http://r13.imgfast.net/users/1314/74/04/71/album/dsc01913.jpg

hmm maybe try asking the indon if they can do it .. hehehehehehee

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

where you stay?

the last time i as there a few months back,cameron was way cooler than genting...

went both places...

btw sep got a grp of bikers going up...

yenyu is going too...

i neva stay anywhere..i did a 1DTO..juz for strawberries..kekeke..not very cold leh..but ard 6pm den started gettin more chilly..faster2 go downhill..dun wana go down at nite..sure scary wif those lorries speeding while cornering

93 mins ............ game over!!

spore 5 m'sia 3

malaysia lost but m'sia have 3 away goals in the bag!! ........

spore lion next week game .... good luck and all the best cos 2 goals margin is not safe and to be happy happy .... it's not over till another 90 mins!! ...

kekekekee

here .. i just spamming since the pages are too quite lately!! ..................... hahaahahahahaa

u mcm live commentator for bajaj liddat..hahaha

u can choose e material n colour which is e same as wad dey use for seat covers..if u wan design or embroidery also can..juz pay more lor..auntie shop mah..auntie boleh!!!

http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg

wkwkwwkwkw .. actually more to msia supporter kekekekeke ..

since msia cup era no more ... no spore player that can give me the adrenaline rush to watch again n again!! ... better to watch korean drama !! ... dong yi again!! ... hahahahaha

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

since msia cup era no more ... no spore player that can give me the adrenaline rush to watch again n again!! ... better to watch korean drama !! ... dong yi again!! ... hahahahaha

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

Alvin,

1. When to change AF.Currently Bike( 27000km). Protec where can i buy?

2. Sinnob sprocket, what are the Pros? Where to buy?

3.I'm staying in East, Where is the best place to service P200?

4.Which Spark Plug are good for P200?

Shahreez

Alvin,

Shahreez

from questions 1 onwards, ask uncle mj lol...i'm sure he can answaer u with a wall of text

in search of the magical fuel penguins

Honda CB400F

eeeeeeeee..traitor!!! hahaha..

btw..any1 noe where to buy singapore flag wif the stick..feel like being patriotic stickin one at my bike on the box perhaps..hahaha

http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg
eeeeeeeee..traitor!!! hahaha..

btw..any1 noe where to buy singapore flag wif the stick..feel like being patriotic stickin one at my bike on the box perhaps..hahaha

Go any mama store can find. Those with candy inside. Even if it flies away, no biggie cos you ate the candy. Haha

Alvin,

Shahreez

1) according to manual is change every 10,000km. protec if you interested can order through me or uncle mj...need to ship in(interested in protec coils also?)

2) sinnob sprocs order through uncle mj...less vibration,less heat,less noise...need to ship in also

3) basic servicing like changing EO,spark plug can be done at any bike shop,for engine things go back to UM...anyway if you need to change parts the bike shops will still go back to UM to get the spares...

4) normal spark plug will do for pulsar...but can try NGK Platinum...can get from ah boy...

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE