BTWO return as normal ....

Venue : Teh Tarik Corner @ Hj Karim AMK Ave 10

Date : Wed 27/7/2011

Time: 2130hrs onward till 2330hrs

http://i538.photobucket.com/albums/ff350/Nemesis_5k/HjKarim.jpg

http://i538.photobucket.com/albums/ff350/Nemesis_5k/HjKarim2.jpg

Who's coming ....

1: mjbs64

2: speedaddict

3: alvinyansg

4: Fredd(after dat jb anyone?)

5: yhang23

6: robbedzombie

7: mobilenerd

8: fircyber

9: mfk74

10: brandon

11: fizhmocca

12:

Think as a Rider Think Safe Ride Safe!! ..

CHEERS!!!

eh i didnt puit my name, how come its there... anyway cannot make it for tonight cos werking night shift

Snack time ....

with crispy hot tapioca fritters and a hot coffee !!

http://a4.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/262887_2150355752111_1042874342_32579638_5722445_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/284442_2150357792162_1042874342_32579639_2095732_n.jpg

hohoho ... wanna join me? ...... kekekekkekeeeeee

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

hahaha .. no lah .. no more racun from me ...

and yes lah nothing can last .. time to change will change one !!

reason for me need a good raincoat is cos of my sinus lah ...

my nose will have a waterfall when cold and the most i cannot tahan is the sneezing .. once i sneeze than it will be a non stop .. until stomach cramps etc .. if worsen must see doctor some more ..

so with a little spent more on good rain coat can save my time and money for other needs ...

arai rain coat yes is good cos I used before but the weight and storage is an issue for me ...

cheap rain coat during emergency can do lah ...

hahaaha .. i'm not a high class ppl lah buying all expensive stuff for a stylo milo one .. hehehe

and also ehem ehem i'm not like you all can afford changing bikes like change clothes or can upgrade bigger bikes ... kekekekekeee

hahaha no offence .... cheers!

all offence taken..kekekekekekekeke..fyi..my raincoat cheap2 lor..progrip brand unlikeeee summmmm people..hehehe..i change bike becoz my pulsar carrot alrdy..so change to bigger bike to try2..we onli live once mahhhh...must enjoy life...kekekeke...no offence

Snack time ....

with crispy hot tapioca fritters and a hot coffee !!

http://a4.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/262887_2150355752111_1042874342_32579638_5722445_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/284442_2150357792162_1042874342_32579639_2095732_n.jpg

hohoho ... wanna join me? ...... kekekekkekeeeeee

cheyyyyyy..tis 1 ur project? i thot burger ramli or chix mcnugget

http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg

MJ: you talked about the KTM Duke, now make me wanna get one. haha

Went to bike shop this morning to change tyres for my kup and saw a pearl white Apache 180. nice color. But the design is a little dated.

They also had a red FZ16...thats nice. must inspect Yenyu's bike a little closer if he turns up later.

hey Yenyu, you coming later?

Itching to get brand new bike now. Been riding so many oldies. Once past National Day, my P-Plate comes off and my insurance comes down.

Also checked with the shop about 2A insurance, there is no premium to pay even though you have just passed your 2A, unlike 2B license.

That's good news.

Super 4 insurance for my age is only 200+. Cheap cheap. hahaha

all offence taken..kekekekekekekeke..fyi..my raincoat cheap2 lor..progrip brand unlikeeee summmmm people..hehehe..i change bike becoz my pulsar carrot alrdy..so change to bigger bike to try2..we onli live once mahhhh...must enjoy life...kekekeke...no offence

cheyyyyyy..tis 1 ur project? i thot burger ramli or chix mcnugget

wkwkwkwwk ... me from kampong boy lah .... no burger mc nugget one and also can't afford strawberrries ice cream one!! ...... kakakakakaaa

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

Went to bike shop this morning to change tyres for my kup and saw a pearl white Apache 180. nice color. But the design is a little dated.

They also had a red FZ16...thats nice. must inspect Yenyu's bike a little closer if he turns up later.

Itching to get brand new bike now. Been riding so many oldies. Once past National Day, my P-Plate comes off and my insurance comes down.

Also checked with the shop about 2A insurance, there is no premium to pay even though you have just passed your 2A, unlike 2B license.

That's good news.

faint faint faint!!!! ................

fz16 .. carb think not your favour .. but since change bike like change clothes for you .. hmmm ok lah!! .. kakakakaa

wah .... if ktm duke ..hmmm i will stalk you wherever you go then when you park n go somewhere .. i will do planking and owling on it!! ... hehehehehe

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

That's good news.

yenyu wun come..he taikor for fz16 thread

aiyo, then i better ride kup all the time.

alamak ....

hey ok what buy lah ktm duke ....

and later if you want to change bike after that .. sell to me cheap cheap .. maybe i can consider!! ... hehehheee me paisey hahahaha

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

doing a mega raya clearance sale soon..here r sum things up for grabs if any1 interested b4 i post on garage sale

wingrack- $150

52l maxia wif backlight - $200

buy both = $300

green and yellow neoprene sock - $10 each

grey neoprene sock - $15

dark blue neoprene sock - $18

wired intercom headset(for 2 pax great for easy commutin..max 160km/h after dat speed cannot hear each other alrdy) - $40

iphone 3gs/4 mount - $15-$18

multiscarf bandana wadeva u call it - $8(still got many2 design)

armsock(got from ah boy) - $2 (1 pair onli)

headliner(got from ah boy) - $2 ( i tink got 2)

goretex jacket(old type design) size L - $30

small pouch mount to put mp3 and can fit iphone but i dun like it - $15(will upload pics)

waterproof mount..can fit 4.3" gps..now wif o'ren for her trip - $30(dependin how badly damaged it has become..hahaha)

dats all for now..i guess..will post pics if anybody request for it

yenyu wun come..he taikor for fz16 thread

ya lor .. pulsar bike and gang where got stylo one .. not like fazer .. the name fazer makes ppl waaaah like that but hmmm not me lah .... ktm lagi best!! ... (keretapi tanah melayu)!! hahaha

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

doing a mega raya clearance sale soon..here r sum things up for grabs if any1 interested b4 i post on garage sale

wingrack- $150

buy both = $300

grey neoprene sock - $15

wired intercom headset(for 2 pax great for easy commutin..max 160km/h after dat speed cannot hear each other alrdy) - $40

small pouch mount to put mp3 and can fit iphone but i dun like it - $15(will upload pics)

waterproof mount..can fit 4.3" gps..now wif o'ren for her trip - $30(dependin how badly damaged it has become..hahaha)

hmmmmmm every bits to save for coming bmw issit? ... hohohohohhohoh

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

ok lah .. need to ROLL OUT to nyp now

see you all at 9.30pm later .... to whoever come lah ... (with God's Will) ... hehehhehe

cheers and ride safe!! ......

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

nola..wana clear my room..like karang guni alrdy..

hmmmmmm every bits to save for coming bmw issit? ... hohohohohhohoh

cannnnnnnnnnnnn...nxt wk uh..i comini str8 from work..hehehe..

@Fredd: headliner i chop. bring down later can? can also show me the mp3 pouch?

fredd!

iphone 4 mount, can remove and attach easily not?

got pics? if u coming down later maybe can bring down! but i duno confirm want or not yet lehhh..

later nearby got ATM? no cash with me at the moment.

I always lose mine. Buy extra everytime still lose it. Drop here and there. Haha

buy multiscarf better so u wun lose so easily since its longer and more colourful...hahaha

fredd!

iphone 4 mount, can remove and attach easily not?

got pics? if u coming down later maybe can bring down! but i duno confirm want or not yet lehhh..

later nearby got ATM? no cash with me at the moment.

gotttttttttt...aiya..liddat mebbe i go home take e stuff 1st ba..see hw my mood..kekeke..petrol low leh

I always lose mine. Buy extra everytime still lose it. Drop here and there. Haha

motoworld...

oxford 3 for $10...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

wingrack- $150

buy both = $300

grey neoprene sock - $15

bro temp hold the wing rack and box for me...

let me consider k?

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

is there a dress code for attending BTWO later? lols, cos i left my jeans in JAYBEE.

nope you can come in any attire...even only in underwear also can...

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE