yes lah if direct and can get stable aim ... from far it won't work just irritating only .... unless they used acid than that is most scary .. now in malaysia it's a trend .. ppl kena acid by idiotic insane maniac ppl!! ... few days back in the news .. two young brothers back from class were scarred very bad by ther own neighbour!! ...

think speed also meant the part where the m'sia fans use laser pointer to disturb the singapore keeper during a set piece

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

double post...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

still on football channel ......

watch this penalty kick if you have not seen before ...

you give your judgement lah on the referee decisions .... hehehe interesting !!!

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

you give your judgement lah on the referee decisions .... hehehe interesting !!!

i think he is those who are very very detail on small small things

cause the players ran into the box before the shooter touched the ball...

celebrate so many times then must retake...

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

@mobilenerd

Here's e pic of e handlebar pouch. E pouch is detachable fyi

http://tapatalk.com/mu/dcff0150-892a-641e.jpghttp://tapatalk.com/mu/dcff0146-8942-1e9e.jpg

http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg
just came back from my class .... did watch the soccer game on the last 15 mins ....

90 mins over ............ tomorrow paper will hooo haa about the win .... which in fact both team showed lousy football!! ...

sorry lah .. can't helped it ... I really missed those malaysia cup era .. where real beautiful game it was .. !!

Those who ever followed those era will understand why I'm bubbling about!! ........... sigh

yaaaa...i remember last time sg biggest rival was pahang..pahang gk damn power..den sundram was like our maradona..steven tan supersub and abbas saad n michael vana our kelong kings..hahaha

btw..its blabbering..not bubbling :D

woah..who counted hw many times dey retake? last season lampard also retook penalty for like 3 or 4 times cant remember for chelsea..duno kelong or not the ref

juz came back from watching captain america..not bad i must say..not as draggy as thor..n please be reminded to stay till e end credits..realli to e end aite :D :cheers:

Haha. I see u guys really suited up nicely leh. I trying to lose weight now and then go get one nice jacket. :)

Duno whats wrong with me or my bike today. Feel like my bike can't go straight properly or what. Duno whether it's just me or something wrong with e bike. Maybe alignment? Hope it's just my riding abit off today. :( anyone had e same feeling before?

lemme noe if u wan a mesh armored jacket..size xl..brand is IZR or I2R..comes wif waterproof innersuit also..price wise..i haven thot abt it yet..hehehe..lemme noe ur budget..

Haha. I see u guys really suited up nicely leh. I trying to lose weight now and then go get one nice jacket. :)

Duno whats wrong with me or my bike today. Feel like my bike can't go straight properly or what. Duno whether it's just me or something wrong with e bike. Maybe alignment? Hope it's just my riding abit off today. :( anyone had e same feeling before?

lemme noe if u wan a mesh armored jacket..size xl..brand is IZR or I2R..comes wif waterproof innersuit also..price wise..i haven thot abt it yet..hehehe..lemme noe ur budget..

Hey fredddd. :) hmmm. Can see see first again ah? LOL. i scared i always see see u tak suka ah. And i duno market normally sell jacket how much ah. U decide on price let me know ah. Actually i got one nike jacket but i always sweat alot one. Even when riding at night with tshirt n shorts. :(

juz came back from watching captain america..not bad i must say..not as draggy as thor..n please be reminded to stay till e end credits..realli to e end aite :D :cheers:

hmm CA not my favourite list of super heroes!! ... i don bother to watch!! .. hehehehe

better to watch this ... another nikita

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zR8Cc_WiQug&feature=related

but can't wait for this .... rocky with transformers touch ... hehehehe

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

Hey fredddd. :) hmmm. Can see see first again ah? LOL. i scared i always see see u tak suka ah. And i duno market normally sell jacket how much ah. U decide on price let me know ah. Actually i got one nike jacket but i always sweat alot one. Even when riding at night with tshirt n shorts. :(

just nice bro .. since you want to lose weight an sweats alot rite .. hmmm a riding jacket will helps you not only for safe ride but will burnt your calories too ... hehehehe

http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20110708134042AAw1kjo

regards to your felings during riding .. make sure have enough rest and enough water intake ... dehydration has already occured before you even feel thirsty cos when you feel thirsty meaning your body has already suffered dehydration!! ...

Think as a Rider .. Think Safe Ride Safe!!

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

Hey mj. I dun mean feeling tired or what during riding. It's like there's something wrong with my bike or what. Lol. Like I can't ride properly like that. No idea how to really check my bike's alignment. :(

i take pic show u can instead? wan to bring along very troublesome leh..coz all the lining and the jacket cover i need to bring..duno can fit my box or not..hahaha..anyway its mesh and fully padded..front n back..elbow n shoulders..ur nike jacket i dun tink wind cn go through..mesh wind cn go through...so u ride at nite sure shiok2

jacket how much uh..e cheapest which sum ppl can get from the jurong shop is $100 i tink..dat 1 u can ask alvin or arthur or mj..this jacket i sellin $70 onli..dun need wonder y so cheap..no wear n tear nothing..juz wana get rid of sum stuff..specially for pulsarians onli..hahaha..i may even give u a free gift..hahaha

What a pathetic excuse ?? ....

However, Avramovic claimed Japanese referee Takayama Hiroyoshi "had a poor game."

"It resulted in Malaysia's opening goal. My players stopped playing, thinking that the referee was going to whistle for a foul on Kunanlan before he passed the ball to Safee," Avramovic said.

http://sg.news.yahoo.com/singapore-ousts-malaysia-wcup-qualifier-150015624.html

why must blame a secondary if the primary does not act as an individual and as a team .... hmmmm reasons why we can't label our lions as "The DREAM TEAM" anymore??

just listen to the commentator, crowds and the ROAR!! a reason a song exist !!

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

i take pic show u can instead? wan to bring along very troublesome leh..coz all the lining and the jacket cover i need to bring..duno can fit my box or not..hahaha..anyway its mesh and fully padded..front n back..elbow n shoulders..ur nike jacket i dun tink wind cn go through..mesh wind cn go through...so u ride at nite sure shiok2

jacket how much uh..e cheapest which sum ppl can get from the jurong shop is $100 i tink..dat 1 u can ask alvin or arthur or mj..this jacket i sellin $70 onli..dun need wonder y so cheap..no wear n tear nothing..juz wana get rid of sum stuff..specially for pulsarians onli..hahaha..i may even give u a free gift..hahaha

Fredd. Yep yep. Picture will be enough! :) but at long last still have to wear to see fit or not. I see pic first ah! Regarding e price. I wanna wait see my summon appeal succeed or not. If not damn sian. 100 bucks can get lots of stuff. :(

yaaaa...i remember last time sg biggest rival was pahang..pahang gk damn power..den sundram was like our maradona..steven tan supersub and abbas saad n michael vana our kelong kings..hahaha

btw..its blabbering..not bubbling

wooooiiiii ... hello micheal vana yes lah .. makan and cabut (eat and run) ...

for abbas saad .. eat to fight ( no doubt salah lah) but still eat to give win!! ... but again i know lah illegal is illegal .. he recieved his punishment already here and been pardon also and accepted as a normal soceity ..

we have to accept his services 100% on the field!!

here is his story on Football Asia

and those who do not know michael vana .... mas selamat escape to malaysia all hoo ha but before him michael vana have done it first!! ..

no politics here!! ... hehehehe

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

Hey mj. I dun mean feeling tired or what during riding. It's like there's something wrong with my bike or what. Lol. Like I can't ride properly like that. No idea how to really check my bike's alignment. :(

i wrote according to your Q cos the words "feel" "today" .. "me or not".. etc ..... lah. Your bike should be fine since it's ok during your btwo ... Feeling is a basic thing to know something is not right!! ..

at this hour you still up not sleeping ... younger aged need plenty of rest compare to old man .. old man their timing of sleeping is lesser .. that's life!! ...

like said you can't feel you are tired or sleepy if you force your body but eventually at a certain period your body can't take it anymore ...

it happen to me before during my younger aged .. causing me to land in a hospital and have a slanted jaw till now!!

hmmmmm

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

ok ... time to sleep !!

nite ppl ................................ zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

bila bila old FAS!! bila bila!!! bila bila john hunter!! bila bila !!

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

the last time when i feel my bike misalign was whn i found out my tire puntured and i was riding @ 90km/hr. oso mayb the cross wind so strong that u feel ur bike shaky when riding...