Fredd bro. That time i see the pics liao. Sorry ah dun think suitable for me leh. :( i prefer ride with tshirt leh. Sorry bro nv inform u earlier!

since o'ren is not here to give a full lecture .... here i just tag the pic from her previous post ...

yes .. in spore to ride with t shirt is quite comfy until ........

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/196314_1833100460927_1042874342_32196768_3758155_n.jpg

http://a7.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/190550_1833095780810_1042874342_32196762_1767976_n.jpg

reasons why most parent do not agree with our decision to ride a bike!! ...

so if we wanna want our parents/family to feel comfortable too ... please think of their feelings too!! ....

cheers!!

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

double bubble

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

super heavy rain in the west...

ride safe...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

Bro anyone knows of a black pulsar fbb2401? I search online and this forums says it met with an accident and quite bad. Anyone knows the details?

hmm...

can share the post and pics?

we might be able to help better that way...

sorry we don't remember all the bike numbers...

too many numbers for us to remember all...

more of recognizing the bike...

like our "chief" with fairing red pulsar...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

hmm .. pic shows no slider ... if drop or fall arghhh will cry lah!! ... hehehe

happens you wanna go look see look see ... let me noe...... i want to kepo kepo see also .... hehehehhe

i think the sliders will be out pretty soon...

when i also don't know...

maybe 2ml if i going UM...

2ml morning i might be heading to UM also...

seen some droplets of what looks like EO on the ground...

later i will go and clean it up and the area and leave overnight before see if got leak or not...

if leaking then 2ml morning will head down to UM...

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

yhang23 ....

this pic courtesy from one of our bro haktek riding pulsar recently ...

http://a5.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/218006_10150182864899329_637439328_6526409_7273645_n.jpg

http://a7.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/225374_10150182866959329_637439328_6526429_7607147_n.jpg

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/225828_10150195941864329_637439328_6639276_681591_n.jpg

think of your family too .... :angel:

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

more of recognizing the bike...

like our "chief" with fairing red pulsar...

hahaha ... where got chief one !! .... real chief bike is AN5000 p180 red!!

anyway will change back to sampan bellypan with crash bar on soon!!!! .. kekekekee

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

wrong post!!

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

Omggg. :( tshirt plus armsocks enough not?

tshirt n arm sock from the sun yes .... but not the tarmac during fall or accident!!!!!!

when they said jeans is the minimum ... meaning the thickness lah .. .hehehehee

parts of body easily get injury : protection

head : helmet

face : full face helmet

back : padding

shoulder : padding

hands : gloves

elbow : padding

knee : padding

buttock : padding

feet : shoes

Edited by mjbs64

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

Nostalgia ....

my awesome 2nd ride yamaha LC125RZ recon after my 1st ride suzuki gp100 crashed and scrapped!!

http://a2.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/282123_2173824858824_1042874342_32613244_1829914_n.jpg

and ..

my companion ride during my trip to pulau tekong visiting my kampong friend before army moved in!! ....

http://a5.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/198745_2173821978752_1042874342_32613242_8235123_n.jpg

just sharing hehehehee

Edited by mjbs64

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

my new toy just arrived...

now waiting for package 2...

http://i54.tinypic.com/6jiy2x.jpg

http://i51.tinypic.com/2ng6fsz.jpg

http://i53.tinypic.com/29dv3w1.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

wah LC-Kia!!!

back in the 80s was such a popular bike.

too bad I didn't take up riding back then.

yes ... fast bike during that time ... cos of the speed demon at 140kmh landed me in court and kena fined $250 with 9 points!! .. hahahahha

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

hmmm ... decepticon or mystique x-men??? .... lol

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/281818_1444976461369_1741888476_686219_996809_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

tshirt n arm sock from the sun yes .... but not the tarmac during fall or accident!!!!!!

when they said jeans is the minimum ... meaning the thickness lah .. .hehehehee

parts of body easily get injury : protection

head : helmet

face : full face helmet

back : padding

shoulder : padding

hands : gloves

elbow : padding

knee : padding

buttock : padding

feet : shoes

N im willin to sell my padded jacket for $60 for this safety concerns..thanks mj for promotin safety..i realli need to sell it off coz i bought an alpine alrdy..hehehe

http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg
N im willin to sell my padded jacket for $60 for this safety concerns..thanks mj for promotin safety..i realli need to sell it off coz i bought an alpine alrdy..hehehe

wah hahaha...

always see you buy stuff only...

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

looks like i will be at UM 2ml at 9am...

want to be the 1st bike...

seems to be leaking very very slow at my gear shift lever there the gasket...

topped up my eo just now...

2ml morning will check again...

and thinking of doing 1 more project at UM on my black beauty...

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

yes ... fast bike during that time ... cos of the speed demon at 140kmh landed me in court and kena fined $250 with 9 points!! .. hahahahha

uncle uncle..

140km/h...

danger danger...

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

wah hahaha...

always see you buy stuff only...

Every mth need to buy sumtin to destress..shoppin is like an addiction to me alrdy..nw plannin to sell away all my rjay stuff(jacket,pants,boots,helmet) to make way for alpinestarrrrrrr..kekekeke

are your stuffs posted at fb freddy garage? ..

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

uncle uncle..

140km/h...

danger danger...

that was during my young age lah .. now no no no no ... now 90km - 105km only relax ride!! .. cheers!!

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

let me detour this thread from biking for a short while :p

can any brothers share if there's any popular makan place for breaking of fast (not those restaurant type), like specially for ramadan..

is geylang serai such place?

can any brothers share if there's any popular makan place for breaking of fast (not those restaurant type), like specially for ramadan..

geylang serai yes .. the main place during ramadan

busurroh street at arab street ... 2nd main place during ramadan

but place will be fully packed and heavy traffic ...

for free food to break fast .. all mosques in singapore !! ....

hmmm why? don't mine me asking .... hehehe

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

are your stuffs posted at fb freddy garage? ..

wad stuff?

simpang bedok/rex restaurant/new hawa/al-ameen/al-azhar bt timah/kampung chai chee/zam zam/ best is eat home cooked food = priceless