Hi there, hope that you are alright.

Firstly, did u suffer any injuries?

Secondly, since settle privately tell the guy to accompany you to the workshop and get the estimated cost of repairs from UM

Thirdly, If he refuse to pay for damages than do you have any photo to proof that the accident took place, and is cause by him?

report...them say they want a private settlement. this is juz to back u up nus in case they decide to turn the story around.

for repairs if ur nice get it repair then show them receipts. pls include the incurred cost such as public transportation cost or man hour cost if it happen during ur working hour.

if ur badass...juz ask big lump sum n treaten to report and claim

Sent from Green Hornet Communication System

Hey guys, I'm fine, thanks for the concern.

I just called UM, they said the tank repairs will added up to $150 and the head of my bike probably $80. I didnt not take photos during at the accident site as my leg was hurting pretty much at that point. But i did took photos of the dent.

Should I just let tell the person I'm going down UM alr or should I get her to go down as well?

Pulsarian Makan Session

Date: 21/11/2012 Wednesday

Time: 2100-2300hrs

Location: Serai Makan Place 55 Changi Road (Old Singapura Cinema)

http://i43.photobucket.com/albums/e378/mobilenerd/btwo/c2d9ee33.jpg

http://i43.photobucket.com/albums/e378/mobilenerd/btwo/meegoreng-1-1.jpg

All riders who wish to join us please park neatly along the side. Just wave at the tables if you are new and we will wave back.

Attendees:

1. Mjbs64

2. Alvinyansg

3. Speed addict

4. Charlton

5. freeman

6. Mobilenerd

All ex or future Bajaj riders please feel welcome to join us.

Edited by m0bIlEnErD
Pulsarian Makan Session

Date: 21/11/2012 Wednesday

Time: 2100-2300hrs

Location: Serai Makan Place 55 Changi Road (Old Singapura Cinema)

http://i43.photobucket.com/albums/e378/mobilenerd/btwo/c2d9ee33.jpg

http://i43.photobucket.com/albums/e378/mobilenerd/btwo/meegoreng-1-1.jpg

All riders who wish to join us please park neatly along the side. Just wave at the tables if you are new and we will wave back.

Attendees:

1. Mjbs64

2. Alvinyansg

3. Speed addict

4. Charlton

5. freeman

6. Mobilenerd

All ex or future Bajaj riders please feel welcome to join us.

hmm u guys use to do at Haji Kareem near AMK,why no more le?:cheeky:

Hey guys, I'm fine, thanks for the concern.

I just called UM, they said the tank repairs will added up to $150 and the head of my bike probably $80. I didnt not take photos during at the accident site as my leg was hurting pretty much at that point. But i did took photos of the dent.

Should I just let tell the person I'm going down UM alr or should I get her to go down as well?

Do take care, hope ur injuries r recovering well

Have u make ur police report?

Jus a e guys recommend u to?

Give her a MSG tat ur going down UM

Then see if she wanna meet u there lor.

Hi guys, what is the price to replace tire in sg? What tyre model is recommended? What about the price? It's replace per tyre or both? Thank u very much

They see me rollin'... They hatin'.. Patrollin'... they tryin' to catch me ridin.... pulsar... Tryin' to catch me ridin' pulsar....

My music so loud... I'm swangin'.... They hopin'... That they gon' catch me ridin' pulsar.... Tryin' to catch me ridin' pulsar...

What is your definition of good? Ah boy has sprockets made in Thailand, company called Jomthai asahi. UM also stocks the same brand.This is good enough for normal usage.

If you are looking for Afam kind of sprocket then I don't think have. But you can check unique motors if they have Afam for Rxz. If it fits Rxz. It fits bajaj.

Thanks alot !

Hi guys, what is the price to replace tire in sg? What tyre model is recommended? What about the price? It's replace per tyre or both? Thank u very much

go to shop ask for battlax bt 39 90/80 front 120/80 rear...dn care price its the best lol

in search of the magical fuel penguins

Honda CB400F

Do take care, hope ur injuries r recovering well

Have u make ur police report?

Jus a e guys recommend u to?

Give her a MSG tat ur going down UM

Then see if she wanna meet u there lor.

No we didnt make a police report, but I'm claiming the repair cost with her tomorrow, she is claiming from her company apparently.

I have since collecting my bike and rode around a little. I have actually changed my handlebar and have my fork realigned. But now when I ride I feel that when I'm going straight, the handlebar seems to be tilting to the left. When I try to set my handlebar straight and move off, I seem to be moving towards the right in a straight line. Am I too paranoid or is it that my handlebar isnt realigned well?

Sorry for so much questions

Pulsarians Singapore Roll Out .... A Day Road Trip To Tanjong Piai - 18th Nov 2012

http://sphotos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/131110_4484120414769_1406279660_o.jpg

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/176918_4484302419319_2111717170_o.jpg

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/679902_4484914194613_299095897_o.jpg

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/178290_4484955235639_1769635801_o.jpg

http://sphotos-b.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/665675_4488144995381_1529899100_o.jpg

http://sphotos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/680468_4488176316164_216592416_o.jpg

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/178161_4488264318364_1309357240_o.jpg

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/701908_4488279318739_347311153_o.jpg

http://sphotos-d.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/175946_4488248277963_19079524_o.jpg

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

awesome pics, quite a huge turnout for the trip :thumb: didn't know the pulsar family is sooo big

It's more than meets the eye :)

Come n join us in December ...

Stay tune for more updates soon :)

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

guys just asking. just now went to UM.. COE right now its 1689.. david said i have to bid and tat means the next results(5th Dec) if successful will be the amount of COE im paying for... is tat correct?

i thought if results came out 1689. tat means i can lock it now at tat amount.. anyone to clarify me?

RXZ(FE4**2A) - 25th Sept 2010 till 16th July 2011

125Z(FZ***3D) - 20th Aug 2011 till 16 Oct 2012

PULSAR 200NS(FBG 8**2J) - 29th Dec 2012 till present

I dont know the COE system much, but to my understanding, since it is a bidding process, you have to quote an amount and if the amount you quoted is higher than the final result then you get it and you need to pay the final result. This final result has nothing to do with the current coe price or past coe price. So there is no way to lock in a price.

May '10 - Jun '11 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG2

Jul '11 - Jan '12 : Honda Phantom TA200

Feb '12 - Jul '12 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG3

Aug '12 - Current : Bajaj Pulsar 200 DTSi

guys just asking. just now went to UM.. COE right now its 1689.. david said i have to bid and tat means the next results(5th Dec) if successful will be the amount of COE im paying for... is tat correct?

i thought if results came out 1689. tat means i can lock it now at tat amount.. anyone to clarify me?

means UM don't have ready COE for you...

so they will have to submit a bid for you on the next bidding...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

No we didnt make a police report, but I'm claiming the repair cost with her tomorrow, she is claiming from her company apparently.

I have since collecting my bike and rode around a little. I have actually changed my handlebar and have my fork realigned. But now when I ride I feel that when I'm going straight, the handlebar doesnt seem to be straight. When I try to set my handlebar straight and move off, I seem to be moving towards the right in a straight line. Am I too paranoid or is it that my handlebar isnt realigned well?

Sorry for so much questions

Hi anyone help?

Agree with Moniberd. Take it to UM to get it checked again.

Some issues are like that, you need to go 2 or 3 times to get it fixed, cant help, man.

My front brakes issue also I had to go 3 times, once to local mech and twice to UM and second time at UM they spent about few hours to finally fix it, during that time they changed the rotor, changed calipers and finally they figured out what the issue is.

I suggest go on a weekday early in the morning. Book Ah teck if possible and then have them do a lot of trial and error until the issue is solved. These things take time. Good luck.

May '10 - Jun '11 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG2

Jul '11 - Jan '12 : Honda Phantom TA200

Feb '12 - Jul '12 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG3

Aug '12 - Current : Bajaj Pulsar 200 DTSi

Agree with Moniberd. Take it to UM to get it checked again.

Some issues are like that, you need to go 2 or 3 times to get it fixed, cant help, man.

My front brakes issue also I had to go 3 times, once to local mech and twice to UM and second time at UM they spent about few hours to finally fix it, during that time they changed the rotor, changed calipers and finally they figured out what the issue is.

I suggest go on a weekday early in the morning. Book Ah teck if possible and then have them do a lot of trial and error until the issue is solved. These things take time. Good luck.

wow thats weird it seems the mech are not up to standard on repairing our pulsar bikes? :sian:

its up to personal preference in choosing mech...

some ppl don't mind any mech fixing their bikes...

some ppl want a specific mech to fix their bike...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787