Some stupid question but can't get it out of my mind.

Are we able to change the fuel tank to some other bike's fuel tank?

LOL ... wat a laugh but no offence lah hahaha btw so far there is only one P200 has done his bike using customised 30L tank!!!!! .. its a no joke and he intend selling his bike ... u can pm him for more info where he got his super 30L tank!!! .. kekekeke

do poke him @lost4love

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

LOL ... wat a laugh but no offence lah hahaha btw so far there is only one P200 has done his bike using customised 30L tank!!!!! .. its a no joke and he intend selling his bike ... u can pm him for more info where he got his super 30L tank!!! .. kekekeke

do poke him @lost4love

wa 30L pump until shiok shiok,like car size sia.

mind sharing the reason why you want to change?

the mileage for a tank size of 12L is quite good...

I would like to pump less often >.

Now im currently having a visit to the petrol station every 3 days.

WOW! with 30 l i will be FLYING!:cool:

I would like to pump less often >.

Now im currently having a visit to the petrol station every 3 days.

WOW! with 30 l i will be FLYING!:cool:

every 3 days?

you travel a lot?

for the NS not yet...

maybe you can be the 1st to try...

but then i think a bigger tank will spoil he looks of the NS...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

every 3 days?

you travel a lot?

for the NS not yet...

maybe you can be the 1st to try...

but then i think a bigger tank will spoil he looks of the NS...

i tried reducing my distance already however my usual schedule for the week is roughly like this

Monday- Boon Lay-Tuas-Anchorvale-Woodlands-Boon Lay

Tuesday- Boon Lay- Tuas- Jln Bukit Merah- Middle Rd-Woodlands- Boon Lay

Wednesday- Boon Lay- Tuas- Anchorvale- Woodlands- Malaysia- Woodlands-Boon Lay

Thursday- Boon Lay-Tuas- Yishun-Woodlands-Alexandra- Tampinese- Woodlands-Boon Lay

Friday - Boon Lay - Tuas- Middle Road- Ang Mo kio- Anchorvale- Woodlands-Boon Lay

Sat - Boon Lay - Tuas - Jln Bukit Merah - Middle Road- Ang Mo kio- Middle Road- Woodlands- Boon Lay

Sunday - Boon Lay - Middle Road- Boon Lay - Woodlands- Malaysia - Boon Lay

Legend:

Boon lay= Home

Tuas = Workplace

Anchorvale = Fitness Class #1

Woodlands = Fitness Class #2

Middle Road = Studies

Yishun = Meeting spot #1

Ang Mo Kio = Meeting spot #2

Tampinese = Meeting spot #3

Jln Bukit Merah = Goods pick up

Alexandra= De-stress area

i tried reducing my distance already however my usual schedule for the week is roughly like this

Thursday- Boon Lay-Tuas- Yishun-Woodlands-Alexandra- Tampinese- Woodlands-Boon Lay

Friday - Boon Lay - Tuas- Middle Road- Ang Mo kio- Anchorvale- Woodlands-Boon Lay

Sat - Boon Lay - Tuas - Jln Bukit Merah - Middle Road- Ang Mo kio- Middle Road- Woodlands- Boon Lay

Legend:

Boon lay= Home

Tuas = Workplace

Middle Road = Studies

Yishun = Meeting spot #1

wow really like a fixed schedule of your daily lives.. hahahaha. wats ur weekly distance? mine arnd 300km weekly, top up every 8-10 days.

RXZ(FE4**2A) - 25th Sept 2010 till 16th July 2011

125Z(FZ***3D) - 20th Aug 2011 till 16 Oct 2012

PULSAR 200NS(FBG 8**2J) - 29th Dec 2012 till present

hi guys. i m letting go my march register pulsar 200ns (yellow). if there is anione interested in it please let me know. Hope can find someone that appreciate 200ns. i really like this ride but have to let it go. for more info please contact me at 90076947 (Peter) as i will not be here so often. thanks! =)

wahh thats fast to sell away... why selling?

RXZ(FE4**2A) - 25th Sept 2010 till 16th July 2011

125Z(FZ***3D) - 20th Aug 2011 till 16 Oct 2012

PULSAR 200NS(FBG 8**2J) - 29th Dec 2012 till present

Legend:

Boon lay= Home

Tuas = Workplace

Middle Road = Studies

Yishun = Meeting spot #1

wa like no rest day sia,jialat!:sian:

wow really like a fixed schedule of your daily lives.. hahahaha. wats ur weekly distance? mine arnd 300km weekly, top up every 8-10 days.

hmm, on average days around 100km/day however if i add on joy rides or having fun/hanging around then i probably have a safe guess of 150-200km /day.

wa that means u change EO once a month sia with that kinda mileage

Hm..never really calculate how many time I've changed.

My next change would be when i hit 8500 km, probably more then 2 weeks.

I'm trying to minimize bike use since last week however i have only managed to reduce 10-15km off my daily mileage.

My target mileage /day would be 70km/day.. got to learn how to be more efficent in that aspect.

Hm..never really calculate how many time I've changed.

My next change would be when i hit 8500 km, probably more then 2 weeks.

I'm trying to minimize bike use since last week however i have only managed to reduce 10-15km off my daily mileage.

My target mileage /day would be 70km/day.. got to learn how to be more efficent in that aspect.

well but im sure u love the great fc of the pulsar....meant to be great workhorse with superb fc :thumb:

how much are u averaging per litre?

Hope this helps ...

[ATTACH=CONFIG]276144[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=CONFIG]276145[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=CONFIG]276146[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=CONFIG]276147[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=CONFIG]276148[/ATTACH]

Thanks for doc bro :)

Four Wheels Move The Body — But Two Wheels Move The Soul.

http://img.userbarz.com/5/946.png

Bros, do you guys think if it will look nice if wrap the back side of my side panniers with 2 color stripes ?

Four Wheels Move The Body — But Two Wheels Move The Soul.

http://img.userbarz.com/5/946.png

Bros, do you guys think if it will look nice if wrap the back side of my side panniers with 2 color stripes ?

calling @farhanians ... calling @farhanians .. :)

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

Anyone knows where I can duplicate the key for 200NS? I went to a few places and they all could not do it.

Lost my key for my 200NS and need to get another spare asap :(

Anyone knows where I can duplicate the key for 200NS? I went to a few places and they all could not do it.

Lost my key for my 200NS and need to get another spare asap :(

get the blank key from UM and go to the key shop opp aia building to cut...

or try the key shop beside Lab...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

well but im sure u love the great fc of the pulsar....meant to be great workhorse with superb fc :thumb:

how much are u averaging per litre?

Haha, let me try my worst fc 1st, I'm riding carelessly now , 2 more days i'll do a report to you sir =)

aiya ride carelessly also im sure the FC will still be good.Btw guys been noticing my bike will backfire more often when i close throttle to slow down the speed to traffic light

anyone can advice?:cheeky:

aiya ride carelessly also im sure the FC will still be good.Btw guys been noticing my bike will backfire more often when i close throttle to slow down the speed to traffic light

anyone can advice?:cheeky:

air too much. do a carb tuning.

Sent from Green Hornet Communication System