morning. maybe its d "holiday mood" i guess. 4 d accident issue, i think ders lots more coming ahead. take note ah n take care. we live in a world filled wif crazy people anywayz. im one of dem.

no doubts lah bro... hah!!

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3154/2630373527_9614b93b66_o.jpg
eh ah-pet.. we thinking of going in later leh. u free? wanna join us? u the leader wo :lol:

saturday i cannot.. working full day..

later today? i cant, i got friend bday bbq.

actually i anything wan.. sat, sun or next weekend also okie with mi..

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

i havent use the new custom yet...

i heard its quite messy.

Life Is Never Fair.

Some pple slog for the paper in their wallet.

Some slog to feed the paper to the pple w/o the wallet.

x_x curse my oversleeping arse. i can make it sat or sun but sun got diy.. maybe we chiong it then leave by 2? see who else wants to come too.

i haven't gone back using the new route, i heard its even twistier, and downhill S:

x_x curse my oversleeping arse. i can make it sat or sun but sun got diy.. maybe we chiong it then leave by 2? see who else wants to come too.

i haven't gone back using the new route, i heard its even twistier, and downhill S:

yeah, even twistier wen u eat wif twisties den u ride like twisted metal like d old PS game. hehehe..... lame joke.

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

IM going 2 jb 2nite after 12mdnight. anyone wanna tag along, feel free.

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

IM going 2 jb 2nite after 12mdnight. anyone wanna tag along, feel free.

i'll call u if im goin k....see u

:thumb: LIVE TO RIDE.........RIDE TO LIVE LONGER.....JOY is BMW :thumb:

Disaster ride : Piaggio ><8

Ne><t ride : HONDA CBF150

Current ride : BMW GTS

Future ride : HONDA CBF1000

new custom nid up hill down hill up gear down gear press brake release brake throttle release throttle corner left corner right. beware of those who treat it as a track course best is go slow on the 1st few tries. =)

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

think we are gonna miss the old one a lot more than this new one though...

Low Life Helmet Stealers shld just DIE

05-06 - FU*7*7A NSR SP (Proj Bee)

06-07 - FY*3*3L Wave S (Proj Bass)

07-07 - FN3**3M RVF 400 (Proj Black)

08-08 - FU**9*U KAWA ZX (Squeaky)

08-09 FBB***9D Pulsar DTS-i (Black)

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

yeah so troublesome leh the new custom..

i wanted to venture in to visit JB's IT fair today.. but gave up when i remembered we will exit at the opposite side.. the fair is nearer to wong ah fook side..

pokvin : I locked a lousy watch to my bike too jus now =)

sry didnt get ur copyright :p

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

yo! just got back frm jb. time now is 0110hrs saturday morning. heres d report.

firstly, traffic condition: unusualy smoooooth as water.... no jam, no butter n no nutella. just smooth .............

2ndly, road condition: u think going 2 jb is bad? wait till u return FROM jb. hel...

anyone who wants to be a rossi wannabe, DAT place is suitable 4 u. in addition, HUMPS! yes... i pas by d humps like passing by a dead corpse. even d 2nd link humps is better. anyway . going back to singapore , follow the oposite route.dun get confused by d signs. i did. followed ah fook only 2 be U turned.

i wonder how d pedestrians will face? d new customs road is a hell of a road.

i also wonder how malaysian motorist going 2 singapore early in d morning would face?

i wish d architech who did d design b shot dead. no joke, but , dat would b bad.

just ber careful, no one gets hurt n nothing gets harmed.

oh n fuel: toped up shell 98, RM24 4 13 litres. so make ur calculations kids.

gaban out.

proradar: copyright violation, pulsar police summon! oh wait that's you, D:

i pas by d humps like passing by a dead corpse

most inappropriate metaphor of the year? all in favour say aye

AYE or PIE? rofl..

it may be a weird metaphor to some.. but you have to see who its coming from.. and to that.. i'd say there is no line between sane and insane :lol:

Gd luck for ur DIY sessions tomolo.

anyone 1 2 tompang buy anything from SLT can sms me.

Life Is Never Fair.

Some pple slog for the paper in their wallet.

Some slog to feed the paper to the pple w/o the wallet.

Singapore Bajaj Team DIY Session (Hazard Light)

Date : 21th DEC 08

Time : 11AM to estimate 4pm

Mighty Mind street directory Page 48, 1B

As there is a growing number of new member, It time for a next DIY session for hazard. Hazard is a essential thing we need on the road. the wiring is simple and yet doesn't void the warranty of the bike as no orignal cable is being touched.

For our beloved Pulsar, Hazard light that common done by other workshop, need to on the switch followed by signal light inorder to activate the hazard light. which is not ideal in any way. The one that we'll be installing is direct. Hazard light can be activate thru only one switch.

We need to know how many member want to fix this hazard light inorder to confirm the date and location. Also, our R&D need to go for purchase the part needed. P180 and P200 is welcome.

This is a non-profit DIY session. The aim is to equip our pulsar to have a better safety equipment when on the road.

KINDY PLEASE LIST UR NAME BELOW AND UR CONTACT NUMBER (or PM )

1)pokvin - 90211432 i'd like to try the cruise control too? (P200)

2)kano - 90705564 (UG3)

3)wavy - 9627-1027 (P200)

4)warhorse6901 - 98443811 (P200)

5)proradar1 - 98300770 (UG 3)

6)Goof - 98577319 (not confirm) (UG2) (bruder since u getting the hazard light stuffs, can help me buy low voltage relay. Cos me wanna fix LED signal light)

7)Jaffar aka mjbs64 - 97821440 (P200)

8)Petrified - 93829410

9) myword (Depend on date)(UG2)

10) Orleng - 90170215 (UG2.0)

11) weswes - 91708791 (P200)

12) M|rac|e - UG3.dunknwwat.. (UG3)

13) cookie_monster - 96931904 (p200)

14) sc gaban - 93360840 (UG3)

15)katana999 - 81898353 (UG3)

16) marcsuper4 - 91009082 ( p180 UG3 )

17)silverboi - 82988132 (P180 UG2)

18) Huda - 98443811 (P180 latest one)

Those in red have already submitted their payment. those not yet pay kindly transfer $22 Posb Saving 193-27554-0. Please keep you transfer slip as a prove that payment is made. Please do so by this Wednesday. thanks

Nemesis

eh boss.. i think the first page of SBT never update DIY details :cheeky:

also hor.. anyone from west side wanna go together? mjbs64??

hit PIE

exit Lornie

continue to Marymount

continue to AMK Ave 6

Right turn to Yio Chu Kang Rd

and then time to get lost..

i propose those reach on time to start leh.. dun wan wait for latecomers.. cos i got a few errands to run tomorrow.. busy weekend..

AYE or PIE? rofl..

it may be a weird metaphor to some.. but you have to see who its coming from.. and to that.. i'd say there is no line between sane and insane :lol:

yesss n d boundry between d dead n d living .

eh boss.. i think the first page of SBT never update DIY details :cheeky:

also hor.. anyone from west side wanna go together? mjbs64??

hit PIE

exit Lornie

continue to Marymount

continue to AMK Ave 6

Right turn to Yio Chu Kang Rd

and then time to get lost..

i propose those reach on time to start leh.. dun wan wait for latecomers.. cos i got a few errands to run tomorrow.. busy weekend..

i might be going... but go from seletar to TPE easier leh...

肥仔七åƒå·

i might be going... but go from seletar to TPE easier leh...

haha if you going then you the leader liao!!

leader pls set time and place to meet thank you :lol:

we have another guy zumrah joining us for to go together. he is staying at bt panjang.

haha if you going then you the leader liao!!

leader pls set time and place to meet thank you :lol:

we have another guy zumrah joining us for to go together. he is staying at bt panjang.

wah... u shoot arrow faster than anything. :lol:

err... meet 1015, latest 1030? but can i meet you elsewhere instead of the petrol station?

end of brickland road, there is a chinese temple. just a few meters ahead of the temple is a bus stop. i meet you there? :angel:

肥仔七åƒå·

wah... u shoot arrow faster than anything. :lol:

err... meet 1015, latest 1030? but can i meet you elsewhere instead of the petrol station?

end of brickland road, there is a chinese temple. just a few meters ahead of the temple is a bus stop. i meet you there? :angel:

sure. i ask zumrah to meet there also la.

if the diy doesn't stretch to 4 maybe we can leave for a&w at 2? bring passport in case!

but after 3pm causeway will start jamming with msia bikes already.. :giddy:

y ur craving for a&w is back already ah?

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

but after 3pm causeway will start jamming with msia bikes already.. :giddy:

y ur craving for a&w is back already ah?

rofl.. he just using the excuse to drop by AGL to see the AGs.... :cheeky: