most pulsars tgt Ive seen so far...thx organisers for this highly anticipated session especially solar and nemesis.

very nice to see our pulsar family getting bigger n bigger...

btw, A&W session move to nx wkend? *winks @ totalpet*

haha....

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

lol!! idea leh!!

Low Life Helmet Stealers shld just DIE

05-06 - FU*7*7A NSR SP (Proj Bee)

06-07 - FY*3*3L Wave S (Proj Bass)

07-07 - FN3**3M RVF 400 (Proj Black)

08-08 - FU**9*U KAWA ZX (Squeaky)

08-09 FBB***9D Pulsar DTS-i (Black)

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

sorry guys tied down with work.

anyway solar n nemesis will be leading the forum DIY from now on.

I foresee i will be bz... going to the backstage juz like bro roadrunner...

but anything can still ask me la~

Life Is Never Fair.

Some pple slog for the paper in their wallet.

Some slog to feed the paper to the pple w/o the wallet.

but got time for outings? makan/topup trips?

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

lol!! idea leh!!

ideas for life.

sorry guys tied down with work.

anyway solar n nemesis will be leading the forum DIY from now on.

I foresee i will be bz... going to the backstage juz like bro roadrunner...

but anything can still ask me la~

before you completely go into MIA mode, must help me check my alarm first. :cheeky:

but i am also v busy with my sch recently... :sian:

肥仔七åƒå·

Just want to give a big thank you to Solar (So) and Nemesis (Adrian) for organising the diy session. It's a relief to have it finally installed!

It was also nice to meet the rest of you. Didn't really get to chat with all of you much (busy trying to figure out how to fix the hazard light!) but hope to have a better opportunity in the future. Maybe next BTMO.

"You wrote that the world doesn't need a saviour but everyday I hear people crying for one."

- Superman Returns

not adrian =)

yeah many thanks to Solar shifu and nemesis for the DIY session. great to see the huge turnout!

you guys end up never go A&W ? wait for me ah? i touch wo.. rofl.. but i can guess the DIY ended too late and the causeway jam liao right :cheeky:

paiseh i had to siam early.. busy weekend.. zzz.. tired man..

we didn't a&w but prata-ed at seletar =) next time meeting up at seletar lah lol.. easy for everyone =)

Low Life Helmet Stealers shld just DIE

05-06 - FU*7*7A NSR SP (Proj Bee)

06-07 - FY*3*3L Wave S (Proj Bass)

07-07 - FN3**3M RVF 400 (Proj Black)

08-08 - FU**9*U KAWA ZX (Squeaky)

08-09 FBB***9D Pulsar DTS-i (Black)

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

not adrian =)

same same lar...

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

most pulsars tgt Ive seen so far...thx organisers for this highly anticipated session especially solar and nemesis.

very nice to see our pulsar family getting bigger n bigger...

btw, A&W session move to nx wkend? *winks @ totalpet*

haha....

can next sat or sun.. u all vote ba.. go in ard 12 noon.

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

tmd.. silicon sticks on everything cept the places i want it to.. rofl...

especially my fingers!

after silicon and cable-tie it to my bike.. it now looks worse than when i first secured it temporarily.. zzz

tmd.. silicon sticks on everything cept the places i want it to.. rofl...

especially my fingers!

after silicon and cable-tie it to my bike.. it now looks worse than when i first secured it temporarily.. zzz

silicon got other uses other den sticking ma =)

can next sat or sun.. u all vote ba.. go in ard 12 noon.

currently both days still open... nid to think wad to eat first...

1st time tried fish burger sux. 2nd hot dog quite hard leh... mayb the AG duno how to cook...

both times the waffle nv fail to make me super duper full.

wad shld i try next?

i damp **** sia... first i tot it was on saturday. cos i'm busy shifting house on both saturday and sunday. i go park my bike early saturday morning.. than only to get reminder from adrian wrong date.. than early morning adrian told me i park wrong place liao... i go and park at the first DIY location...

wish i can stay longer.. but packing stuff for shifting is darn tiring....sigh..

anyway thanks Adrian and Solar for fixing my hazard and voltmeter when i'm not around.

totalpet, i sure to install a damper, but the bonus question is when only.. hah!. busy busy.. waiting for my second child to be out end Feb 09.

one small suggestion ah... always have this tiny problem when having a big gathering. figuring out who is who? i tot maybe next session, we can have a small musking tape with our name paste temp. on out chest?

or better still, we have out own Bajaj Pulsar Polo T and our nick/name embroidered. power!!!

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3154/2630373527_9614b93b66_o.jpg

Going JB tomolo nite, 23/12/08, 2359hrs.

Meet at BKE flyover. time grace 30mins. will leave at 0030 for JB.

I havent been inside since the new CIQ opened. anyone 1 2 venture together u r beri beri welcome hee...

Life Is Never Fair.

Some pple slog for the paper in their wallet.

Some slog to feed the paper to the pple w/o the wallet.

Going JB tomolo nite, 23/12/08, 2359hrs.

Meet at BKE flyover. time grace 30mins. will leave at 0030 for JB.

I havent been inside since the new CIQ opened. anyone 1 2 venture together u r beri beri welcome hee...

CIQ? is dat a makan place?

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

I just have a request for future DIY sessions.

Would appreciate it if each and every one of u guys help to ensure that ur own respective work area is free from litter b4 going off. Let's not give a bad impression to the residents who use the MSCP.

http://www.motoworld.com.sg/products/1423/small.jpg?rand=31854229 http://unleashthebeast.wikispaces.com/file/view/Monster_Energy.gif/259657964/Monster_Energy.gif
CIQ? is dat a makan place?

Customs, Immigration & Quarantine.

http://www.motoworld.com.sg/products/1423/small.jpg?rand=31854229 http://unleashthebeast.wikispaces.com/file/view/Monster_Energy.gif/259657964/Monster_Energy.gif
I just have a request for future DIY sessions.

Would appreciate it if each and every one of u guys help to ensure that ur own respective work area is free from litter b4 going off. Let's not give a bad impression to the residents who use the MSCP.

roger rabbit.

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

Hi guys, I have a qns. Sometimes when I am changing gear, it will go into the "false neutral" (not sure is this the right term) gear. Is it a common problem when I am not kicking up hard enough or does my gear have a problem?

I tried kicking up the gear harder when I am moving off at the next junction and this problem does not surface anymore.

Thanks in advance. :)

Hi guys, I have a qns. Sometimes when I am changing gear, it will go into the "false neutral" (not sure is this the right term) gear. Is it a common problem when I am not kicking up hard enough or does my gear have a problem?

I tried kicking up the gear harder when I am moving off at the next junction and this problem does not surface anymore.

Thanks in advance. :)

this issue was written a few threads back n yes, i do hav d same prob. some of us went back 2 UM 2 convey dat prob 2 d mechs. i forgot wat d prob is though. to lazy to go look 4 d thread. i didnt mention dis prob 2 d mech as i got used 2 it 4 some time. some folks here said dat it just comes witf d bike.

dats wat i can remmber.

this issue was written a few threads back n yes, i do hav d same prob. some of us went back 2 UM 2 convey dat prob 2 d mechs. i forgot wat d prob is though. to lazy to go look 4 d thread. i didnt mention dis prob 2 d mech as i got used 2 it 4 some time. some folks here said dat it just comes witf d bike.

dats wat i can remmber.

Oic. So this is one of the characteristic of the bike? I will remind myself to kick harder from today onwards.

Thank you SC Gaban. :)