Hi again,

My friend is selling his Super 4. 3 year old bike. FZ plate. Quote SG$9K but willing to negotiate if buyer can pay cash. Sorry no pics. It's a Spec 3 if I'm not wrong.

Anyone interested please PM me I'll pass you his number.

"You wrote that the world doesn't need a saviour but everyday I hear people crying for one."

- Superman Returns

Hi again,

My friend is selling his Super 4. 3 year old bike. FZ plate. Quote SG$9K but willing to negotiate if buyer can pay cash. Sorry no pics. It's a Version S if I'm not wrong.

Anyone interested please PM me I'll pass you his number.

eh why u post here dah.. this is bajaj pulsar thread ley.. not nice lah, make ppl tempted to get super four..hehehe..

anyway i'm riding a "super four" too, Spec 4 hybrid..hahaha

and lastly cannot be version S lah.. that model past 10 years liao.. should be spec 3... with the info of FZ plate and 3 yrs old..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3154/2630373527_9614b93b66_o.jpg
eh why u post here dah.. this is bajaj pulsar thread ley.. not nice lah, make ppl tempted to get super four..hehehe..

and lastly cannot be version S lah.. that model past 10 years liao.. should be spec 3... with the info of FZ plate and 3 yrs old..

heck, im riding a bike better den a super 4. now my machine is called pulsar exia 00. cool name huh? with intergated GN Drives dat can save fuel consumption. added with my 2 side bags. each loaded with superior "mini heat seeking missiles" dat can lock on 2 a target within its range...

nice....

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

Oic. So this is one of the characteristic of the bike? I will remind myself to kick harder from today onwards.

Thank you SC Gaban. :)

eh in4mation is not free u know. pay up!! hahahaha!! :angel:

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

heck, im riding a bike better den a super 4. now my machine is called pulsar exia 00. cool name huh? with intergated GN Drives dat can save fuel consumption. added with my 2 side bags. each loaded with superior "mini heat seeking missiles" dat can lock on 2 a target within its range...

nice....

brother gaban... the switch we installed yesterday is to switch on the hazard lights.. not to fire off tiny missiles.. :lol:

LOL gaban!! relax!! don't start flying off!!!

Low Life Helmet Stealers shld just DIE

05-06 - FU*7*7A NSR SP (Proj Bee)

06-07 - FY*3*3L Wave S (Proj Bass)

07-07 - FN3**3M RVF 400 (Proj Black)

08-08 - FU**9*U KAWA ZX (Squeaky)

08-09 FBB***9D Pulsar DTS-i (Black)

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

Thanks for the correct dude. I forgot to ask him that.

Anyways I thought I'd just post it here incase some of you are "itching" to get a feel of a big bike. To some people size does matter you know. Hahahhaa.

"You wrote that the world doesn't need a saviour but everyday I hear people crying for one."

- Superman Returns

eh in4mation is not free u know. pay up!! hahahaha!! :angel:

eh yday u around ah? didn't know.. curious to meet another marine background talk **** buddy.. hah!

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3154/2630373527_9614b93b66_o.jpg
total pet are u helping me to buy the thing?

sms me at 82988132

i now then rember.. when u wan it..?

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

lucky: i not sure my last time prob same,

problem:

when i moving off junction wan to kick from gear 1 to gear 2 it goes to neutral instead ( is this the false neutral u refering? cos my neutral is real here hAHAH). not only that, other gears upwards oso hard to engage...

my solution:

went UM change gear shaft ( think thats the name) and 5 x gear plates.

damage : $88

problem solved? : yes.

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

problem:

when i moving off junction wan to kick from gear 1 to gear 2 it goes to neutral instead ( is this the false neutral u refering? cos my neutral is real here hAHAH). not only that, other gears upwards oso hard to engage...

my solution:

Sometimes my neutral light would light up but sometime won't. I think we have the same problem and I also have a hard time to tap down the gear.

Example, just now I am at gear 2, going to gear 1 but the gear seems to be very loose and soft. Luckily was at carpark when this happened. :giddy:

lucky21 i also haf this "prob" one... sometimes u kick gear the N lights up but u let go its nt neutral... well... i didn't get a way to solve the prob.. only got used to the bike and understanding the kicking then now i rarely get it wrong liao.

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

anyways i going to UM tml afternoon or late morning anyone wanna tag along? wanna do my dumb wheel and i am seriously wondering if i still have any engine oil left cos.. last few weeks see the small window still can see black engine oil... nw i can see nothing at all liao.. and yepp i am on mainstand... -.-

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

problem:

my solution:

say, when you changed the gear shaft and gear plates, didja have to change shift forks at the same time?

i think false neutral is from gear 2-3-4-5, in between gears there's a "neutral" where one gear has to be disengaged before the other can be engaged. i kena sometimes, very sian, esp when 4-5, kick into 5th, then a split second later engine is whining at damned high RPM and gear is in the false neutral btwn 4-5.......damned scary shite, no fun. :angel:

Smile! Tomorrow will be worse.

SBT #1149 Price List

im guessing A&W cannot be on sunday huh.. so sad.. T_T

eh Orleng u should join their A&W trip.. the restaurant is just beside a Petronas station.

haha, too lazy to go through the customs esp after they changed, btw, which link is it? wdlands or 2nd link?

Smile! Tomorrow will be worse.

SBT #1149 Price List

Nemesis, that day at diy session hor solar told us our UG2 no need relay can have cheaper price? :cheeky: :cheeky:

Class 3 - 19th Jun 2003

Class 2B - 6th Aug 2008

Class 2A - 21th Sep 2010

Car weekend car - 2005

I want to ask a question....will a "OVER" lube chain cause any damage or affect the performance??

1996 - Pass my class 3

2001 - toyota corolla SBT71* U (My Old Lady)

2002 to 2007 - Mazda Premacy SDY 68** Z

2007 to 2008 - Toyota wish SGR 54** D

2008 till ???? - Daihatsu Terios7 SJL 13**J

2008 - Pass my 2B

2008 - 2010 - Bajaj Pulsar 200 FBC78** Z

2009 - Pass my 2A

2010 till ???? - Suzuki GSR400 FBE 43**X

lucky21 i also haf this "prob" one... sometimes u kick gear the N lights up but u let go its nt neutral... well... i didn't get a way to solve the prob.. only got used to the bike and understanding the kicking then now i rarely get it wrong liao.

Hi Katana, thanks for the advise. Indeed what you say is true. I went riding yesterday night by kicking my gear using more strength and its getting better already.

very sien ysterday. wen i turn on d hazard light b4 going off, just 2 check, it was ok. after dat,move off to jln sultan from work,(maintain 100km all d way)

reach der, park my bike, came bck at night, tried to turn on d hazard light again bt it didnt work. tried to adjust d wiring but 2 no avail. went home, tired n frustrated.

haha, too lazy to go through the customs esp after they changed, btw, which link is it? wdlands or 2nd link?

we usually go thru woodlands.. have not gone thru 2nd link before.. need to pay wo 2nd link..

I want to ask a question....will a "OVER" lube chain cause any damage or affect the performance??

nope. but it will fling all over your rear tyre and bike.

just wipe the excess off with a clean cloth and you are good to go :) the cloth can also act to spread the lube evenly all around the chain.. preventing rust.