2009 Melaka One day trip

Its been a long time since 2007 dec that we went to Melaka. Now with the special request from SilverBoi, our pulsar in-house comedian rider. We have decided to go on a one day trip.

Date: 11/1/09

Destination : Melaka

Time gathering at Singapore: 7am (Jalan Ahamad Ibrahim Shell station)

Time of moving off to GP esso: 730am ( to avoid jam at 2nd link at 8am)

Time of departure from GP esso : 830am

Estimate max speed of traveling: 110KMpH

Estimate Time of Traveling: 3hours (based on 80kmph)

Estimate Number of rest stop: 3 ( Machap, Pagoh and Ayer keroh)

Estimate Distance between each stop: 60 -70 Km

Estimate Time of Arrival at Melaka : 1130am

Estimate Time of Departure from Melaka: 1630hrs

Estimate time of arrrival at GP esso from Melaka : 1930hrs

We will be having a estimate time of 5 hours of OTOT at Melaka town

Thing to take note

1) Ensure you bike is in proper working condition

2) Check Tire pressure

2) Enough Engine Oil

3) Enough Sleep

Thing to brings (share amount the riders)

1) Tire repair kit ( for tubeless tires)

2) spare tube (for those who using stock tires)

3) 2x spark plug

4) First Aid

5) portable Air Pump

6) tool bag

Thing to wear:

Proper gear is a must during the trip. Gloves, long pants, shoes and proper helmet. Those wearing slipper, short pants will be turn back.

Enough detail.... WHO GOING ?

1)SliverBoi (if my gf/parent willing to let me go muhahahahahahaha)

2)Nemesis

3) Ah Mi

4) warhorse6901 (if God willing)

5) proradar ( if silverboi willing............lol)

6) wavy (if silverboi willing and proradar willing.......... lol)

proradar : cannot commit as yet either....

wavy: i also tentative. depends on my january work schedule. schedule will be out next week.

silverboi: Must see family let me go anot .......

the purpose of going malacca is???

Life Is Never Fair.

Some pple slog for the paper in their wallet.

Some slog to feed the paper to the pple w/o the wallet.

little nyonya no need la she's my gf i see her almost everyday still need to travel so far... backache leh.

find a better excuse leh maybe i will tag along. hahaha

Life Is Never Fair.

so far no excuse to tag along. malacca other than the dodoh oso nothing interests me.~

Life Is Never Fair.

is cheaper food a good enough reason?

else, the joy of riding with nature, with a band of brothers plus the noisy one..

wait that sounds gay.. :S

is cheaper food a good enough reason?

else, the joy of riding with nature, with a band of brothers plus the noisy one..

wait that sounds gay.. :S

The food is cheap??? when u eat the chicken ball rice then u will noe its cheap or ex.

2009 i planning to quit smoking liaoz so cheap ciggys dun attract me too. hahahahaha

Life Is Never Fair.

the purpose of going malacca is???

the Purpose is FOR FUN ,ENJOYMENT and LAUGHTER

Purpose is to improve ur LONG RIDING ability.....

Purpose is for Sight Seeing......

Purpose is to let u feel how its like to be Overtake by GIANT BUSES running at 130km/h....(u'll have a swinging GREAT time....heheheh)

Purpose is to have fun CONVOYING in 1 big FAMILY.....

Purpose is to GO...and RETURN safely to HOMELAND.....

Purpose is to make it HOME ALIVE and Live to tell ur SHIOK TRIP...hehehe

ENJOY!!!!

:thumb: LIVE TO RIDE.........RIDE TO LIVE LONGER.....JOY is BMW :thumb:

Disaster ride : Piaggio ><8

Ne><t ride : HONDA CBF150

Current ride : BMW GTS

Future ride : HONDA CBF1000

2009 Melaka One day trip

Its been a long time since 2007 dec that we went to Melaka. Now with the special request from SilverBoi, our pulsar in-house comedian rider. We have decided to go on a one day trip.

Date: 11/1/09

Destination : Melaka

Time gathering at Singapore: 7am (Jalan Ahamad Ibrahim Shell station)

Time of moving off to GP esso: 730am ( to avoid jam at 2nd link at 8am)

Time of departure from GP esso : 830am

Estimate max speed of traveling: 110KMpH

Estimate Time of Traveling: 3hours (based on 80kmph)

Estimate Number of rest stop: 3 ( Machap, Pagoh and Ayer keroh)

Estimate Distance between each stop: 60 -70 Km

Estimate Time of Arrival at Melaka : 1130am

Estimate Time of Departure from Melaka: 1630hrs

Estimate time of arrrival at GP esso from Melaka : 1930hrs

We will be having a estimate time of 5 hours of OTOT at Melaka town

Thing to take note

1) Ensure you bike is in proper working condition

2) Check Tire pressure

2) Enough Engine Oil

3) Enough Sleep

Thing to brings (share amount the riders)

1) Tire repair kit ( for tubeless tires)

2) spare tube (for those who using stock tires)

3) 2x spark plug

4) First Aid

5) portable Air Pump

6) tool bag

Thing to wear:

Proper gear is a must during the trip. Gloves, long pants, shoes and proper helmet. Those wearing slipper, short pants will be turn back.

Enough detail.... WHO GOING ?

1)SliverBoi (if my gf/parent willing to let me go muhahahahahahaha)

2)Nemesis

3) Ah Mi

4) warhorse6901 (if God willing)

5) proradar ( if silverboi willing............lol)

6) wavy (if silverboi willing and proradar willing.......... lol)

7) wertdeviruz / CBF150 / BLACK / SENGKANG / 91029720

:thumb: LIVE TO RIDE.........RIDE TO LIVE LONGER.....JOY is BMW :thumb:

Disaster ride : Piaggio ><8

Ne><t ride : HONDA CBF150

Current ride : BMW GTS

Future ride : HONDA CBF1000

little nyonya no need la she's my gf i see her almost everyday still need to travel so far... backache leh.

find a better excuse leh maybe i will tag along. hahaha

U give the excuse la....then u tag along

THEN i follow suit :deal:

I got a better excuse for both of you...just say we "newbies" need more experience rider to guide us on this "long" journey...giving us tips and such:cheers:

1996 - Pass my class 3

2001 - toyota corolla SBT71* U (My Old Lady)

2002 to 2007 - Mazda Premacy SDY 68** Z

2007 to 2008 - Toyota wish SGR 54** D

2008 till ???? - Daihatsu Terios7 SJL 13**J

2008 - Pass my 2B

2008 - 2010 - Bajaj Pulsar 200 FBC78** Z

2009 - Pass my 2A

2010 till ???? - Suzuki GSR400 FBE 43**X

lol why quit smoking?

is it possible to replace just the zip on a raincoat?

Just send to any tailor shop will do.

1996 - Pass my class 3

2001 - toyota corolla SBT71* U (My Old Lady)

2002 to 2007 - Mazda Premacy SDY 68** Z

2007 to 2008 - Toyota wish SGR 54** D

2008 till ???? - Daihatsu Terios7 SJL 13**J

2008 - Pass my 2B

2008 - 2010 - Bajaj Pulsar 200 FBC78** Z

2009 - Pass my 2A

2010 till ???? - Suzuki GSR400 FBE 43**X

So this weekend (sat or sun) A&W how?

anyone going?

btw i need to go in topup this weekend.. let mi knw if u all need i lead.

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

im in for A&W. wanan familiarise the new custom too...

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

So this weekend (sat or sun) A&W how?

anyone going?

btw i need to go in topup this weekend.. let mi knw if u all need i lead.

can go on sunday? i working saturday till 10.30pm leh :(

The food is cheap??? when u eat the chicken ball rice then u will noe its cheap or ex.

2009 i planning to quit smoking liaoz so cheap ciggys dun attract me too. hahahahaha

quit smoking cannot plan.. speaking from experience.. last time everytime i plan to quit i always never stick to the plan.. but one day i just cold turkey and decided not to smoke.. then now im cigarette free for 4 years liao.

my name is wavy and i WAS a smoker.. :lol:

so far no excuse to tag along. malacca other than the dodoh oso nothing interests me.~

next time we go bmo and tok cok malacca stories cannot join in very sad de leh... :lol:

dats called a pre-ops check.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

quit smoking cannot plan.. speaking from experience.. last time everytime i plan to quit i always never stick to the plan.. but one day i just cold turkey and decided not to smoke.. then now im cigarette free for 4 years liao.

:

ups for wavy.

the Purpose is FOR FUN ,ENJOYMENT and LAUGHTER

Purpose is to improve ur LONG RIDING ability.....

Purpose is for Sight Seeing......

Purpose is to let u feel how its like to be Overtake by GIANT BUSES running at 130km/h....(u'll have a swinging GREAT time....heheheh)

Purpose is to have fun CONVOYING in 1 big FAMILY.....

Purpose is to GO...and RETURN safely to HOMELAND.....

Purpose is to make it HOME ALIVE and Live to tell ur SHIOK TRIP...hehehe

ENJOY!!!!

FYI, I have been to thailand...

What is malacca?

so better find a better reason/excuse hahahahaa

Life Is Never Fair.

lol why quit smoking?

is it possible to replace just the zip on a raincoat?

quit is good.

Gals dun like smokers u noe???

plus 2009 cannot bring in msia ciggys anymore. 1 2 bring in muz pay tax.

Life Is Never Fair.

can go on sunday? i working saturday till 10.30pm leh :(

next time we go bmo and tok cok malacca stories cannot join in very sad de leh... :lol:

new resolution for 2009 ma

Life Is Never Fair.